> Neighbour abuses his Dog..., Everyday... everytime... in every way!!

iesnek
post Aug 16 2010, 07:53 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 16 2010, 07:52 PM)
MDDB agrees to take the dog... now the only thing is for me is to get the dog MDDB will arrange for the dog to be picked up the next day... I may not be able to do this on my own so iif anyone can help pls contact me at 0126564766
You planning to do this in the day or at night?

And does the dog attack strangers?

iesnek
post Aug 16 2010, 07:59 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 16 2010, 07:57 PM)
The dog is cheerful dog... will bark la but not fierce one.
I prefer to do this as soon as possible... but I can't do this on my own la..
So far the ones who say can help either nvr contacted me or ask for more proof...  blink.gif
UGPM.
iesnek
post Aug 16 2010, 08:02 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 16 2010, 08:01 PM)
No I don't ... can u send again?
One-finger typing kung fun while watching po- i mean slow typing bro.
iesnek
post Aug 16 2010, 08:17 PM

68 posts

No need to give a shit abt tht old man. If he comes out then he will get what's coming to him.

iesnek
post Aug 16 2010, 09:06 PM

68 posts

Hmm..

Nobody else coming?

Alot of NATO as usual.
iesnek
post Aug 17 2010, 10:32 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 17 2010, 08:34 AM)
Dog saved, mission accomplished. MDDB should be getting the dog today from TS. Owner of the dog was a real moron. Thank god he didnt get waxck last night.
Yup. Nicely done. Props to you for handling the situation extremely well. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(yeezai @ Aug 17 2010, 10:12 AM)
hahahahah good good ....i thought you mia leh ....did you warn the owner if he gets another dog he will get red paint over his house and his daugther will get lape...
sweat.gif The daughter no salah la bro. Just that the owner was another huge moron who don't know what it means to love animals yet want to keep.

iesnek
post Aug 17 2010, 01:00 PM

68 posts

lol TS not MIA la, told him to not bother updating thread so quickly tongue.gif

Probly taking care of the dog now.

iesnek
post Aug 17 2010, 02:54 PM

68 posts

Nobody mentioned got 2 dogs at the back.

And the thread only has 1 dog featured. doh.gif
iesnek
post Aug 17 2010, 07:00 PM

68 posts

For the other 2 dogs, think you should go liase with MPSJ. Say the owner has no dog licences (Should be the case as doggy in front takde last nite) and is a well-known abuser of animals. Complain about him keeping people up with the dogs, etc.

Get the neighbours to stop hiding inside the house and come out to speak up.

Then ask MPSJ to go confiscate the poor things. Try to be there, and take from MPSJ straight. Might take a bribe or coaxing, but I'm sure they'll be glad to save a trip to the dog pound. But only if that's possible la.

If not go ask DUN Subang Hannah Yeoh to help.

Every time if we go there a la mob style, sure got backlash later.

The owner already shitting brix after last night's incident, god knows what he'll pull next time.

0.0201sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:29 PM