NF7/NF7-S Rev2.0 Modded Bios, : Discussions and Results :)

ryudox
post Jan 31 2007, 10:45 PM

~~ ConVict ~~
732 posts

i also retired from barton and NF7...need to sell it now...proc has been reserved..huhu... shifted to amd64...
ryudox
post Feb 7 2007, 10:57 AM

~~ ConVict ~~
732 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Feb 1 2007, 01:45 PM)
sigh...another retirement...
so anything for sales??? gc? tongue.gif
yeah...time had change...nowadays game need more power.. nod.gif
mmm..nope,GC has been reserved..left only NF7 mobo...want it? thumbup.gif
ryudox
post Feb 8 2007, 08:32 PM

~~ ConVict ~~
732 posts

oooppss...sorry...didn'y see your sign..huhu...
Wah,your athlon 2200 running well eh..huhu..mind to buy my barton 2500+? huhu..

Anyway,i got a question.. i owned a NF7 ver.1....can i upgrade it to ver.2.0? need to update the bios ka? coz i wanna sell it already..uhuhu..
ryudox
post Feb 9 2007, 02:16 AM

~~ ConVict ~~
732 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Feb 8 2007, 11:06 PM)
lol...i good ar? but i not like it coz ady hit the clock speed ceiling.....cant go near 2.2ghz...
maybe coz using normal HSF.
ur barton 2500+ is mobile? how much selling? me dowan to spend much on it ady, maybe tahan for a year or two then gonna change to new rig.

btw, the NF7 ver1 and ver2 is totally not same. u cant flash ver1 mobo with ver2 bios. it will die...
Really? dont want it die,coz wanna sell it quickly..huhu.. Mine is not mobile,but it is multiplier unlocked..i OCed it to 2.3Ghz with capalang PSU and DDR333...with stock cooling modified with high speed fan..huhu...

0.0303sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:28 PM