4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Jaben Malaysia v2, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store

i_bony
post Nov 7 2010, 12:55 AM

1,298 posts

bro yuheng,can u give me review on Sony Piiq Qlasp earphone?
thinking of buying one.
he he he.
thx!
i_bony
post Nov 7 2010, 01:28 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Nov 7 2010, 01:00 AM)
i dunno wheter jaben has d model ur asking...have u went down to jaben lately>? cuz ive lately not went jaben nemore..bz abit..lol...try pm-ing him smile.gif
i just wanna ask about the review. havent been to jaben yet but im eager to go there soon.

do u have any recommendation for IEM? for range below rm200?
i_bony
post Nov 7 2010, 05:02 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(boomber @ Nov 7 2010, 01:35 AM)
Hippo ten or EB
what is EB? and which is more bassy?

if mylarone bijou and hippo boom,which is more bassy?

thx in advance.
i_bony
post Nov 7 2010, 09:21 PM

1,298 posts

ooh,thx for the hippo review. because i tot im gonna take the mylarone bijou,but i had this before,sound was very nice but it broke twice.
so, do u guys think the hippo boom is more 'power' than the mylarone?
i_bony
post Nov 8 2010, 02:05 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(camrycilver @ Nov 7 2010, 09:25 PM)
'power' u mean bass??? cool.gif

if u like bass, better try Sony xb40ex 1st... much more 'power' than hippo boom... i tried n tested both ady... nod.gif
ou really? it is about rm199 ryte? i just wanna try other brand. for me,sony is to much bass. i mean,i like bass,but more to balance. need the calrity also. hehe.
so the hippo boom clarity,is it okay? is it balanced with the bass?
i_bony
post Nov 8 2010, 10:54 PM

1,298 posts

me and my friend went to Jaben just now. it is really cool and the people there are very very friendly. thumbs up!
the guy who attend me,Lau. He is super friendly and he tell us about many things.

i tried many type of high-end IEM,which is very cool,we can try anything we want. Tried the Hippo IEM and mp3 player,Hippo 10 really suits my ear. he he he. daaaaaammmmnnn~~ i Love Jaben Network Headphone StORE!

p/s : i also saw the bear in walabies profile pic. ha ha ha.

This post has been edited by i_bony: Nov 8 2010, 10:55 PM
i_bony
post Nov 8 2010, 11:25 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(RyuKageX @ Nov 8 2010, 11:09 PM)
haih, another victim...haha
haha. u got me mr. RyuKageX. u got me~ he he he~
i_bony
post Nov 9 2010, 03:17 AM

1,298 posts

if i promote it,will i get some commission? he he he~ kidding only.

just wanna ask,forgot to ask there tho,do they sell fiiO e5?
i_bony
post Nov 9 2010, 04:57 AM

1,298 posts

i saw only the fiio e3 box,forgot to ask them about the e5.
i_bony
post Nov 9 2010, 11:17 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Nov 9 2010, 10:52 PM)
Lol. One evening not enough. I will definitely return for more.

This amp+M50 = biggrin.gif
nice amp you got there bro! how was it?
i_bony
post Nov 10 2010, 03:21 AM

1,298 posts

u guys prefer hippo vb or hippo 10?
i've heard the hippo vb but forgot that the IEM can change the bass level.
and how much is it for both hippo?
i_bony
post Nov 10 2010, 08:13 PM

1,298 posts

not much difference about the price between vb and hippo 10.
think gonna try it again before buy it.

i've tried the eb,but i dont really like it. the treble is high,for me lah.
he he he.

and does anyone know is jaben sell FiiO e5?
i_bony
post Nov 10 2010, 08:45 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Nov 10 2010, 08:30 PM)
this is wut yuheng , walabies, and choon beng do best smile.gif help n poison..kekekeke

Added on November 10, 2010, 8:43 pmi would suggest jaben bring in sound magic also ..haha..i heard they are quite nice...

is there any Balance Ameture for hippo series iems?
haha. agree! poison but will get satisfied in the future is good. if like machines,sometimes they poison something that's not worth it lorh.
ha ha ha~
i_bony
post Nov 11 2010, 12:05 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Nov 10 2010, 08:53 PM)
hehehehehhe agreed biggrin.gif

btw i bony smile.gif wuts ur rig tongue.gif kekeke

would love to noe
this is my humble rigs. dont bash me okay. he he he.

my portable rigs :ipod nano 4th gen, iPod touch 2nd gen,walkman S744,walkman S736.

