7 losses in a raw :(, practice leauge

TSnight_wolf_in
post Aug 17 2010, 03:04 PM, updated 16y ago

512 posts

I just got sc2, never played sc heavily. everytime i play, the people against me will win by bringing loads of biggest flying machines. how to counter that? what is the best unit to fight against air units. or what is the strategy to have strong defense.

I play in European servers, (not living in SEA).

any input is appreciated. (btw, should finish the campaign to be learn better? )
zhen^wei
post Aug 17 2010, 03:06 PM

4,057 posts

u can learn RUSH !
and u can build air forces to strike them.
play with AI will be good way for beginer.

TSnight_wolf_in
post Aug 17 2010, 03:09 PM

512 posts

i did make air forces. but i was outted again.

how many svc are good?

-10 Supply Depot
-12 Barracks
-13 Refinery and scout with an SCV
-15 Orbital Command

will that help? mass production of marines is it best to do that?
NumbNut
post Aug 17 2010, 03:10 PM

87 posts

No u cant do anything. It's better to go back to Maple Story.
goldfries
post Aug 17 2010, 03:11 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

go discuss on the terran strategy thread.

0.0149sec    1.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:47 AM