I cant find our bank guild? where is it's? can anyone tell me?
Smolderthorn - The [SycK] Guild - Horde, Community/Goals-Driven Guild
Dec 12 2005, 06:27 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
I cant find our bank guild? where is it's? can anyone tell me?
Dec 13 2005, 10:49 AM
18 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Dec 19 2005, 02:02 PM
5 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
good progress on the weekends
luci/mag/gehe downed! We still recruiting Druids/Priest/Hunters Pop by smolderthorn |
Dec 20 2005, 04:25 PM
1,591 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
No longer recruiting shaman. Thanks.
Dec 20 2005, 04:42 PM
84 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Garr was downed last night
Our MC raid time is set at 830pm - 1130pm Malaysia time This post has been edited by Riuken: Dec 20 2005, 04:43 PM |
Dec 26 2005, 11:27 AM
651 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
anyone can upadate the syck website address??
Dec 27 2005, 12:16 AM
126 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Try this URL to the forums...the .tk redirector is quite problematic
http://s10.invisionfree.com/S_y_C_k/ |
Dec 28 2005, 03:16 PM
2,389 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Kinabalu |
No longer recruiting warriors.
Dec 30 2005, 02:52 PM
957 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: melaka/Singapore |
Guys, got think about character transfer for the new one?
Jan 1 2006, 04:46 PM
68 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
erm so i need to be lvl 50 at least and either priest/hunter/druid to join the guild now?
Jan 1 2006, 08:17 PM
1,591 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nop. Just have to roll one of the classes we're still accepting. Shaman and Warrior application is closed for now.
Jan 3 2006, 11:53 AM
Latest Update.
We down 4 bosses shazzrah, Barron Geddon, Golemagg, sulfuron on 2/1/2006 run. Grats for those who win epic |
Jan 14 2006, 12:05 AM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Hey guys, im currently looking for a new server to join, a server with lots of malaysian. My uni is starting soon and i cant raid with my guild anymore on bonechewer and im really really tired in playing this game.
Abit of my background on my toon at bonechewer server, im currently in the top guild in that server which is "Vis Maior" (www.vismaior.org), we're currently in a state of farming resource to open the AQ gates, (im required to farm like 15+ hours non stop for the carapace in silithus) As you can see im pretty hardcore, im really sicked of playing like this, i want my real life back Ive checked out your website but i wanna know how many days do you raid in a week and on which day? EDIT: I can play any class and any build you want me to, i've experience in playing all the class, both in raiding and in pvping. Thank you for reading- This post has been edited by Hayden84: Jan 14 2006, 12:06 AM |
Jan 14 2006, 06:46 AM
1,528 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Lol wouldn't it just be the same? You're leaving a raiding guild to join another raiding guild. I doubt that'll help the burn-out in anyway.
Jan 14 2006, 11:52 AM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(Chinoz @ Jan 14 2006, 06:46 AM) Lol wouldn't it just be the same? You're leaving a raiding guild to join another raiding guild. I doubt that'll help the burn-out in anyway. You're sooo wrong in that1) I read it somewhere that Syck is not a hardcore guild, its a guild for casual gamer and in the same time enjoy raiding 2) They raid at 830pm-1130pm malaysian time, compare to my current guild, i have to wake up 6am in the morning to raid, and as i say before my class is starting soon, i cnat afford to skip class just for raiding. 3) In my current guild , the officer and guild leader has my hp number, they will call and sms me whenever an outdoor boss spawned or if they need my help in both pve and pvping, ill have to drop whatever im doing and log in immediately. |
Jan 14 2006, 11:53 AM
167 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
Our Raid Times are mostly at night. Right now we are doing MC on
Friday night, 8.30pm to about 12-1pm (we did luci - garr yesterday) Saturday Night, 8.30pm to about midnight (take the other 4 bosses down) Sunday 2pm -5pm - mopping up whatever we didnt finish Monday 8.30pm - 11.30pm - dont think we need this day once we farm Domo. We are still at domo after a week. Hopefully this week, his adds are goig down Wednesday and Thursday are usually ZG or right now we are getting people attuned and doing onyxia soon. Your guild is very famous (notoriously)and hardcore too!! We are a more layback people with lots of laughs during raid lol |
Jan 16 2006, 12:36 PM
Ur guild sounds so hardcore = =
If you really join us hope u dun get frustrated of the wipe. We can wipe in trash few times but win the boss on first attempt lol |
Jan 16 2006, 01:21 PM
2,389 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Kinabalu |
Yeah we're definitely more laid back. Yesterday we ran ZG, had a good time and had a few laughs as some of our officers swapped characters.
Jan 17 2006, 09:29 AM
84 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
We are definitely not as hardcore as your guild
Jan 18 2006, 11:28 AM
Tips: If you wanna reroll in our server and play in our guild
For dps: we need hunter,warlock for healer: we need priest. All this job is high demand in our guild. |
| Change to: | 0.0341sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:21 PM |