48 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTS] 4 in 1 Solar+UV+SPF+Safety 7 MIL IRR95%, HARI RAYA! Limited Promo RM1099 BESTTTT Accessories

Ms.Canny
post Aug 14 2010, 12:21 AM, updated 7h ago

36 posts

Miss Canny has been awarded Asia Pacific Women Entrepreneur Year 2013/2014

MORE PICTURES CLICK HERE : MORE PICTURES
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached ImageAttached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
MORE PICTURES CLICK HERE : MORE PICTURES

CANNYCOOL TINTED SPECIALIST IS THE MOST FAMOUS TINTING SOLUTION ONLINE IN MALAYSIA

CANNYCOOL IS THE FIRST CAR TINTING SHOP IN MALAYSIA WHO HAS GOT THE WIDEST NETWORK ONLINE,HAVING THE MOST ADVERTISING
COUNTS AND THE HEAVIEST TRAFFIC COUNTS ADVERTISEMENTS
CANNYCOOL has caught more than 200,000 views on malaysia's top forums,
CANNYCOOL has gained more than 10,000 good feedbacks in a short period of time,and still increasing,
CANNYCOOL has successfully won the hearts,trust,respect and confidence from all our customers,
we are proud to be Malaysia's premier Car Tinting Shop as we continue to bring out the best
for you and your car!

Have faith in us as we have a Team of Well-Trained Car Tinting Specialists who
has deep knowledge in handling your cars,

A team of experienced car tinting consultants who shares the right information and gives you the appropriate advice,

A team of humble marketing executives to educate you on the best product that suits best your car and your budget.

Cannycool Tinted Specialist Welcomes you on board and we will make you our next
satisfying customer!

18 Benefits of Choosing CannyCool Tinted Specialist.

* 7 to 15 Years Warranty
* JPJ Compliant
* 99% UV Protection
* Reduce Heat
* Clear Visibility
* GPS Friendly
* Latest Nano Technology
* Sirim Tested
* Multi Colour Selection
* Prevent Cabin Fading
* Anti-Scratch
* Enhance Window Appearance
* Reduce Impact
* Smart TAG Friendly
* Reduce Petrol Consumption
* Shatter Proof
* 3 in 1 Security Solar Film
* Prevent Smash and Grab Theft

LATEST PROMOTION rclxm9.gif

(3 in 1 Safety@Security Film Promotion)

Pro-Tech Elite

VLT 63% UVR 99% IRR 95% 7MIL Thickness
Normal Price RM2100 (NOW RM1,099)For All Windows ****BEST SELLER****

Pro-Tech v85
VLT 60% UVR 99% IRR 85% 5MIL Thickness
Normal Price RM1700 (NOW RM999)For All Windows

Pro-Tech v75
VLT 58% UVR 99% IRR 75% 5MIL Thickness
Normal Price RM1300 (NOW RM799)For All Windows

Pro-Tech v64
VLT 58% UVR 99% IRR 64% 5MIL Thickness
Normal Price RM1000 (NOW RM599)For All Windows

(2 in 1 Solar Film Promotion)

Titanium v95
VLT 65% UVR 99% IRR 95%
Normal Price RM1700 (NOW RM999)For All Windows

Titanium v82
VLT 60% UVR 99% IRR 82%
Normal Price RM1400 (NOW RM799)For All Windows

Platinium v75
VLT 62% UVR 99% IRR 75%
Normal Price RM1000 (NOW RM599)For All Windows

Platinium v65
VLT 60% UVR 99% IRR 65%
Normal Price RM800 (NOW RM399)For All Windows

WITH FREE GIFT

GUARANTEED BEST DEAL IN TOWN

WE DARE YOU TO COMPARE

For more info please visit our Website : www.cannycool.com.my

We have more to choose from!kindly drop by at our outlet and be ready to be surprised
with all the exciting promotions that we're having!

