125 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

Jaben Malaysia v2, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store

metaloid
post Nov 9 2010, 05:11 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Nov 9 2010, 04:52 PM)
Yup it cost more but that his choice....

I maybe aim for shure530, symphonica hd650 and ms1 if I buying anymore things if Nt ain't upgrading yet. But that will be awhile as I plan to get a ps3 1st.

Haven't really try westone....
the shure and hd650 is an upgrade from ur current stuff but i dont think the ms1 is. i suggest ms2 or mspro instead =D
victor2212
post Nov 9 2010, 05:15 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(metaloid @ Nov 9 2010, 05:11 PM)
the shure and hd650 is an upgrade from ur current stuff but i dont think the ms1 is. i suggest ms2 or mspro instead =D
I kinda like the ms1 but not that comfortable..

Not all need to be expensive one ma tongue.gif
aztoiozalan
post Nov 9 2010, 05:15 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

hehehehe......for now i am satisfied wut..kekeke...shroom eb gonna take this friday..then ksc75 recabled....then rest AIM n survey oni first smile.gif

collect kaw2 then find one really cool n nice one biggrin.gif

wah vic: ps3 drool.gif alot money leh u tongue.gif
C-Note
post Nov 9 2010, 06:18 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

sometimes i wonder..ps3 or my tf10....LOL
aztoiozalan
post Nov 9 2010, 06:34 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

LOL ..ehehhe... if i didnt noe bout audiophile ill pick ps3 BUT now id choose buy IEMS or headphone for d price pf ps3..jkeekekeke
mengsuan
post Nov 9 2010, 08:56 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

I was at Jaben this evening. I finally found the shop. Lol. My poor eyes couldn't catch the sign board while driving for several times.

Sennheiser HD558, Grado SR225i, Audio-Technica ATH-M50, Beyerdynamic DT440, Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 ohm. I got to try it all. Yuheng has graciously placed a smile on my face when I tested the M50. I don't think I can sleep well tonight. laugh.gif
aztoiozalan
post Nov 9 2010, 09:00 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

habis laaah...one more infected ppl tongue.gif OMG XD
kekekeke

id better bring JUST ngam2 money to pay for shroom ..or not...later hands itchy kena poison other stuff..LOL..haha
g3n0c1d3
post Nov 9 2010, 09:27 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

Stepdance is mine now! Muahahahaha! Honestly im glad i took mr lau advise and wait. This amp sure can throw a punch. I like this better than the shadow
Farenhei147
post Nov 9 2010, 09:31 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Nov 9 2010, 08:56 PM)
I was at Jaben this evening. I finally found the shop. Lol. My poor eyes couldn't catch the sign board while driving for several times.

Sennheiser HD558, Grado SR225i, Audio-Technica ATH-M50, Beyerdynamic DT440, Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 ohm. I got to try it all. Yuheng has graciously placed a smile on my face when I tested the M50. I don't think I can sleep well tonight. laugh.gif
Should've tried HD650 Symphonica!!! sad.gif It would probably put a bigger smile. laugh.gif
egyprince
post Nov 9 2010, 09:35 PM

On my way.....getting stronger each day
1,277 posts

Haha should try woody
RyuKageX
post Nov 9 2010, 09:43 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 9 2010, 09:27 PM)
Stepdance is mine now! Muahahahaha! Honestly im glad i took mr lau advise and wait. This amp sure can throw a punch. I like this better than the shadow
Review!!! haha biggrin.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Nov 9 2010, 10:40 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(RyuKageX @ Nov 9 2010, 09:43 PM)
Review!!! haha biggrin.gif
I'll try to review it after 200 hours burn in (also mean lots of 9v tesco batt lol!)
But initial impression, this amp is freaking forward! The details are being brought forward and the soundstage just awesome. Ive pair it with every single of my phones and it can handle it pretty well. I was afraid stepdance would thicken my mids just like the shadow or the protector ( which is nice btw) but stepdance polish my ck100 to another level lol! Loving the amp.
victor2212
post Nov 9 2010, 10:41 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 9 2010, 09:27 PM)
how good is it?
mengsuan
post Nov 9 2010, 10:52 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(Farenhei147 @ Nov 9 2010, 09:31 PM)
Should've tried HD650 Symphonica!!! sad.gif It would probably put a bigger smile.  laugh.gif
Lol. One evening not enough. I will definitely return for more.

This amp+M50 = biggrin.gif
RyuKageX
post Nov 9 2010, 10:59 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 9 2010, 10:40 PM)
I'll try to review it after 200 hours burn in (also mean lots of 9v tesco batt lol!)
But initial impression, this amp is freaking forward! The details are being brought forward and the soundstage just awesome. Ive pair it with every single of my phones and it can handle it pretty well. I was afraid stepdance would thicken my mids just like the shadow or the protector ( which is nice btw) but stepdance polish my ck100 to another level lol! Loving the amp.
Did u take the one yuheng brought to kuching? I thought that one burned already?
victor2212
post Nov 9 2010, 11:00 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Nov 9 2010, 10:52 PM)

WOAH, PPK laugh.gif nice amp thumbup.gif
jkwanness
post Nov 9 2010, 11:00 PM

smileypic.gif
1,147 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 9 2010, 10:40 PM)
FINALLY! haha glad to hear that you're enjoying it! smile.gif REVIEW!
g3n0c1d3
post Nov 9 2010, 11:15 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(RyuKageX @ Nov 9 2010, 10:59 PM)
Did u take the one yuheng brought to kuching? I thought that one burned already?
Got 2. The one with yuheng is burn for 100 hours but mine is new one.. Well i think since yuheng ask me to burn in for at least 100 hours.
i_bony
post Nov 9 2010, 11:17 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Nov 9 2010, 10:52 PM)

nice amp you got there bro! how was it?
mengsuan
post Nov 9 2010, 11:18 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

Haha. That is yuheng's. I need to prioritise my cans first. Amps later. tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0273sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:04 AM