> TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI

SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 11 2011, 12:17 PM

6,747 posts

No worries. Maxis DiGi Telco tower lagi jialat, those worry health problem, my advise is better dun use mobile phone, really no good. 100m fr high tension is alright, of course if house face HT very hard to sell.
my 2 bakuli
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 11 2011, 01:38 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Apr 11 2011, 12:58 PM)
I just want to comment on the undeveloped land. For me it's one of the pros not cons. I am not a property expert but for me, this means better capital appeciation potential since there are more planning options for developer, more phases to be launched to drive prices and better township branding ability.
Undeveloped residential & commercial land are ok.

SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 24 2011, 01:10 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(azikman @ Apr 23 2011, 11:29 PM)
Today sold about 50% only....most units left are those facing playground cos u hv to pay 50k more....yeah 50k more....naza is really max profit here...i guess for that price i would rather put a picture of playground in front of my house  icon_idea.gif
No comment on the pricing, but if facing field require 8% more is reasonable. I&P no g+g & club hse rite? Then TTDI is definitely a better bet although the price is relatively higher than I&P now..
SUSUFO-ET
post Jun 24 2011, 02:58 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(12FX @ Jun 24 2011, 12:15 AM)
not too excited about the bigger built up, are we sure the total built up gross or net? we can check thru the layout plan. if not mistaken they provide 2 yrs free security for previous phase  rclxub.gif
Gross built up usually in KV
Nett built up apply in Penang
SUSUFO-ET
post Jun 24 2011, 11:47 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Jun 24 2011, 11:36 AM)
It stated as 6 pm on Friday in yesterday newspaper but how can TTDI control when to queue? And is there anyone queuing if the starting price is 723k as stated in the newspaper?
how long the queue now? anyone know?
SUSUFO-ET
post Jun 25 2011, 06:34 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(kwong02 @ Jun 25 2011, 06:24 PM)
654k is after all discount or before discount price???
I thought 654K (b4 discount) is 20'x80'?

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jun 26 2011, 03:29 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 2 2011, 07:06 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(AIKing @ Jul 2 2011, 12:10 AM)
I asked one of the SA during the Aquina launch and she said in an unsure tone....err net built up....the reason I asked because I bought a Sephira endlot unit 24x80 with builtup in the S&PA is 2969sq ft......but the unit of endlot Aquina 24x80 just at the back of my unit builtup is 27++sq ft ..what?? really surprised that my unit with courtyard has a bigger builtup than the Aquina with no courtyard? I am confused now..I look in my S&PA there is no balcony at the side of the endlot Sephira...so don't know the reason.
Shd be yr building length longer

SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 4 2011, 05:34 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 4 2011, 05:15 PM)
Laman Glenmarie II by Glenmarie Properties will also be launched soon wor...better location. If Laman Glenmarie is priced at its indicative price of RM680k for 22x80 then it should be a good buy.
Where is Laman Glenmarie?
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 4 2011, 05:46 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 4 2011, 05:39 PM)
Tq
Nice location..izit freehold land? any link landed property launched?
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 4 2011, 06:01 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 4 2011, 05:53 PM)
70 acres if not wrong..kekekeke

freehold
I think link house (if have) price at least 30% higher than Alam Impian
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 6 2011, 06:15 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(12FX @ Jul 6 2011, 05:19 PM)
RM1,600 per sqft.. i'm speechless
I think it is reasonable for the location
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 11 2011, 10:04 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(hbm @ Jul 11 2011, 09:28 AM)
Suddenly I can't sleep last night..hehe..maybe i think too much.. rclxub.gif my house is next to a corner unit (no.47, PA 120) also consider near the guard house, hope the corner unit are not the one that master mamu planned for his kindergarten..pls don’t do it next to my house.. rclxub.gif

Juz realised abt it..thats y late respond.. cry.gif
Any Taman which is not g+g, try to avoid buying the unit next to the corner, coz major renovation normally comes fr corner unit, some crazy owners even build giant pillars infront the house like Chinese temple, it will indirectly tarnish the mkt value of hses nearby cry.gif
Yr case shd be ok still

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jul 11 2011, 10:07 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 19 2011, 10:26 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(mmarklee188 @ Jul 19 2011, 08:32 AM)
Old storey, old mindset. Don't come to this area!

Bat11's concern is reasonable... smile.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jul 19 2011, 10:27 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 20 2011, 04:28 PM

6,747 posts

I&P Alam Impian starts queue, great design 25x85, build up 31xxsf, no 36 now
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 20 2011, 08:19 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Jul 20 2011, 07:57 PM)
Bro UFO,

Any idea when do they launch? Tomorrow? Do you know the price? Thanks !
700K normal link, 719K face normal field, 726K face linear park, RM230/sf, really a bargain
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 20 2011, 11:39 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jul 20 2011, 11:10 PM)
u work for InP?
Nolah..
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 21 2011, 11:36 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Jul 21 2011, 10:33 PM)
Hi, what do u mean no 36? Can take number now? I did went there on last wed but they said only launch this sat. Have to go again tomorrow.

Added on July 21, 2011, 10:35 pm
Previous phase deposit was rm10k. This time increase
Queue 55 already
available units only 45, insider sapu 9 units, for Public left 36 units

SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 22 2011, 12:19 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Jul 21 2011, 11:52 PM)
Why still give number out after 45...  Don't think anyone that in front willing to give up ...
Dunno what I&P is going to do, seems like non-bumi after queue no32 kenot secure an unit, really jialat!!

Added on July 22, 2011, 12:21 am
QUOTE(koopa @ Jul 22 2011, 12:11 AM)
Price not bad. Same like Spira price
much more competitive, RM222/sf

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jul 22 2011, 12:21 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 22 2011, 12:38 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Jul 22 2011, 12:34 AM)
How many bumi units? 32 is still ok for u la ...
From the plan it look like it got total 57 units but dunno why they cut out 12 units.
gather and make noise on Saturday, ask the management to open Phase 2
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 22 2011, 12:52 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Jul 22 2011, 12:46 AM)
Need to wear yellow color shirt or not. Can make noise meh? But need someone who are strong to lead la if wanna bising ...
just be there, see how

0.0466sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 09:35 PM