Car Tinted | Car Tint | Tinted Film | Solar Film | Car Window Tinting | Car Tinting | Window Film | Tinted Kereta | Safety Film | Security Film | Best Tinted | Tint | Tinted

www.cannycool.com.my
www.cartinted.com
www.kereta-tinted.com

COME OVER TO GET YOR FREE CONSULTATION NOW!

Interested Please Call/SMS : 016-349 6499
Email : andy@cannycool.com.my

This post has been edited by Ms.Canny: Nov 27 2014, 02:23 PM

Attached image(s)
nandayryu
post Aug 14 2010, 12:24 AM

1,072 posts

i just tinted my car yesterday,why u post up later sad.gif
Ms.Canny
post Aug 14 2010, 12:54 AM

36 posts

whoops sorry bro...sad.gif
makaveli
post Aug 14 2010, 11:32 AM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,484 posts

her thread are flooded in Automotive garage without closing it.And now only your realize ?
smokey
post Aug 14 2010, 11:44 AM

Infinity speed
3,469 posts

hi...u have too many threads...1 thread is rm150 tint and another thread is security tint and now different things again...

can u merge all in 1 post? i am a bit confused d...
Ms.Canny
post Aug 14 2010, 11:51 PM

36 posts

thanks for dropping by rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Ms.Canny: Aug 10 2013, 01:42 PM
9W2WTC
post Aug 15 2010, 08:57 PM

What is the cost for removing old tint and replace with new tint for all windows for avanza?

The cheapest and affordable price?

PM me please.

Ms.Canny
post Aug 16 2010, 12:07 AM

36 posts

alright bro...will do
arefad
post Aug 19 2010, 11:48 AM

Hi mis, this promotion until when? i will receive my car only on oct..

interested on your tint, hope the promo long enough for me..

juz a question...

if i choose below package

Titanium v95
VLT 65% UVR 99% IRR 95%
Normal Price RM1700 (NOW RM899)For All Windows

Titanium v82
VLT 60% UVR 99% IRR 82%
Normal Price RM1400 (NOW RM699)For All Windows

Q: the front window using what type of tint? irr? vlt? is it the same?

thank in advance...

Ms.Canny
post Aug 19 2010, 01:08 PM

36 posts

i will reserve the price for u bro...

and of course the front will have the SAME IHR but different VLT....
arefad
post Aug 19 2010, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(Ms.Canny @ Aug 19 2010, 01:08 PM)
i will reserve the price for u bro...

and of course the front will have the SAME IHR but different VLT....
glad 2 hear that.. tq

im asking that becoz most of the tint shops they will give the front wit normal tint..

for e.g, if choose package tint 95% IHR, they will give front standard 60 - 65% IHR.. the package 95% IHR only for rear and side windows only. if wanna up a bit IHR u must pay extra rm 200 or rm 150 for front .. i had done 2 cars and both also kena da same.. but for sure not ur shop, dun worry..

one more question.. ur tint got any reflection or not? becoz sum tint, if cloudy/sunny cannot see anything inside but under jpj compliant.

tq
Ms.Canny
post Aug 19 2010, 04:55 PM

36 posts

we go by package,if ure taking the 95% heat rejection film,then it applies to ALL WINDOWS.

NO NEED to top up for the same heat rejection film.

we do have reflective and non reflective films for u to choose,so its at your own discretion bro.

our films are jpj compliant so u basically dun have to worry bout this.

come over for a FREE consultation bro

016 3496499

arefad
post Aug 20 2010, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(Ms.Canny @ Aug 19 2010, 04:55 PM)
we go by package,if ure taking the 95% heat rejection film,then it applies to ALL WINDOWS.
NO NEED to top up for the same heat rejection film.
we do have reflective and non reflective films for u to choose,so its at your own discretion bro.
our films are jpj compliant so u basically dun have to worry bout this.

come over for a FREE consultation bro

016 3496499
ok, sure.. i will come to ur shop after got my new car... juz remember my id hehe

tq
sfautotrading
post Aug 20 2010, 09:58 AM

118 posts

During my car inspection at pushpakom they removed my windscreen tint. Now my whole car has tint except windscreen.

