TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI

winterad99
post Mar 13 2011, 11:38 PM

143 posts

Hi forumers...

Where is exact location of Alam Impian next phase ?

http://www.wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0349477&lo...29&z=16&l=0&m=b

Is it at the right side of Spira? Or at north side of Viola?
winterad99
post Mar 16 2011, 09:43 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(12FX @ Mar 16 2011, 03:53 PM)
courtyard with G.I grille? is it the developer design the Spira courtyard without roof top?

Added on March 16, 2011, 4:24 pm

i was told min. price is rm550k for 22 x 80, may be rm520k for 20 x 80. whatever price they said on 23rd april will be the exact price.. it shows market bubble still not ended. IMHO investors/property player play the biggest role to push the market value and developer keep on testing the market. sigh....
RM520k for the smallest unit 20x80? Too expensive la....

How much was 20x80 for Viola?
winterad99
post Mar 17 2011, 09:35 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(12FX @ Mar 17 2011, 02:42 PM)
goodluck kak azie, thank god i got viola on 22nd feb when their so called "director's unit" being released at launching price. only 3 unit left that time and i snap 1.  thumbup.gif
How did you know they release 'director's unit'? You call them always or leave your contact to them?

I always wanna buy a unit there but sold out always. rclxub.gif
winterad99
post Mar 18 2011, 09:20 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(12FX @ Mar 17 2011, 10:43 PM)
i've register my interest at nazattdi website, after few days their sales person email me the invitation stated "our best unit have been released by co. director" 3 intermmediate, 9 corner lot.
Is Viola Gated & Guarded?

winterad99
post Mar 21 2011, 09:44 PM

143 posts

What is the package for loan >400K? pm me if u don't allow to post the package here.
winterad99
post Mar 25 2011, 01:07 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Mar 25 2011, 12:37 PM)
It's doable. The banker said it would take 2-3 days of processing time to release the money to me but they did it in one day when I found out that they did not release it for 1 week for some misunderstanding between the banker and the lawyer and complain them hard.

Added on March 25, 2011, 12:45 pmAs Jeghui said, I&P is launching 24x80 with 650k! It's 60k increase within 2 months... Probably, it could drive the pricing of TTDI in AI too. 520k as the minimum price for next launch does not seem impossible anymore. It's pure crazy but good for us:) High appreciation possibility....
520K... Good for existing buyer... Bad for me doh.gif
winterad99
post Mar 31 2011, 11:04 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(azie74 @ Mar 31 2011, 07:49 PM)
Seems like confirm next launch 520k...called them today..no chance le saya huhu. Wallet x cukup.. Hoping for 460k as they claimed earlier
520K is for what size and BU?
winterad99
post Apr 5 2011, 01:16 PM

143 posts

Will TTDI Alam Impian plan to have sekolah rendah and sekolah menengah?

This post has been edited by winterad99: Apr 5 2011, 01:25 PM
winterad99
post Apr 5 2011, 10:48 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ Apr 5 2011, 09:28 PM)
guys, sfera launching soon, got invittation... really need to go queue up early? as early as?
Invitation via letter or sms? when is it?
winterad99
post Apr 7 2011, 09:06 AM

143 posts

if minimum 520K, it should facing the T-junction... others unit might go to 550K above... it's kinda expensive.... hope the built up is bigger...

This post has been edited by winterad99: Apr 7 2011, 09:06 AM
winterad99
post Apr 7 2011, 10:05 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Apr 7 2011, 09:52 AM)
From my knowledge about pricing in TTDI AI, only one price for one type of intermediate house. That's why it's important to get in front of queue so that you could choose a house at nice location and pay the same price:).
I also hope one price also... rclxms.gif

At TTDI Grove thread, I know the minimum price is for units facing T-junction... So, better budget more than the minimum price, unless we want to choose the units facing T-junction....

460K is within my budget...
520K is hard to decide... out of my budget... unless borrow from family... cry.gif

This post has been edited by winterad99: Apr 7 2011, 10:06 AM
winterad99
post Apr 9 2011, 07:25 PM

143 posts

Went to TTDI Alam Impian... it quite "dalam"...

Majority are undeveloped land... got one guy guiding a lot of kambing to somewhere.... got ladang kelapa sawit too... =.=''

once go out from Alam Impian, need to pay toll....

if more than 500K, better buy double storey at Ampang/Cheras with smaller build up...

jm2c...
winterad99
post Apr 9 2011, 08:51 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Apr 9 2011, 07:44 PM)
ok feel free to buy in Ampang/Cheras then. what's holding you back?
Haha... are you re-act? Pls calm down... whistling.gif

nothing holding me back to buy for investment at any place.... As a property investor, I always find the best opportunity for investment...
TTDI Alam Impian might be a good place for own stay with dear family and with condition if you own a car and work near Shah Alam.... Transportation there is not so good... very "inside" lar and no public transport ...

