TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI

engm85
post Dec 28 2010, 11:20 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 28 2010, 11:11 AM)
If you are interested in TTDI alam impian, you should contact to TTDI ASAP. They may have houses available in both Spira and Viola. Check with them time to time...

Added on December 28, 2010, 11:14 am
I don't understand "SPA is priced at discounted price". Are you talking about lawyer's fee? If so, yes lawyer's fee for SPA is not included when we signed our SPA.
i think what he meant was the price stated in the SPA is the price before bumi discount. so just need to pay 3% only, instead of full 10%
azie74
post Dec 28 2010, 11:31 AM

112 posts

If you are interested in TTDI alam impian, you should contact to TTDI ASAP. They may have houses available in both Spira and Viola. Check with them time to time...

I don't understand "SPA is priced at discounted price". Are you talking about lawyer's fee? If so, yes lawyer's fee for SPA is not included when we signed our SPA.
Thanks. I just let go in Nov one of my apartment due to the 70% financing restriction. The process may take another 2 months to complete so that I can get the cash for the downpayment. Thats why hoping for next lauching. Visited the place last weekend and fall in love already. brows.gif
naing
post Dec 28 2010, 11:37 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(engm85 @ Dec 28 2010, 11:20 AM)
i think what he meant was the price stated in the SPA is the price before bumi discount. so just need to pay 3% only, instead of full 10%
Ok.. got it now:)

Just talked to Syed. He told me that 60-70% of Spira buyers are in the process of their bank to release the loan to TTDI.
Both TTDI alam impian and TTDI valley are in the same stage and TTDI is planning to make the key transferring ceremony for the buyers. Just planning at this moment:)
Regarding getting key from TTDI, it will be roughly one week after our banks fully release the loan to TTDI. So it all go down to how fast our bank release the loan to TTDI:)

Added on December 28, 2010, 11:44 am
QUOTE(azie74 @ Dec 28 2010, 11:31 AM)
Thanks. I just let go in Nov one of my apartment due to the 70% financing restriction. The process may take another 2 months to complete so that I can get the cash for the downpayment. Thats why hoping for next lauching. Visited the place last weekend and fall in love already. brows.gif
I see.. well...the next launch will take quite a while for TTDI Alam Impian, I guess. Anyway, you don't give up on Viola and try to contact TTDI again when you are ready.
The launch of Spira was in August and sold out according to TTDI but I got mine in November. You may be as lucky as I am:)

This post has been edited by naing: Dec 28 2010, 11:44 AM
azie74
post Dec 28 2010, 12:27 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 28 2010, 11:37 AM)

Just talked to Syed. He told me that 60-70% of Spira buyers are in the process of their bank to release the loan to TTDI.
Both TTDI alam impian and TTDI valley are in the same stage and TTDI is planning to make the key transferring ceremony for the buyers. Just planning at this moment:)
Regarding getting key from TTDI, it will be roughly one week after our banks fully release the loan to TTDI. So it all go down to how fast our bank release the loan to TTDI:)

Added on December 28, 2010, 11:44 am

I see.. well...the next launch will take quite a while for TTDI Alam Impian, I guess. Anyway, you don't give up on Viola and try to contact TTDI again when you are ready.
The launch of Spira was in August and sold out according to TTDI but I got mine in November. You may be as lucky as I am:)
Hopefully my luck as good as you....Thanks for the advice icon_rolleyes.gif
jonaskhoo
post Dec 28 2010, 12:42 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 28 2010, 11:37 AM)

If they going to have that ceremony, definately will delay again the key giving date. sweat.gif
y2kfirewalker
post Dec 28 2010, 12:48 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(anti_gaara @ Dec 28 2010, 08:56 AM)
hi y2k  tongue.gif
i believe ur guys SPA is priced at discounted price. correct? but mine is at full price & discounted later - can place the cash for other things first.

the CCC copies are the same. i think the most important is the letter that attached together with.. mine stated balance to be paid (which not the correct one) & due date for reimbursement (4 march)
IC IC ... heheh

Added on December 28, 2010, 12:51 pm
QUOTE(vict @ Dec 25 2010, 09:27 AM)
hi, i just gotten a unit in Spira last week. Looking for loan right now. Any good recommendation on this? fast approval & attractive rates...
Hi Vict,

My loan: blr-2.3 + free legal, free valuation, free stamping.

This post has been edited by y2kfirewalker: Dec 28 2010, 12:51 PM
anti_gaara
post Dec 28 2010, 01:41 PM

161 posts

i presume ur SPA is bumi price.. the lawyer told me if SPA is with that price, we have to pay the remaining balance lump sum...
naing
post Dec 28 2010, 01:51 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(anti_gaara @ Dec 28 2010, 01:41 PM)
i presume ur SPA is bumi price.. the lawyer told me if SPA is with that price, we have to pay the remaining balance lump sum...
Nope....I pay full price... 10k at booking...10%-10k at SPA signing and to pay 90% when the bank is ready...I could not even use my EPF as I am a foreigner...crap policy...

