Fitness Dumbbell for 15 years old? is it safe?, give an opinion

Johan-N
post Aug 17 2010, 10:30 PM

Life is Half Spent Before One knows what life is~
1,186 posts

Just do normal exercise like running,jogging,cycling

Or if you would like to make ur tummy less "chubby" do some sit ups and pull ups for your arms.

As for dumbell hmm i think its ok.

started dumbell when i was 14 but i was 184cm then so i didnt have to worry about not being able to grow taller laugh.gif

Wait for some better fitness instructors to advise you laugh.gif

and dont need to post pic larh sweat.gif
Johan-N
post Aug 17 2010, 10:41 PM

Life is Half Spent Before One knows what life is~
1,186 posts

QUOTE(acaphappy @ Aug 17 2010, 10:25 PM)
Hello! can i know , is it safe for me to use a dumbbell? is there any workout without dumbbell? i am very interested to gain some muscle. but i want to burn fat before do that.  so can i know how can i burn my belly fat and gain some muscle? i only have resistance band (without the handle , just like a rubber) .

my body :

Height : 163 cm
Weight : 59 kg

my goal : to burn fat , gain some muscle , and have a six pack  (well its hard)

my body is something like boroi lah. look ugly because im only 15 -________-
so what should i do? icon_question.gif

ps: sorry for my broken english
burn fat u can just go jogging or cycling.

muscle u can try do some pushups

six pack u can try do some sit ups.

0.0163sec    0.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:21 PM