PROTON SAGA BLMCLUB V11, version eleven

alvenlkk
post Feb 13 2011, 12:18 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Aishinka @ Feb 12 2011, 07:20 PM)
first service at 1000km. next at 5000 ( if im not mistaken ) then next at 10000. ask your service centre when's the next service to be clearer. biggrin.gif.
my mileage is now clocked at 1100km and havent gone for my 1st service. damn service centre told me need make appointment and its full now till next week sad.gif

@xshiro: oh please add mine too biggrin.gif. mine is 1.3 saga FL executive AT, tranquility black. thanks biggrin.gif.
bro, when u over 40000km service, u will know the price liao... and now my car is go to outside service liao,
n i need to think sell out my saga blm, is very easy to dry out the fuel.

This post has been edited by alvenlkk: Feb 13 2011, 12:19 AM
alvenlkk
post Feb 13 2011, 11:20 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ Feb 13 2011, 12:59 AM)
u send ur car to sc at what interval, 5000km or 10000km?
let say if i were to send for every 10000km, which engine oil shud i opt for? fully synthetic? or does Petronas Mach5 (20w-50 SM) shud suffice for 10000km interval?
aiyo... normal i will service on 5000km lah, is normal proton will ask to do this service lah,
normal 1 time service will cost me RM200++, now have over 50000km liao, u count it,
how much i waste the money to proton, and i ask they y my car was so easy to dry the fuel,
they reply " Is like this, we can't do anything. " vmad.gif , u say ler? now i go outside to service,
use fully synthetic and also check the car around RM150++ , hv more save, the 40000km major
service cost me RM750++ .

0.0443sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:08 PM