Buy Club V2, Show off what you bought today!!!

minghao
post Aug 21 2010, 07:14 PM

Taeyeon Saranghae <3
2,221 posts

Went through a lot of shops in LYP,sadly my bottom attire(School pant+white shoes) really turn up the conmen(Few chinese,offered 450,480,499) there,they even told me"It was the best price we offered specially for you,a student"That seriously pissed me and I literally went to another shop,and a malay quoted me a suitable price to my liking,420.Then I finally agreed and take it home.

Lesson:Becareful while shopping at LYP

minghao
post Aug 21 2010, 08:19 PM

Taeyeon Saranghae <3
2,221 posts

Shangrila,Camworld,and some street shops which I couldn't remember well.They are really conmen la
minghao
post Aug 21 2010, 10:01 PM

Taeyeon Saranghae <3
2,221 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Aug 21 2010, 08:36 PM)
Shangri-La always give me superb price 1.

Ya,the highest I got RM499 for Nissin di622 sweat.gif Quoted by an auntie somemore

minghao
post Aug 23 2010, 06:04 PM

Taeyeon Saranghae <3
2,221 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Aug 22 2010, 08:15 PM)
i dun believe either one of them... so, which shop u bought from? hmm.gif

Tarita Photo AV Trading,according to the resit. smile.gif Ya,they all are very sly one,must walk through all the shops before buying,you wouldn't know that is the cheapest until u went through the whole building.One thing,they look down on customer like me,buying cheap things like nissin,50 F1.8. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by minghao: Aug 23 2010, 06:04 PM
minghao
post Aug 23 2010, 06:33 PM

Taeyeon Saranghae <3
2,221 posts

Ya,but I only concede to price one.Since 420 is reasonable,I only bought it.All shops are sly enough said sweat.gif
minghao
post Sep 29 2010, 09:37 PM

Taeyeon Saranghae <3
2,221 posts

RM160

rclxms.gif I'm lovin it
minghao
post Feb 8 2011, 11:39 AM

Taeyeon Saranghae <3
2,221 posts

QUOTE(ReeNz @ Feb 8 2011, 11:21 AM)
Dats y i bought them..Adorama had a sale, USD6.99 for 4 pcs..now increase to USD7.49..so 8 pcs will be around RM47

http://www.adorama.com/BYSOCE2AA4.html
Yeah, i read that sumwhere too..terus grab for this price  smile.gif

Anyone can give me link?That means I'm alrdy using 'eneloop' gene batteries? tongue.gif

0.0446sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:04 PM