QUOTE(zenwell @ Feb 26 2011, 11:04 AM)
Register at their website. Google naza ttdiTTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI
TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI
Feb 26 2011, 11:11 PM
2,934 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Feb 27 2011, 12:05 AM
523 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Just update for Spira owners. By Friday, 8 owners got the keys and all 8 intend to move in:) at least 4 are forumers from here.
Feb 27 2011, 07:22 AM
27 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(naing @ Feb 27 2011, 12:05 AM) Just update for Spira owners. By Friday, 8 owners got the keys and all 8 intend to move in:) at least 4 are forumers from here. welcome neighbours...! I'm still waiting for S&P stamping from developer in order for me to proceed with my loan documentation. It's takes 3 months now just for the director signature.... |
Feb 27 2011, 06:17 PM
98 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(vict @ Feb 27 2011, 07:22 AM) welcome neighbours...! I'm still waiting for S&P stamping from developer in order for me to proceed with my loan documentation. It's takes 3 months now just for the director signature.... Keep Calling Puan Sharifiah TTDI to follow up.. She is in-charge of SPA. Mine about 2 months b4 get my SPA stamping on 21/Feb toghether with Letter mentioned abt interest rate wouldn't charge till 21/May for full disbursement on bank side. On friday signed loan agreement. |
Feb 27 2011, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(ctlim78 @ Feb 27 2011, 06:17 PM) Keep Calling Puan Sharifiah TTDI to follow up.. She is in-charge of SPA. Mine about 2 months b4 get my SPA stamping on 21/Feb toghether with Letter mentioned abt interest rate wouldn't charge till 21/May for full disbursement on bank side. On friday signed loan agreement. You guys talking about Viola or Spira? If Spira, it's amazing they delay it that much! I was very annoyed with TTDI lawyer and director but it was just 3 weeks for us to get SPA back. Good luck:) |
Feb 27 2011, 06:55 PM
98 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Spira..Thanks for the delay so that don't need to serve the loan early and gain some capital appreciation.
Feb 28 2011, 11:23 AM
how long does it take to get the disbursement of loan from the date of signing offer letteR?
Feb 28 2011, 02:20 PM
Feb 28 2011, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(naing @ Feb 28 2011, 02:20 PM) ya, but since thats the case I will have to pay the late disbursement penalty. And it wasn't my fault. Sad.Wrote to Naza TTDI already but they don't care my problem. I am expecting a miracle from Maybank. |
Feb 28 2011, 05:22 PM
116 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Sri D'sara |
QUOTE(naing @ Feb 27 2011, 12:05 AM) Just update for Spira owners. By Friday, 8 owners got the keys and all 8 intend to move in:) at least 4 are forumers from here. hai Naing, I'm not confirm yet either to move in or not. it's just my working place is quite far from alam impian. I'm contemplating either to move in or rent it out (or sell it).. time will tell.. |
Feb 28 2011, 10:40 PM
536 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(KeMM @ Feb 28 2011, 05:22 PM) hai Naing, I'm not confirm yet either to move in or not. it's just my working place is quite far from alam impian. I'm contemplating either to move in or rent it out (or sell it).. time will tell.. I'm having same problem.. now working around KLCC.. but I bought Viola.. so will worry about this problem 2 yrs later..I hope more capital appreciation... |
Feb 28 2011, 11:26 PM
1,166 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(lock_82 @ Feb 28 2011, 10:40 PM) I'm having same problem.. now working around KLCC.. but I bought Viola.. so will worry about this problem 2 yrs later.. Alam impian to KLCC is not that far lah..many of my frens travel from Klang to KLCC daily. But of course, depends on where you are living currently. I hope more capital appreciation... |
Mar 1 2011, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(KeMM @ Feb 28 2011, 05:22 PM) hai Naing, I'm not confirm yet either to move in or not. it's just my working place is quite far from alam impian. I'm contemplating either to move in or rent it out (or sell it).. time will tell.. Ok... I was just relaying what TTDI staff told me when I asked him about how many got the keys so far:) |
Mar 1 2011, 11:07 AM
Mar 1 2011, 11:57 AM
116 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Sri D'sara |
since jeghui already complain about the lights, I want to complain about the cows on the road. I've been to Spira last week to get my keys. from round about 1 to round about 2 i had to emergency brake becos there's a bunch of cows loitering chillexing on the road. Damm! But I guess these cow are not in Naza TTDI alam Impian, but in I&P Alam impian. so can't complaint?
another thing to note is. my experience getting the keys. It was great. Nice guys explains everything nicely and got few assistant talks to you further explain your questions. overall exp very good. Finishing, I have no complaints. all looks good. but I've spent like 2 hours around the house attending the final checkup for M&E of the house, and planning for kitchen cabinet and furnitures, so I didn't notice much. will be there again this Saturday. Take care guys. |
Mar 1 2011, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(KeMM @ Mar 1 2011, 11:57 AM) since jeghui already complain about the lights, I want to complain about the cows on the road. I've been to Spira last week to get my keys. from round about 1 to round about 2 i had to emergency brake becos there's a bunch of cows loitering chillexing on the road. Damm! But I guess these cow are not in Naza TTDI alam Impian, but in I&P Alam impian. so can't complaint? Well, you could officially complain now as I saw a cow herd resting in the place right next to the TTDI T junction yesterday:) another thing to note is. my experience getting the keys. It was great. Nice guys explains everything nicely and got few assistant talks to you further explain your questions. overall exp very good. Finishing, I have no complaints. all looks good. but I've spent like 2 hours around the house attending the final checkup for M&E of the house, and planning for kitchen cabinet and furnitures, so I didn't notice much. will be there again this Saturday. Take care guys. So far I don't pay much attention on these matters as I am very busy with making everything in order:) |
Mar 1 2011, 03:38 PM
21 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Johor Bahru |
jus went to the sales office in shah alam...3rd phase alam impian price 460k and up...
Mar 1 2011, 05:22 PM
112 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(gavintan87 @ Mar 1 2011, 03:38 PM) Any idea when will be the launching dateAdded on March 1, 2011, 5:22 pmAnyone knows any bank that offers free moving cost This post has been edited by azie74: Mar 1 2011, 05:22 PM |
Mar 1 2011, 05:37 PM
106 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Mar 1 2011, 06:06 PM
256 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(azie74 @ Mar 1 2011, 05:22 PM) Any idea when will be the launching date If your loan is more than 500k (loan, not house price) and you have a strong financial background, you can pm me, for Spira I got blr-2.3 plus free moving cost (free legal, valuation and stamping)Added on March 1, 2011, 5:22 pmAnyone knows any bank that offers free moving cost Added on March 1, 2011, 6:07 pm QUOTE(ingky @ Mar 1 2011, 05:37 PM) I believe Naza TTDi is following I&P where every I&P new phases since 2009 launched at 30k+ higher than the previous...This post has been edited by y2kfirewalker: Mar 1 2011, 06:07 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0407sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:12 AM |