160 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI

jeghui
post Mar 3 2011, 11:14 AM

2,934 posts

Okay one of the panel bankers has informed me the new launch is in April. but i think lookout for the exact date from time to time. Good Luck Azie
azie74
post Mar 3 2011, 01:06 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Mar 3 2011, 11:14 AM)
Okay one of the panel bankers has informed me the new launch is in April. but i think lookout for the exact date from time to time. Good Luck Azie
I called them again just now...no help to secure the lot..i have to que myself huhu cry.gif ...they also not sure end of this mth or early april but I can wait ......i really want it after long waiting and saving cry.gif wish me luck ya
jeghui
post Mar 3 2011, 02:21 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(azie74 @ Mar 3 2011, 01:06 PM)
I called them again just now...no help to secure the lot..i have to que myself huhu  cry.gif ...they also not sure end of this mth or early april but I can wait ......i really want it after long waiting and saving  cry.gif wish me luck ya
I actually expected they would say that. I suggested that earlier becoz I wanted to give them the benefit of the doubt. Many developers are just absolute bollocks nowadays. I am on the verge of paying them 10% riba' for late disbursement. I wrote them a letter to extend the grace period but to no avail. That snp lawyer also did nothing to help. We live in a cruel world.

Anyway, you can hire someone to queue for you. Or maybe ask ur hubby or brother. Or your maid but kesian her.
azie74
post Mar 3 2011, 03:00 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Mar 3 2011, 02:21 PM)
I actually expected they would say that. I suggested that earlier becoz I wanted to give them the benefit of the doubt. Many developers are just absolute bollocks nowadays. I am on the verge of paying them 10% riba' for late disbursement. I wrote them a letter to extend the grace period but to no avail. That snp lawyer also did nothing to help. We live in a cruel world.

Anyway, you can hire someone to queue for you. Or maybe ask ur hubby or brother. Or your maid but kesian her.
Never thought to get the house will be so difficult like this now..Where people got so much monies?..I have no maid and kesian also my hubby..see how maybe rotate with me.....so stress rclxub.gif
jeghui
post Mar 3 2011, 03:45 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(azie74 @ Mar 3 2011, 03:00 PM)
Never thought to get the house will be so difficult like this now..Where people got so much monies?..I have no maid and kesian also my hubby..see how maybe rotate with me.....so stress rclxub.gif
do you want to take the risk by waiting for the director's release? i got that for Spira.
azie74
post Mar 3 2011, 04:06 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Mar 3 2011, 03:45 PM)
do you want to take the risk by waiting for the director's release? i got that for Spira.
I have tried for Viola...not available..so will not take the risk for this..

jeghui
post Mar 3 2011, 04:09 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(azie74 @ Mar 3 2011, 04:06 PM)
I have tried for Viola...not available..so will not take the risk for this..
okay. i sympathise you. shooohhh away investors!
azie74
post Mar 3 2011, 05:42 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Mar 3 2011, 04:09 PM)
okay. i sympathise you. shooohhh away investors!
Yup shoooh shooh rich people flex.gif
lock_82
post Mar 3 2011, 07:09 PM

536 posts

well.. for Viola.. the unit is launch on Sun 10am.. and when I went there on Sat 6pm.. there are already some indians quequing for people... number was about 15+..

so if you willing to pay.. bout 100 bucks .. can get their service also..
KeMM
post Mar 3 2011, 07:19 PM

116 posts

oh wow.. like this, property price won't go down lah.
freedoman
post Mar 3 2011, 09:17 PM

62 posts

TTDI will sms to you one week before the launching, pls go to the office before actual launch eve. They are few foreign workers waiting to be hirer for queuing, the charges is around RM100-150. Alternatively, if you want to queue yourself, the best timing is around 6-7am on the launch day as most of the people coming in around 8.00am onwards. Thanks rclxms.gif
azie74
post Mar 3 2011, 09:27 PM

112 posts

Thank you for the advice.really appreciate it and will do the best.