This post has been edited by naing: Dec 28 2010, 01:52 PM
vict
post Dec 28 2010, 02:11 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Dec 28 2010, 12:48 PM)
IC IC ... heheh

Added on December 28, 2010, 12:51 pm

Hi Vict,

My loan: blr-2.3 + free legal, free valuation, free stamping.
Wah.. So good, which bank give so good offer? I wanna take also..
y2kfirewalker
post Dec 28 2010, 02:14 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(vict @ Dec 28 2010, 02:11 PM)
Wah.. So good, which bank give so good offer? I wanna take also..
PM me your contact details if you are interested...I'll have my agent call you smile.gif
jeffryjo69
post Dec 28 2010, 02:57 PM

38 posts

y2k...come la bro share here with all..it is a very good offer...MOT also free meh?
y2kfirewalker
post Dec 28 2010, 03:01 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(jeffryjo69 @ Dec 28 2010, 02:57 PM)
y2k...come la bro share here with all..it is a very good offer...MOT also free meh?
MOT is not up to the banks.

MOT if given free is up to the developer. Naza didn't offer free MOT, just free legal on SPA. Even disbursement of RM350-RM400 also buyers must pay biggrin.gif. The MOT gonna cost me more than 12k cry.gif
Because it is expensive, a lot of investors never bother to pay for MOT. They will ask the buyers to transfer the name from developer to the buyers directly and buyers pay. Should be ok but problem will arise if the developer declare bankruptcy before the property is sold by the investor. However, reputable developer like Naza is unlikely to go "gulung tikar" laugh.gif

Like you sell your car to second hand dealer, they will not transfer the ownership to them...only to the next buyer when there is a buyer...to save cost..

This post has been edited by y2kfirewalker: Dec 28 2010, 03:15 PM
jeffryjo69
post Dec 28 2010, 03:31 PM

38 posts

Yeah naza so stingylah..only nice to their directors n staff..haha

Can u do this y2k? if u take loan the bank will surely ask u to do MOT right?...unless u pay cash maybe can lah.
jeghui
post Dec 28 2010, 03:34 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(jeffryjo69 @ Dec 28 2010, 03:31 PM)

Can u do this y2k? if u take loan the bank will surely ask u to do MOT right?...unless u pay cash maybe can lah.
MOT is stamp duty for transfer right? Ya lor... Naza TTDI is becoming SP Setia now. Stingy greedy, suck every single cents from house buyers.

Added on December 28, 2010, 3:35 pm
QUOTE(azie74 @ Dec 28 2010, 12:27 PM)
Hopefully my luck as good as you....Thanks for the advice icon_rolleyes.gif
Try to look at PKNS houses at Alam Nusantara. It's just next to Setia Eco Park.

But Alam Impian seems to have a better town planning.

This post has been edited by jeghui: Dec 28 2010, 03:35 PM
azie74
post Dec 28 2010, 03:41 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Dec 28 2010, 03:34 PM)
MOT is stamp duty for transfer right? Ya lor... Naza TTDI is becoming SP Setia now. Stingy greedy, suck every single cents from house buyers.

Added on December 28, 2010, 3:35 pm

Try to look at PKNS houses at Alam Nusantara. It's just next to Setia Eco Park.

But Alam Impian seems to have a better town planning.
The design not so nice compared to AI.
jeffryjo69
post Dec 28 2010, 03:53 PM

38 posts

Azie....so far Spira all sold out...Viola still got but only corner units and all bumi lots left...price >800k

u want to buy my house? 24x75 land...BU 2414sf... if good offer i wll considerlah...but u pay the MOT ok? smile.gif

y2kfirewalker
post Dec 28 2010, 03:57 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(jeffryjo69 @ Dec 28 2010, 03:31 PM)

I believe, as long as the developer is ok with this, then definitely can be done, loan or no loan rclxms.gif

lock_82
post Dec 28 2010, 04:12 PM

536 posts

Hei - I'm wondering anyone took Maybank Loan the semi flex (blr -2.3%)... is this a good deal?

Also, is it worth taking full flex against semi??

first time buyer... tongue.gif
jeghui
post Dec 28 2010, 04:13 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(azie74 @ Dec 28 2010, 03:41 PM)
The design not so nice compared to AI.
I agree. As said earlier by others, try calling them. Theyve been releasing units lately. It was launched in August and I got mine last week.

You might get lucky.
naing
post Dec 28 2010, 04:44 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Dec 28 2010, 03:57 PM)
I believe, as long as the developer is ok with this, then definitely can be done, loan or no loan  rclxms.gif
If I'm not mistaken, individual titles are not ready yet. It will take a few years for us to get individual from ttdi & we only need to pay MOT when that happens. I would not be worry for MOT at this moment.

160 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:04 PM