Gundam Masta
post Aug 16 2010, 07:45 PM, updated 15y ago

101 posts

Got Cheated by Raman chinnasamy
I just know he cheat ppl while I am surfing in Lowyat
whew that i just deposited RM150 to him
not much money...whew

cheated by this guyyy.....he seems like a good guy but can't believed he's a conman vmad.gif

And also My house is not really far to conman Raman's house.Should I go there?I scared that He would beat me after I found him.......

This post has been edited by Gundam Masta: Mar 11 2011, 12:04 AM
Gundam Masta
post Aug 16 2010, 08:24 PM

101 posts

Haizz....It seems he's from kedah and not from johor(fake address,i think)
Gundam Masta
post Aug 16 2010, 08:49 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(fenzodahl512 @ Aug 16 2010, 08:27 PM)
Then its your loss.. If you go to Raman's house and he's the one who make the police report instead, I will just have a good laugh..
Nevermind la.....
RM150 for a taught... nod.gif

Gundam Masta
post Aug 16 2010, 10:58 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Aug 16 2010, 10:53 PM)
Mate.. if u read it thoroughly, that guy farzul actual meaning is there is 2 different person.. Raman Chinnasamy and Dinesh srishtikan was a different person. Read it thorughly and u will get it.

Furthermore, i have met this Dinesh guy.. and i can confirm, it was a different person. Thanks
I see I see..
Btw how can I get back my money?
if can atleast pay me back RM50...

HOPE SOMEONE TO CATCH THIS CONMAN B@STARD!DUN CARE BOUT MY MONEY!HOPE SOMEONE CAN CATCH HIM.

This post has been edited by Gundam Masta: Aug 16 2010, 11:21 PM
Gundam Masta
post Aug 17 2010, 12:31 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(lausaipang @ Aug 17 2010, 12:14 AM)
can i know u buy wat item from him?

if stundent from UNITEN just get the name and asking the student affairs then will be dig out the fella .

But i wonder if he is not stundent from UNITEN.
I was going to buy with him for a SE Vivaz ori set rm950,he's asking me to bank in RM150 and he can order.And I tot he's a honest man as I seen his pics on FB(FAKE ONE).And I'm going to with him on this week,and we r going to meet at Tesco Tebrau foodcourt but just found that he's a conman the day before cod.
Hope U can found him,ask him to pay me back RM150,If u really found him,take RM50 as reward ^^

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Aug 17 2010, 12:20 AM)
He is not.. there is misunderstanding..  nod.gif
U mean he's no from uniten?
Gundam Masta
post Aug 17 2010, 12:41 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(lausaipang @ Aug 17 2010, 12:37 AM)
u get the bank acc right?

just hope able to ask info from the bank staff.

hmm.gif  hmm.gif
We can found his Bank acc everywhere

RAMAN CHINNASAMY Maybank acc number: 151212992308
cimb acc number dinesh srishtikan 12330088990527
Gundam Masta
post Aug 17 2010, 12:52 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Aug 17 2010, 12:45 AM)
bro.. i said already.. plz read that maapu link carefully.. it was a different person..  sweat.gif
I know....
But he gt 2 acc rite?
So they are 2 different person?
But did dinesh use raman's acc?or he just use for playing?
if he just use for play i think i can get back my money frm tat raman guy =)
Gundam Masta
post Aug 17 2010, 09:10 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Aug 17 2010, 12:56 AM)
if u read properly.. thats was two different cases.. i know somehow that person reply was hard to understand.

raman and dinesh has completely different case and different person.

below how the poster need to split, its completely different case.
Ouh...
Now I get it....

Gundam Masta
post Jan 27 2011, 02:01 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(hahariz @ Jan 26 2011, 06:14 PM)
f*** the police, right?

Why should they even help you with that attitude? Also I don't think you have the rights to complain here if you don't want to report and think RM150 is a loss that is so minor you don't even care.
Seriously, it's depends on what police u met.
Cuz I dun hav confidence with police, thats why i dun wan to report.
And I had seen alot of ppl report him, BUT THERE'S NO ACTION FROM POLICE
Gundam Masta
post Jan 27 2011, 02:44 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(uest91 @ Jan 27 2011, 02:39 PM)
There are a lot of this kind of con case happened everyday.
Do expect them to solve it all themselves ? You need to co-operate with them, follow up with them and provide more info and evidence to them in order to get case solved.

Apis's case is one of the example.
Okay, I get what all of you mean now, We need to co-operate with Police rite? I will remember that. smile.gif
And now, I just want to take this RM150 for a lesson.. and not to bank in money to a conman bfore check his Successful deal list, bank acc and details. rclxms.gif
Gundam Masta
post Mar 13 2011, 09:12 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Mar 10 2011, 03:29 AM)
guys i dont know if all these related. i found out all these link

Notebook sales on Lowyat
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1752990

Notebook sales on Lelong
http://www.lelong.com.my/sony-vaio-vpccw28...1-02-Sale-P.htm

AND

Notebook sales at adpost
http://www.adpost.com/my/computers/4060/

quick google check on the "0149177921" number
http://www.junkonline.net/classifieds/6620

so , is this the dude?
http://www.myadpost.com/trader35/

sweat.gif
Yup! He's the f*cking b*stard who had cheated my money! mad.gif
Gundam Masta
post Jul 23 2011, 01:15 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(sharpshootersnake @ Jul 22 2011, 05:42 PM)
Really? that can't be, because this case seems easy to solve with obvious proof, and the police will surely wants to close as much reported case as possible...
People would get imprison even for stealing RM1 case...if I were you, I'll report, u need to report properly...
I know, We need to cooperate with Police rite? Cuz maybe there's a chance to get back the money. smile.gif

But as what I knew, There's already a few people reported, But no news till now. sad.gif

0.0218sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:55 PM