Added on March 3, 2011, 9:30 pm
QUOTE(lock_82 @ Mar 3 2011, 07:09 PM)
well.. for Viola.. the unit is launch on Sun 10am.. and when I went there on Sat 6pm.. there are already some indians quequing for people... number was about 15+..

so if you willing to pay.. bout 100 bucks .. can get their service also..
I did get advice from naza sales office wth regards hiring people to q. She told me there was a case the guy sold the seat to someone else....macam macam

This post has been edited by azie74: Mar 3 2011, 09:30 PM
jeghui
post Mar 3 2011, 09:50 PM

2,934 posts

There's no provision saying first time home buyers are preferred. Self regulation will never happen.
lock_82
post Mar 3 2011, 10:05 PM

536 posts

well... ttdi would like buyers who stay.. otherwise.. it is going to be ghost town...

at least they say one seat can only buy 1 unit..
jeghui
post Mar 4 2011, 09:41 AM

2,934 posts

developer just want sales. the faster they can get the units sold, the better their marketing. they can just boast 'all units sold out in 3 days'
RobUlstan
post Mar 5 2011, 09:44 AM

101 posts

Hi. I'm the idiot who queued up for 16 hours (Sat 6 PM - Sun 10 AM) for the Viola phase. When I went there on Saturday and saw there were already 10 people I just decided to start queuing myself. Since I live in Ampang currently, going back home and coming back later would have been more of a torture to me than sitting on my butt for umpteen hours.. smile.gif

Anyway, I did not want to hire the guys that were available as I was not confident at the time whether they would be there next morning (on the whole, I found they kept their words to the other buyers, except for one buyer who came really late next morning even though the agreement was for him to come at 8).

I was willing to do this because, like you, I have been looking to buy a house for a long time and found TTDI Alam Impian to be the best development so far (that I could afford) and it ticked all my required boxes. In addition, I also wanted to be able to select the unit of my choice, i.e. in front of park, NSEW facing (whatever your preference), etc. So, personally, I decided that utilizing several hours on a weekend to get the house that I have been waiting for for years is no big deal. It's not like I have anything else to do and on normal days, those hours would be wasted anyway by me sleeping, going window shopping at some mall, etc.... smile.gif

So my advise to you, if you really feel this development is what you have been waiting and saving for, is to just do it. As others have advised, you don't need to queue as early as me as from what I noted also, if you come on Sunday itself (6-8 am) it should be ok (although this is not a guarantee). Of course, you also have the choice to hire those Indian workers to queue for you as well.

You're lucky as you can determine yourself whether you get your 'dream' home or not. Not many people have that opportunity.

This post has been edited by RobUlstan: Mar 5 2011, 09:55 AM
anti_gaara
post Mar 5 2011, 12:28 PM

161 posts

yes! finally i'll get my keys on friday. thinking to immediately reno the house for grills, kitchen n etc. wonder if anyone would also consider on pest control b4 reno... really appreciate if u guys can share ur comments.. hmm.gif
alexio82
post Mar 5 2011, 05:05 PM

104 posts

Called them just now, was informed the indicative price for next launch is 460k and above. cry.gif
lock_82
post Mar 5 2011, 06:26 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(RobUlstan @ Mar 5 2011, 09:44 AM)
Hi. I'm the idiot who queued up for 16 hours (Sat 6 PM - Sun 10 AM) for the Viola phase. When I went there on Saturday and saw there were already 10 people I just decided to start queuing myself. Since I live in Ampang currently, going back home and coming back later would have been more of a torture to me than sitting on my butt for umpteen hours..  smile.gif

Anyway, I did not want to hire the guys that were available as I was not confident at the time whether they would be there next morning (on the whole, I found they kept their words to the other buyers, except for one buyer who came really late next morning even though the agreement was for him to come at 8).

I was willing to do this because, like you, I have been looking to buy a house for a long time and found TTDI Alam Impian to be the best development so far (that I could afford) and it ticked all my required boxes. In addition, I also wanted to be able to select the unit of my choice, i.e. in front of park, NSEW facing (whatever your preference), etc. So, personally, I decided that utilizing several hours on a weekend to get the house that I have been waiting for for years is no big deal. It's not like I have anything else to do and on normal days, those hours would be wasted anyway by me sleeping, going window shopping at some mall, etc....  smile.gif

So my advise to you, if you really feel this development is what you have been waiting and saving for, is to just do it. As others have advised, you don't need to queue as early as me as from what I noted also, if you come on Sunday itself (6-8 am) it should be ok (although this is not a guarantee). Of course, you also have the choice to hire those Indian workers to queue for you as well.

You're lucky as you can determine yourself whether you get your 'dream' home or not. Not many people have that opportunity.
You basically describe how I feel about this... just survey around and see whether you really like this development.. queuqing 10+ hrs is not really a big deal.. smile.gif
jeghui
post Mar 5 2011, 07:46 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(lock_82 @ Mar 5 2011, 06:26 PM)
You basically describe how I feel about this... just survey around and see whether you really like this development.. queuqing 10+ hrs is not really a big deal.. smile.gif
I was lucky to get the directors release. Let's see if the lady luck will still smile on me regarding the handing over of the keys.

Too excited I bought the furnitures already! Lol

160 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0246sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:23 PM