From this thread, a lot of posts have positive comment on AI. Phase 3 launching soon, that's why I decided to visit AI today... after today viewing, I will pass the chance to other ppl who want a house at Shah Alam with their family.... For investor, my opinion is better go check the site (not the sales office) yourself before dump in your hard earned money... budget 500K has many investment options...

I dont mean to kacau here, but just to share with forumer what I have seen today...

Better have a look at the site and it's surrounding.... Oh ya... I saw high tension cable just besides completed 1st phase AI... it's around 200 metres away... not sure will it affect our health...

This post has been edited by winterad99: Apr 9 2011, 09:18 PM
winterad99
post Apr 10 2011, 10:46 PM

143 posts

Haha.... After my view on AI, I can see a few existing buyer here....

I understand existing buyer are not welcome any outsider "bad" comment in this thread... Haha.... that is pity....

This post has been edited by winterad99: Apr 10 2011, 10:48 PM
winterad99
post Apr 11 2011, 08:46 AM

143 posts

I am trying to summarize the pros and cons....

Pros. (Sort by my priority).
1. Modern design biggrin.gif
2. G&G rclxms.gif
3. Quite environment
4. Green/Palm oil surrounding

Cons (Sort by my priority).
1. High tension cable tower (Health is most important asset)
2. Toll (RM 0.60 / car. Motorcycle is FOC if not mistaken)
3. Very deep inside
4. Cemetary nearby (I visited AI but can't find it on the way?)
5. Tar factory (Pollution)
6. No public transportation
7. Many undeveloped land
8. Kampung area nearby

Please kindly help to add more pros or cons... I might miss out some important points here.... Many thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by winterad99: Apr 11 2011, 08:53 AM
winterad99
post Apr 12 2011, 09:24 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Apr 11 2011, 02:54 PM)
Even though you said you are investor, you think more like flipper, just want to make quick bucks. Probably, you should do more homework before you say something next time.

I am a property investor... I always have exit plan when come to invest a property...
if a property reach my target selling price in 1 year or 5 years or 10 years, I will sell it after full consideration... and I did make a huge profit (8 fold of my investment money and I know got other investor make better returns than me) in these 3 years...

You have your opinion at the cons that I mentioned earlier... and this is normal in a forum... and it always happen...

For other investors, my honest opinion is please read through all the pros and cons and decide yourself...

Added on April 12, 2011, 9:30 amI have one comment on TTDI developers. No offence ya...

Why there are so call Director release units? They claim that Phase 2 are sold out but release the units one by one later (or few units by few units later).

imho, they want to create a kiasu atmosphere. SA always said this is the last few units, this is your last chance. But next week, there are another few units released.

This post has been edited by winterad99: Apr 12 2011, 09:41 AM
winterad99
post Apr 13 2011, 08:34 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Apr 12 2011, 01:03 PM)
But someone come and say that you guys are stupid enough to buy in a place with so many faults, what would you do?
Huh??... please refer to my posts... which post I say you guys are stupid? hmm.gif I only posted my own opinion on AI... Don't be too defensive... it's not benefit to u either... Peace...

This post has been edited by winterad99: Apr 13 2011, 08:59 AM
winterad99
post Apr 13 2011, 09:00 AM

143 posts

There are articles said high tension electrical tower does not have impact to health, but also articles said it impact to our health...

I am sure some potential buyers will not buy property near high tension electrical tower... because they don't have professional knowledge on electrical field and worry the tower will impact their health after stay many years near to it... hence, it will limit investor's target potential buyer in the future...

This post has been edited by winterad99: Apr 13 2011, 09:04 AM
winterad99
post Apr 18 2011, 09:45 PM

143 posts

I can't find the floor plan of sfera at TTDI website? Anyone know the sfera floor plan is similar to any type of Viola?

I am more traditional and cannot imagine how is the garden rest inside the living room? May be it only applied to corner unit and intermediate unit will have another layout? hmm....

Last phase viola selling 20x80 at 430K, 24x80 at 480K. If sfera's 20x80 sell at 520K above?? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by winterad99: Apr 18 2011, 09:51 PM
winterad99
post Apr 18 2011, 11:58 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(12FX @ Apr 18 2011, 11:53 PM)
actually not open garden inside the living room, it's known as courtyard and Sfera hv bigger size than viola courtyard. mostly developer will design courtyard homes for intermmediate unit since corner unit already hv space for garden.i was thinking to put my dining table on top of grass inside the courtyard  if i buy this Sfera unit  laugh.gif ...  i think u hv wrongly priced 24x80 for viola. 480k if not mistaken for 22x80..
TQ for the correction.

0.0255sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:46 PM