TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI

juinnchin
post Jan 21 2011, 01:37 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(freedoman @ Jan 17 2011, 05:48 PM)
You are right, most of them are investor. More than 50% of property where I staying already changed hand! I have checked with few of my new neighbours as to why they moved to KU. The reason are good security (gated/ guarded), infrastructure and availability of school ( there are two chinese school located at KK and Jln kemuning.)
The main reason that I bought voila is because this property is gated/ guarded concept, but I am doubt on this as I can not recall any clause in the SPA or other documents mentioned about this. If nothing documented about the gated/ guarded, I am worried that surely NOT ALL the residents will agree on the monthly fee and refuse to pay. Probably by that time the gated and guarded concept will fail. Please adv me on this
juinnchin
post Jan 21 2011, 04:04 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 21 2011, 02:52 PM)
I am not sure about Viola. For Spira, there will be guards + guard house + gated free for 2 years.

after that pay by yourself loh.

Maybe same2 for spira.

Added on January 21, 2011, 2:53 pmfingers crossed I get my loan approved. my case is quite complicated.

Let us see.
Yes, it is same as spira, my concern is after the 2 years period, if No sign agreement among all buyer, I am sure NO ALL residents will agree to pay. Any more adv on this ?
juinnchin
post Jan 21 2011, 04:37 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 21 2011, 04:28 PM)
usually we get a concensus. stingy people are everywhere, i know, but i dun mind paying for security guards.

if cannot get concesus, no need guards lah!
Hopefully we will have a considerate neighborhood

Seem a lot of fail cases due to this reason….

juinnchin
post Jan 21 2011, 04:50 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 21 2011, 04:41 PM)
true. ive seen before people lazy to pay guards. we definitely need guards for the next 4-6 years because of the township being super new.

nasib 2 years free. and have u seen the guardhouse? it's Mutiara-Homes like. so quite wasted if not fully utilised.

make it a card system then ppl will see it's worthwhile to pay for guards.

as long as senjata TAK makan tuan. HEHE
If all this is not documented in SPA or other documents like what usually apply toCondo, are we still allow to set-up a community to collect fee for guard, cutting grass, repair the playground and etc ?

Seem like need professional adv.

juinnchin
post Jan 26 2011, 05:16 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 26 2011, 03:52 PM)
still waiting.... for loan approval....

Added on January 26, 2011, 5:15 pmAll,

Anyone of you was told by the bank that the property for Spira is overvalued (thus having a lower amount for financing).

Please advice.

TQ
No, managed to get 90%
juinnchin
post Jun 9 2011, 11:08 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(12FX @ Jun 9 2011, 10:31 PM)
next week will be 4th phase launch but for DSL n as previous there will be 3 types. rumours, it will be additional 40k from sephira price and from the layout looks like no more courtyard. i think naza ttdi will launch bungalow first and the price around 2 to 2.2 mill.
Yes, i was told it will start from 600k for the coming launch, it is getting expensive now
juinnchin
post Jun 10 2011, 11:01 AM

66 posts

[quote=afag,Jun 10 2011, 10:24 AM]btw, what is DSL?
omg, konfem no courtyard? i hope the rumors is not true sweat.gif

[/quote]

DSL = Double Storey link or Double Storey Super link. . .. think so

Added on June 10, 2011, 11:02 am[quote=mmarklee188,Jun 10 2011, 08:46 AM]
No, I use my own design plus my own (not TS) contractor.

[/quote]
Thank you for your kind invitation. Will ask you for direction nearer the time.

Added on June 10, 2011, 8:48 am
How big are the DSL? Why price keep on increasing! I would have thought that the property market is pretty stagnant now, no?(Peak ady wub.gif ?)

[/quote]

the sales person said, the price inscrease due to new design, increase of labour and also the material cost.. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif Good for TTDI

This post has been edited by juinnchin: Jun 10 2011, 11:02 AM
juinnchin
post Jun 26 2011, 09:18 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Jun 20 2011, 10:43 PM)
Spira (First phase)
22X75 with 2179 BU for 497k, meaning 228/BU sqf

Aquina (4th phase)
Type B - 22' x 80' = 654k Intermediate Unit (2700 BU), meaning 242/BU sqf

if looks from RM/BU sqf, Aquina phase is just 7% more expensive than Spira. Plus Aquina has bigger land size.  thumbup.gif
Went to show house this afternoon, I believe that the way of BU calculation has changed, previous cal was from the house entrance till the back door length, where else new cal. is from the car porch support beam to the back door length, that is why new phase has bigger BU size.

Hope anyone of you may verify this.

juinnchin
post Jul 1 2011, 12:03 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Jul 1 2011, 11:08 AM)
Met with the contractor a week ago and he told me that the building of Sephira would start by the end of June or the beginning of July. But I don't see any movement in Sephira area till now.

Added on July 1, 2011, 11:16 amJust wanted to get confirmation from you guys about BU on TTDI AI phases. Are their BU based on net BU or gross BU? Or some are net BU and some are gross BU? Since BU plays important role in deciding the price of houses, I hope TTDI uses the same system.
as i know, the spira and viola are measured from the entrance door but the new phases (Aquina) follow I & P way of measured which is from car porch support beam. for those who have not buy, please check with the developer and confirm.

i am a viola buyer and comparing the aquina brochure with my SPA layout as below :

My viola first floor lenght is 15075 and the aquina first floor lenght is 16764 . the different is 1686 mm.

juinnchin
post Oct 23 2011, 09:35 AM

66 posts

Anyone has any information on the viola subsales price ?
juinnchin
post Nov 1 2011, 09:00 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(CMPANG007 @ Oct 31 2011, 03:15 PM)
I have one unit at Viola. It is 22x80 intermediate unit...anyone interested, please call me at 019-2377885...
Please brief us on more details such as :

where is ur unit facing,
the status of construction,
Unit lot ? .....ect....

0.0602sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:02 PM