How much for the windscreen for Honda city 3G for Pro-Tech Elite film?
hcgui
post Aug 20 2010, 11:02 AM

hi Canny, nice to finally meet u in person!

am very happy with CannyCool altho needed a second visit to rectify my central locking. haha. but no complaints for d superb product at superb price!

Canny, i read a few forums on tint... basically from what i know there r 3 types of film, namely Metalised, Sputtered n Nano-tech. am i right?

if yes do u mind tell us roughly wad r d difference n also which is which for ur range of films? thanks in advance!

FREE BUMP for a Lenglui n her great products n services! =)
Ms.Canny
post Aug 20 2010, 12:13 PM

36 posts

haha thanks bro.

now read carefully on my explaination.

there are basically 4 types of window films,

1)dyed film
2)deposited film
3)sputtered film
4)hybrid film

as u mentioned earlier with regards to the metalized film,its actually under category number 3.

let me give u a brief description of each of the films.

DYED FILM :

The first is simply a dye, which absorbs heat. Because most films are applied to the inside surfaces of windows, it's easy to imagine that the absorbed heat would disperse indoors. In fact, the heat rejected by the film is stored largely in the glass, and is drawn away by external air movement. A tiny percentage does bleed inward, but because the average speed of external air movement is so much greater--the daily average is 15 mph, versus 1/2 mph indoors--the ratio is 30:1 or better in favor of outdoor heat dissipation. Because double-glazed windows don't allow air movement between panes, interior-dyed films should not be used on thermal glass.

DEPOSITED FILM :

In deposition technology, the film is drawn through a tank containing metal ingots--usually aluminum or nickel-chrome, and occasionally copper. A vacuum is created by reducing the pressure in the tank, which is then flooded with argon gas and the ingots are heated. The heat causes the metal to give up particles that migrate to the film's surface. The density of the metal deposition is controlled by the speed of the film through the chamber.

SPUTTERED FILM :

The practical benefits of sputtering are that 25 to 30 different metals can be used and the metallized coating is much lighter. It's possible to sputter metal in a layer one-hundredth the thickness of a human hair. Different metals are chosen to subtract specific bands of radiation from the solar spectrum. The result is a highly reflective layer with very little mirror effect, heat absorption or color shift. Because sputtering is more expensive, these films occupy the high end of the price range. Metallic films control radiation through reflectivity. Simplified film consists of polyester layers, metallic coating, adhesive and scratch-resistant coatings.

HYBRID FILM :

To further complicate the issue, many films contain both dyes and reflective metals. By combining dyes and metals, the negative effects of each can be reduced without sacrificing performance. A good example is gray dye and titanium coating. If used alone, dye would darken the film significantly, while the titanium would produce a highly mirrored surface. When paired, less of each can be used, resulting in a film that is relatively bright and nonreflective.

This point is significant, if only because it quells the notion that the darkest films reject the most heat. In most cases, dark films are chosen because they offer greater privacy.

credits to MERLE HENKENIUS

This post has been edited by Ms.Canny: Aug 20 2010, 12:14 PM
hcgui
post Aug 20 2010, 01:00 PM

wah!! pening baca!! so technical!!! hahaha

anyway, Canny, all da best in ur business!! =) will surely recommend my frens if they wanna tint their cars!
Ms.Canny
post Aug 20 2010, 02:31 PM

36 posts

thx bro...i have done my research on this,so u know why people like to call up for my advice. smile.gif

im giving free consultation,i understand what im selling and i make sure you understand where your money goes to.
barcode
post Aug 20 2010, 05:50 PM

547 posts

Can you PM me your best offer for tinting Perodua Alza. Pro-Tech elite. Thanks
Ms.Canny
post Aug 21 2010, 12:48 AM

36 posts

PM reply

48 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top