> Neighbour abuses his Dog..., Everyday... everytime... in every way!!

SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 15 2010, 11:55 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(IamHANDSOME @ Aug 15 2010, 06:27 PM)
is the dog abuser GARYTONG ?!  blink.gif
btw..
TS can contact PAWS? i think they are smtg like SPCA one...
The idiot got the dog from PAWS.
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 08:29 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(IamHANDSOME @ Aug 15 2010, 06:27 PM)
is the dog abuser GARYTONG ?!  blink.gif
btw..
TS can contact PAWS? i think they are smtg like SPCA one...
Oh btw... since last year we already contact PAWS three times about this man and gave his name and address. PAWS told us "What to do? We've already got so many dogs".

PAWS is not like SPCA because SPCA does spot checks and PAWS doesn't. Did you know that Vietnamese go to PAWS to get dogs for their meals??
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 04:31 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Sarah Angelina @ Aug 16 2010, 02:30 PM)
AS for the dog, we can either ask around if anyone wants to take him or else, I have a place to send the dog to be taken care of.
I am free to meet up tonight but mayb around 7.30pm only after work.

If confirm, anyone who is interested can come. The goal is to find the dog a place where it will be taken good care of. People who are confirmed coming I will put a list on the first post of the thread...

Sarah, if you know a place to send the dog then it'd be a good idea to send the dog there.

Hard to take video now due to short time constraints but come on.. just ask the neighbours! There is no denying that this man treats the dog like a punching bag. Also pls feel free to drop by the house anytime in the rain or hot son... the dog confirm tied to the gate... u can see for yourself and believe it.

WHO'S COMING TONIGHT PLS CONFIRM.

Don't need to think so much. An animal is being abused. We're helping the animal.
The only thing wrong about this is that the man has had his way with the dog ever since he got it 8 months ago!

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 16 2010, 04:36 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 04:42 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Aug 16 2010, 02:36 PM)
TS, r u staying vy near to the stupid owner? if yes, once he n his family out of the house, we all go n take the dog out...
I'm not staying very near the stupid owner but there are some ppl I know who do.
I'm told that he comes back around 6 and leaves again.
If anyone who can take the dog somewhere where it will be taken good care of, then by all means do so preferably during office hours.
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 04:49 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 16 2010, 01:31 PM)
Anyone wanna go with me today? I can drive there, say, 7 PM? I Will fetch that dog, but im wondering where to place the dog?
Interested parties can SMS me at 012 656 4766

I can meet you there around 7.30pm...
Anybody know anywhere or anyone who will take care of it.

This dog is extreme loyal because it still go back to the owner even if it is not tied and outside the gate... the owner doesn't appreciate the dog at all and really smashes the dog against everything. Any future owner who cares for animals will be lucky to have this one because sometimes when us neighbours go near the gate the dog is quite cheerful... which is another reason why the dog gets trashing - because NOT FIERCE

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 16 2010, 04:50 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 05:40 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 16 2010, 05:24 PM)
I finish work also 5.45, reach home 6 pm. can come also by 8 pm. Time really matters meh? I thought we can go anytime since that owner is a loser and runs inside house when anyone approach
trying to arrange a time where most of us can be there... if 8 pm also no problem.

Sarah. Pls provide your contact who can look after the dog.
At least we'll know who to contact and where to send.
Preferably your friend can meet us there together.

Just wanted to say this... together with other neighbours I rescued his first dog last year. Also getting trashed like this one, after we rescued that one he got another dog to replace as his punching bag. When we rescue this one, he'll take one of the two dogs behind and transfer to the front... then the circle of pain starts all over again.

Pls SMS me directly at 0126564766

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 16 2010, 05:44 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 05:52 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

those going tonight at 8pm
- s3an_looi
- deejay_krish

Sarah Angline, or anybody else, if you have anybody who is interested in taking this dog or know anywhere to send this to, NOW IS THE TIME TO LET US KNOW. Send me an SMS at 0126564766 because if there's nowhere to send the dog then defeats the purpose of setting it free...

Edit : First post edited!

