Yaaah .. I am having iPad , nokia n 97 ..and digi data ( rm 58 )
Can I use my nokia n97 bluetooth over my iPad for using the data usage ...,,
Apple iPad Discussion Thread v3, Everything about iPad
Oct 24 2010, 07:29 AM
1,122 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Yaaah .. I am having iPad , nokia n 97 ..and digi data ( rm 58 )
Can I use my nokia n97 bluetooth over my iPad for using the data usage ...,, |
Oct 25 2010, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(killerapp @ Oct 25 2010, 08:05 PM) does anyone have any idea which country that sells Apple Ipad that offers international warranty?Singapore,Hong Kong,Australia?? What,s is the point having international warranty ... Where this product is NOT. Launch in Malaysia...yet Meaning ... Added on October 25, 2010, 10:15 pmBlogs PCWorld »Blogs »Today @ PCWorld. Today @ PCWorldNews, opinion, and links from the PCWorld staff. Subscribe to this blog 0diggsdigg0 Comments+43recommendsEmailPrintRSSToday @ PCWorld Apple's Ban on Screen Protectors Makes (Some) Sense By Sarah Jacobsson, PCWorld Mar 18, 2010 12:30 pm Apple is reportedly removing iPhone, iPod, and MacBook screen protectors from its online and retail stores, just a couple of weeks before the iPad hits the stand Apple has yet to reveal the reason it is pulling protective products from its shelves. A popular speculation is that Apple wants to promote the idea that its product's screens are sturdy enough that they don't need to be protected (even though anyone who's ever dropped an iPhone knows this is far from the case). That's no explanation for why Apple is also banning antiglare, mirrored, and privacy film, unless they also hope to promote the idea that their screens are easy to read in the sun, can double as mirrors, and have magical privacy properties. This post has been edited by suns8630: Oct 25 2010, 10:15 PM |
Oct 26 2010, 01:02 PM
Nov 2 2010, 08:18 AM
Please ..comment.... Anyone using android phone managed to wifi using joiku sport over iPad..???? I am planning to buy a new android to use on this way... Thank you |
Nov 2 2010, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 2 2010, 10:56 AM) ALL Android phones ( on Froyo) can connect to the iPad and use as a wireless hotspot. There is no need for any special apps, or special settings. Just set your ipad to wifi mode and it will detect the android phone ( with portable wifi enabled ) thank you benny888 .. can please point me to more details (writeup )on this issue ..!!! kam sia kam sia ... !!! |
Nov 2 2010, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 2 2010, 12:39 PM) On your android phone, just go to settings/wireless & network : select portable wifi Kam sia kam sia brother....cheersOn ipad : Go to wifi mode - it will auto detect your phone as a wireless hotspot On your phone you can make it either a open or secured wifi spot ( just slect accordingly and key in a password) |
Nov 6 2010, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Nov 6 2010, 04:33 PM) did you set a passoword .. !!! ...if yes ..then no worry about the content inside ipad ...for ipad users outthere ..please remember to SET a password .. to ON your ipad .... !!! better be caution then to be SORRY ... !!! |
| Change to: | 1.2901sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:57 PM |