Amp: fiio E3 amp.

Earphones/Headphones : Audio Technica ES-7, Bose On Ear Headphone, Klipsch Custom 1, stock noise-cancelling Sony walkman earphones, Sony IEM EX series (dont remember the model).

want to buy IEM + amp but no money. sad.gif

This post has been edited by i_bony: Nov 11 2010, 12:06 AM
i_bony
post Nov 11 2010, 12:45 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Nov 11 2010, 12:13 AM)
waaaa..nice rig wwuuuttt...ipod sampai 2 tongue.gif got kipsh lagi..hehehe

hippo amp + shroom EB i think jaben got bundled kaw2 price..hehe try ask them ..lol..

mine oni gumstick + groove + hippo box oni..tongue.gif
haha. thanks. but iPod 2 lain mah.

tu laa,they bundle kaw2 but i dont have the money. sad.gif

ur rig must be best giler right? damn im envy u. hehe.

for me the eb too much treble,or maybe i didnt try properly. will try it later again. hihi.

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Nov 11 2010, 12:34 AM)
try vb its damn good. and mayb hippo amp, but i hate that it uses battery...
ive tried the vb,but no trying it properly. forgot that the vb can adjust the bass,later will try vb again and hippo 10.
how much is the vb again? almost 300 right?
i_bony
post Nov 11 2010, 01:07 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Nov 11 2010, 12:53 AM)
waa..u envy me for wut =_=' mine all low end entry lvl oni wut..newbie lagi ..biggrin.gif u goin jaben again> lai laa..im going this friday xD...take some stuff n try stuff tongue.gif

hehehe...i just started audiophile lorh...ur rig i shud envy u not the opposite tongue.gif
urmm vb..i guess...210 is hippo 10..i cant really remeber bro sad.gif sry,,,kekeke
go there tau harga..go home forgot..oni poison stuck biggrin.gif
because i dun have the amp. tried the hippo box,the sound.. waaahhh,cantik aa sound.
i dunno when im gonna go to jaben again. maybe next week or this saturday. just a maybe.
scared that my money will drain. tongue.gif really wan to buy tho. how much eh for hippo box?
i also forgot a lot of prices,oni poison stuck. haha.

do u know hippo is from where and made in where? is it like crossroad?
i_bony
post Nov 11 2010, 01:26 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Nov 11 2010, 12:55 AM)
i prefer rechargable, battery very mafan/leceh la....
vb is 270.
thanks for the price. how do u rate its clarity? better than klipsch?

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Nov 11 2010, 01:14 AM)
HIPPO = KOREAN brand smile.gif hehe

hippo box i bought used unit btw ..hehe but still got 9 3/4 months left..hehe.. retail price RM300 for box.. for ur ipod u beli e1 saja n then buy LOD ngam biggrin.gif

wan my hippo box ? tongue.gif haha..
im goin friday ..come lah join me.. smile.gif cn meet up n share2 knowledge n stuff tongue.gif kekeke..n cn sit @ jaben ..wakkaka tongue.gif
u wanna sell ur hippo box is it? how much? i oso not sure yet when to go..if go oso no money. buat lagi sedih jerr. tongue.gif

buy e1 plus LOD? serious aa?
i_bony
post Nov 11 2010, 01:33 AM

1,298 posts

er,sorry guys for the newbie questions.
what is LOD?
i_bony
post Nov 11 2010, 01:49 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 11 2010, 01:38 AM)
Line Out Dongle
what is the use of line out dongle?
sorry im really newbie at this. sad.gif
i_bony
post Nov 11 2010, 02:25 AM

1,298 posts

ooh. really? thank you very much for ur information.
sorry for troubling you about the question. sad.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:43 PM