Competition Official MSI DOTA Tournament 2010 Media, 03/10: Grand Final LIVE REPORT

ForumChecker
post Sep 27 2010, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(thenoobone @ Sep 27 2010, 08:59 AM)
ei where to vote those team for the remaining slot ??

or easier juz call all 2nd place team to pk on tourney date the winner get slot r etc lol
Yeah... Agree with that... should have 2 team of final participant will qualify to Grand Final to make the tournarment more crowd...

That is only my suggestion happy.gif

Added on September 27, 2010, 9:52 am1. XGO > Sire
2. Busuk < GIGA.SmD
3. Unbreak@blez < XGL
4. Top Form > LivelyDistrict

As i noe team Sire is Silent Redemption Team..
XGO is team from FTZ Subang Henry and Mentos ID in GGC...

Added on September 27, 2010, 9:56 am
QUOTE(ProMaGic @ Sep 27 2010, 09:44 AM)
Great Job Sanko and Thx for MSI to giving us a best tournarment for participant...
Sad for GIGA.SmD lose to XGL T_T

as i know XGL playing fast push tactic and your team drafting hero is late hero..

Cheer up and will have alot of chance to winning other tournarment happy.gif

This post has been edited by ForumChecker: Sep 27 2010, 09:56 AM
ForumChecker
post Sep 27 2010, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(thenoobone @ Sep 27 2010, 10:17 AM)
ei i heard the msi ppl boh song gigabite team then wan xgl to tapao them ? izit true ? damn kesian
izit TRUE wat u say or you just simply flame here??

2 of MSI ppl is my friend and i didnt hear that they say they boh song gigabite team...

if you wan to flame also please find the real to flame... not here.. happy.gif
ForumChecker
post Sep 27 2010, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(thenoobone @ Sep 27 2010, 10:17 AM)
ei i heard the msi ppl boh song gigabite team then wan xgl to tapao them ? izit true ? damn kesian
QUOTE(thenoobone @ Sep 27 2010, 10:58 AM)
cause xgl team told me
QUOTE(Toshiakiz @ Sep 27 2010, 11:00 AM)
Is this a joke or what? =)
QUOTE(thenoobone @ Sep 27 2010, 11:03 AM)
not joke is truth
QUOTE(Toshiakiz @ Sep 27 2010, 11:14 AM)
But, i think all of MSI crew done their job professionally. I don't think with these word may cause SmD lose in final.
SmD players was satisfied with these tournament and management as stated above by ProMagic.
If really there is, it's also just a small matter and I think MSI crew wont care about this small issue =)
Thank You MSI for giving me a FREE drink while i'm being a supporter =)
Yeah.. Toshiakiz... Ignore him ba..
He famous in forum as a flamer also in flying spaghetti monster always talk big...

MSI crew all are friendly and they are profressional with their job... They wont talk or simply not like the participant ...

Somemore the MSI if really "BOH SONG" GIGA.SMD team they wont interview them so much of the thing... the picture and those interview word is a prove...

i think OMA them will let us know either they really BOH SONG this team or just the flamer simply make a story.. happy.gif
ForumChecker
post Sep 27 2010, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(thenoobone @ Sep 27 2010, 11:53 AM)
actualy its interesting to make out new gossip erm
see wat u type here oredy noe the real...

U so free to flame everybody was noe...

0.0220sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:57 PM