156 posts

QUOTE(bryanklj @ Dec 1 2010, 05:35 PM)
my budget is limited actually...
by comparing the price,
SGT(Galaxy Tab) compare with MI700,
which 1 more worth?
Given that price,
I will opt for sgt with maxis plan - rm1849/1749
Or ipad wifi a rm1599. No more headache..

I m not conviced with csl tablet especially after watching their demo youtube videos On the company website. Pls ask them to redo the demo videos again lar. Those demo shows it veri veri extremely lag..

Finally just my personal preference. I might be wrong.
wyefueng
post Dec 1 2010, 08:00 PM

156 posts

Dun wanna wait for more comments?
wyefueng
post Dec 2 2010, 12:19 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(vckc4ever @ Dec 1 2010, 11:59 PM)
demo video is lag..i think is due to the processor speed of 600 mhz...for a tablet to run smoothly, at least 1 Ghz is needed.

redo the videos, i don't think is the issue..they can do 100s of time...its the processor speed that matters.

vince
Thanks for the info.

Think archos should be more worth it.

If csl price it below 1k, then i will take a look. Other than that, it should be either ipad or sgt, or wait to check out dell streak but it is only 5" phone.

Added on December 2, 2010, 12:22 pm
QUOTE(mydear @ Dec 2 2010, 12:18 PM)
Better suggestion wait dell or Acer will come out soon
Android version 3.0 can't be update on csl product
My phone battery issued can't last Max 3hour only very upset about it
Sometimes hung someone calling
I need to trade in this tablet soon
Sell it and get desire hd.. biggrin.gif

Acer still not announced the avaialibity last time check on engadget, it will be out on Q2. Not sure.
Waiting for asus since this yr they annonuced 4 tablets in the pipeline... smile.gif but now still no updates.. blink.gif

This post has been edited by wyefueng: Dec 2 2010, 12:22 PM
wyefueng
post Dec 2 2010, 12:44 PM

156 posts

War coming next yr!

All aims at apple backside.... smile.gif

0.0162sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:14 PM