Added on August 16, 2010, 5:58 pm-----------------------

Or is it better to meet tomorrow since there is more time for preparations?
What do you guys think? tonight or tomorrow?

I'm all for tonight... the sooner the better.

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 16 2010, 05:58 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 06:33 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

TONIGHT IT IS.

deejay_krish and sarah_angeline pls contact me ASAP.
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 06:50 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Aug 16 2010, 06:49 PM)
wah, you all go steal dog. then if the owner buy a new dog? go steal again arr? so just keep on stealing dogs ... Why not try to EDUCATE the owner instead?
You have the details.. feel free to do so..
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 07:00 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Aug 16 2010, 06:57 PM)
You go with 1 guy and 1 girl only? You never read meh lately many people slashed to dead becoz of fighting over coconut tree la, shop la, renovation la. You better be careful lo.
If anyone can meet there tonight at 8pm it will help a lot. Not much time left...

Ppl... just set some time apart and meet there. We'll discuss what to do from there...

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 16 2010, 07:04 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 07:08 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(nomen @ Aug 16 2010, 07:04 PM)
There is a non-governmental organisation community development called
MDDB.  They can help to take and rehome the dog, their contact number
is 019-357 6477 or 012-373 9007. This is their official website:
http://www.malaysiandogsdeservebetter.blogspot.com
Thanks for the contact... I called and the person is really helpful.

I'm still waiting for those who said they are coming tonight to call me...
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 07:10 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Aug 16 2010, 07:07 PM)
almost time now ....all the best TS
U know any friends who can help? maybe we meet there?
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 07:13 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(hungheykwun @ Aug 16 2010, 07:12 PM)
you go there and do what
What we think is in the dog's best interest...

SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 07:15 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(hungheykwun @ Aug 16 2010, 07:14 PM)
its raining wo
And you can go see for yourself ... the dog is out there in the rain..
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 07:16 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Aug 16 2010, 07:14 PM)
Sometimes you also must understand, another day in hell for the dog saves many other dog from the same hell.

Patience...its not only a virtue, it saves another dog's life.
We're saving this dog's life...
Go write philosophy somewhere else...

We have been patient for 8 MONTHS... trying to EDUCATE this owner and scolding him but everytime it gets worst...

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 16 2010, 07:20 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 07:26 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

I have contacted MDDB and whoever gave the number ... THANKS! Because the person I spoke to was helpful and action-oriented... instead of many who talk but no action.

Veejay has not contact me so the meeting is KIV'd until further notice...
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 07:35 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Aug 16 2010, 07:30 PM)
oh, i have pets. Kept them till they died of old age, for more than 10 years ++

Its obvious you're being very judgmental here, not productive at all. Just because I called for somehting to be done to save future dogs, you'd label me as bullcrapping?

Getting rid of someone can mean to deal them where it hurts, their reputation. He'll lose face whereever he goes.

Tell me, what if he takes in another dog and repeats the whole process? (which he had done)
Ok guys... settle down...

We'll worry about that if it comes to that. Your idea of hurtiing his reputation is a good one and one that I'm considering as well.
Let's just save this one from further abuse for the time being.... if we can do something to make a difference... we should...
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 07:52 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

MDDB agrees to take the dog... now the only thing is for me is to get the dog MDDB will arrange for the dog to be picked up the next day... I may not be able to do this on my own so iif anyone can help pls contact me at 0126564766
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 07:56 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(iesnek @ Aug 16 2010, 07:53 PM)
You planning to do this in the day or at night?

And does the dog attack strangers?
The dog is cheerful dog... will bark la but not fierce one.
I prefer to do this as soon as possible... but I can't do this on my own la..
So far the ones who say can help either nvr contacted me or ask for more proof... blink.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 07:57 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(iesnek @ Aug 16 2010, 07:53 PM)
You planning to do this in the day or at night?

And does the dog attack strangers?
The dog is cheerful dog... will bark la but not fierce one.
I prefer to do this as soon as possible... but I can't do this on my own la..
So far the ones who say can help either nvr contacted me or ask for more proof... blink.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >

0.0265sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:16 AM