118 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Tri (Wii) v3, G Rank now at MH3G with 3DS

TSjuwels
post Aug 25 2010, 05:44 PM

161 posts

OMG MOZZY LANCING?!?!?! I HAVE TO SEE THIS.
kiukiu
post Aug 25 2010, 05:56 PM

291 posts

hehehe. me too. biggrin.gif Wonder which "Tiang Lampu" he using.

This post has been edited by kiukiu: Aug 25 2010, 05:57 PM
Sealeopard
post Aug 25 2010, 08:10 PM

Metallic,tonight u got on ma?Yesterday u put me aeroplane lo....
TSjuwels
post Aug 25 2010, 08:53 PM

161 posts

tonight i on rclxm9.gif
Sealeopard
post Aug 25 2010, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(juwels @ Aug 25 2010, 09:53 PM)
tonight i on  rclxm9.gif
yeah,i wan chiong hr31!!!
pawaka
post Aug 25 2010, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(juwels @ Aug 25 2010, 08:53 PM)
tonight i on  rclxm9.gif
cry.gif

tomorrow nite?
Metallics
post Aug 25 2010, 11:18 PM

100 posts

Sorry yesterday I reached home at 12.30, it was unexpected. I was hoping for you to online but you didn't. Do you want me to come now? Or its full?
Sealeopard
post Aug 26 2010, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(Metallics @ Aug 26 2010, 12:18 AM)
Sorry yesterday I reached home at 12.30, it was unexpected. I was hoping for you to online but you didn't. Do you want me to come now? Or its full?
yesterday we play until 2am wor....u sure got online?now we just finish wan to sleep le,see ya tomorrow lo,aiyo work more important la,dun take serious i kidding only just now tongue.gif
TSjuwels
post Aug 26 2010, 06:58 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(pawaka @ Aug 25 2010, 10:32 PM)
cry.gif

tomorrow nite?
on!! where is paw paw? cry.gif
madmoz
post Aug 26 2010, 10:17 AM

4,250 posts

hmm.gif 6 hour server maintenance... doesn't sound like ur regular 'lets reboot' thing so imma gonna start a rumour that

CAPCOM IS SEPERATING OUT WIISPEAK SERVERS - WHICH MEANS 10 PERSON CITIES FROM TONIGHT!!!

remember folks you heard it here first.

edit: 6 more barrioths to go till -Absolute Zero- a.k.a. -Total Noob- title!

This post has been edited by madmoz: Aug 26 2010, 10:20 AM
TSjuwels
post Aug 26 2010, 10:51 AM

161 posts

cant begin to imagine tha chaos of having 10 ppl in one tavern. as it is we already spent 80% of the time chatting. laugh.gif

what time is the maintenance, local time?
kiukiu
post Aug 26 2010, 10:53 AM

291 posts

6 more Cold Calls den?

Added on August 26, 2010, 10:58 am
QUOTE(juwels @ Aug 26 2010, 10:51 AM)
cant begin to imagine tha chaos of having 10 ppl in one tavern. as it is we already spent 80% of the time chatting. laugh.gif

what time is the maintenance, local time?
Maintenance is in effect now at 10am. PST Timing is 12 hours behind us. So we shud be able to go on tonite. I WANT 10 PPL ROOMM!!!!!

This post has been edited by kiukiu: Aug 26 2010, 10:58 AM
madmoz
post Aug 26 2010, 10:58 AM

4,250 posts

well, soloing them cats offline is probably faster but much less fun...

am not at home, but i'd wager capcom's busy inserting the codes for larger rooms now.
kiukiu
post Aug 26 2010, 11:00 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 26 2010, 10:58 AM)
well, soloing them cats offline is probably faster but much less fun...

am not at home, but i'd wager capcom's busy inserting the codes for larger rooms now.
They better be or I'd go on a rampage until them beasties are extinct!. biggrin.gif
TSjuwels
post Aug 26 2010, 11:17 AM

161 posts

i wonder how chaotic it wud be if we all had wii speak hmm.gif i know mozzy wud be talking NONSTOP laugh.gif
kiukiu
post Aug 26 2010, 11:27 AM

291 posts

U will hear my dog barking away and fran commenting away.
gundamalpha
post Aug 26 2010, 11:28 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

NBOWY#&)!@*&#$)JR)JD(*W&D(WJOJ!)!*#@ ~ fearless on WiiSpeak
TSjuwels
post Aug 26 2010, 11:32 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 26 2010, 11:28 AM)
NBOWY#&)!@*&#$)JR)JD(*W&D(WJOJ!)!*#@ ~ fearless on WiiSpeak
blush.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif wub.gif ~ nyx on WiiSpeak when fearless is on
madmoz
post Aug 26 2010, 01:05 PM

4,250 posts

wanna ask...

I've got someone on my friends list who has switched to GS. Now, everytime there's an opening to pancake the head I see him there, charging up his GS. He says he has punishing draw gemmed in so he should hit the head.

Fine. The only problem is the hammer user runs in charged, so do i wait for him to finish his charge then SP or do I just bloody let him fly? Most of the time when he finally finishes charging the chance is gone sad.gif So few KOs too... sometimes none at all cry.gif

Also, how much KO damage does punishing draw deal? More than a hammer? How to politely point out to him that the tail isn't cut yet, and my poor old hammer cannot do it?

Or should I just switch weapons?

Added on August 26, 2010, 1:18 pmP.S. All this jostling for position makes me miss gunning! sad.gif Do you think a hammer user is only there for KOs? I personally find that the hammer is great for breaking parts (i.e. a few good triple pound hits on them wings, bye bye super cat spikes nod.gif) and body shots are very useful when the team is struggling as an exhausted beastie is easy pickings. KOs are great and all, but are they the all and end all role of the hammer?

This post has been edited by madmoz: Aug 26 2010, 01:18 PM
gundamalpha
post Aug 26 2010, 01:25 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 26 2010, 01:05 PM)
wanna ask...

I've got someone on my friends list who has switched to GS. Now, everytime there's an opening to pancake the head I see him there, charging up his GS. He says he has punishing draw gemmed in so he should hit the head.

Fine. The only problem is the hammer user runs in charged, so do i wait for him to finish his charge then SP or do I just bloody let him fly? Most of the time when he finally finishes charging the chance is gone sad.gif So few KOs too... sometimes none at all cry.gif

Also, how much KO damage does punishing draw deal? More than a hammer? How to politely point out to him that the tail isn't cut yet, and my poor old hammer cannot do it?

Or should I just switch weapons?

Added on August 26, 2010, 1:18 pmP.S. All this jostling for position makes me miss gunning! sad.gif Do you think a hammer user is only there for KOs? I personally find that the hammer is great for breaking parts (i.e. a few good triple pound hits on them wings, bye bye super cat spikes nod.gif) and body shots are very useful when the team is struggling as an exhausted beastie is easy pickings. KOs are great and all, but are they the all and end all role of the hammer?
Much less KO value than hammer. Joe if lucky I can only land 1 KO, 3 on Los and Ian max vs 3 on Joe and 5 or so on those Raths using hammer. Of course there are better GS users out there, but still blush.gif

118 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:57 PM