post Sep 6 2010, 04:34 PM

On my Way
571 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Sep 6 2010, 03:50 PM)
hm..
a bit tempted...
get it for watching astro oso nice oh..
hehehe.
watching astro?? sweat.gif ...eh...i'm not ever do that yet tongue.gif ...why should watching TV?bcoz the cord is longer??xD
moniqee
post Sep 6 2010, 07:11 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Sep 6 2010, 04:16 PM)
Symphonica cable too short to drag the headphone across from my astro decoder to my bed.. =P
recable it longer then...
Akabane@DrJackel
post Sep 6 2010, 09:58 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Sep 6 2010, 07:11 PM)
recable it longer then...
there is a reason the cable in this long....
Pop The Bubbles
post Sep 6 2010, 10:52 PM

219 posts

I can't believe that I bought the symphonica cable before they have hd650 in stock. sweat.gif
metaloid
post Sep 6 2010, 11:08 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

hey jaben~ any idea what model this is?
walabies
post Sep 6 2010, 11:22 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(Pop The Bubbles @ Sep 6 2010, 10:52 PM)
I can't believe that I bought the symphonica cable before they have hd650 in stock. sweat.gif
rclxms.gif U will get one HD650 soon... Anyone has sources to help him? And help me too sad.gif I still own a lot people...

QUOTE(metaloid @ Sep 6 2010, 11:08 PM)
hey jaben~ any idea what model this is?
Cannot see clearly... :sweating: Looks like Audio Technica ES55 or ES7 black.
Akabane@DrJackel
post Sep 6 2010, 11:28 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Sep 6 2010, 11:22 PM)
rclxms.gif U will get one HD650 soon... Anyone has sources to help him? And help me too sad.gif I still own a lot people...
Cannot see clearly... :sweating: Looks like Audio Technica ES55 or ES7 black.
is definitely ES7 Blackie
walabies
post Sep 6 2010, 11:37 PM

6,934 posts

Guys, we have two very special and rare portable amps... With a very attractive price... It has very very neutral presentation...
Enigmatic
post Sep 6 2010, 11:39 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Sep 6 2010, 11:37 PM)
Guys, we have two very special and rare portable amps...  With a very attractive price...  It has very very neutral presentation...
Which is? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Graham Slee Voyager? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Sep 6 2010, 11:40 PM
walabies
post Sep 6 2010, 11:41 PM

6,934 posts

Oh, one guy booked and there is one left... And the price is cheers.gif
Well I am not suppose to discuss here, we can talk in private brows.gif

This post has been edited by walabies: Sep 6 2010, 11:42 PM
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Sep 7 2010, 02:46 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Sep 6 2010, 03:15 PM)
omai, ur the acrylic base lovely cube owner??
yep... i am. imho very good performer, but not top class.
swapped opamp alraedy.. a lot lot better than stock.. smile.gif
but still not as refined as dual monoblock class A..

im thinking of selling it off..
but the ability to just plug and play.. rather than warming up is high plus..

well anyone interested can just pm me an offer..
elainor
post Sep 8 2010, 09:43 PM

Snap snap snap
1,095 posts

hi jaben, i was directed by one of the forumers to this section to ask for the pricing and review for some models of IEM that i would like to ask which is Shure SE535 and Earsonic sm3...please do let me know whether u got this 2 model to try it on or the price of it...cheers!!
DaIdiot
post Sep 9 2010, 04:11 PM

1,028 posts

Would Jaben be open over the long raya weekend?

Looking to come over and poison self somemore...hehehe
walabies
post Sep 9 2010, 04:16 PM

6,934 posts

yes we will open due to huge request notworthy.gif
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Sep 9 2010, 07:04 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

QUOTE(elainor @ Sep 8 2010, 09:43 PM)
hi jaben, i was directed by one of the forumers to this section to ask for the pricing and review for some models of IEM that i would like to ask which is Shure SE535 and Earsonic sm3...please do let me know whether u got this 2 model to try it on or the price of it...cheers!!
they carry se535.. but not sure if have stock..
they dont carry sm3,
but u can try um3x.. said to be very similar to sm3 without the muddyness...
u can read a comparison here..
http://www.head-fi.org/forum/thread/497285...25#post_6877294

also bear in mind u are looking at 2 totally opposite iems.. se535 is bright, forward vocals, mid and treble emphasized.. um3x is bassy, dark, recessed mids, and toned down treble... 2 opposites extremes.. better make sure which one u want rather than picking up hype.

xenohawk
post Sep 9 2010, 08:34 PM

991 posts

SE535 no stock already when I went there tonight sad.gif Was hoping to try it...
Najmods
post Sep 10 2010, 02:58 AM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

QUOTE(Windcent @ Sep 6 2010, 03:35 PM)
Mind to grab my Hd595??Just didn't got warranty at all...xD,but personal give one month testing la tongue.gif If didn't satisfied just refund then tongue.gif This is special for you too wub.gif
Thanks for the offer, but I just pokai because I bought new 23" LCD to replace dead old one. If I get some money after raya I'll drop you a PM thumbup.gif biggrin.gif
silver69
post Sep 12 2010, 12:22 AM

154 posts

to all sifus,does anyone here had any idea when will fiio E9 coming out??i lurked around head-fi and noticed it will be soon around September...anyone here actually planned to get one??the prototype looks nice btw
jinggothegreat
post Sep 14 2010, 08:10 AM

333 posts

bought bundle #7 from jaben last sunday. been trying the VB for awhile and sensing the iem quite leaning to the left side. is it normal or defected? sounds like the left piece is too bright or the right one too damp.

i'll be burning the iem first, and if the problem still there, ill ask for RMA.

This post has been edited by jinggothegreat: Sep 14 2010, 08:13 AM

125 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:11 AM