65 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS] www.GamersThing.com ★ BLIZZARD & JINX Store, WOW Warlords of Draenor CE ❤ PREORD NOW!

rocket_jet
post Sep 6 2010, 03:50 PM

Videogame connosieur
712 posts

Handsome, my boss wants 1 LCD TV. Will get him to call you soon. Maybe in an hour. Now he meeting.
TSaaronwee
post Sep 6 2010, 04:29 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Reverence @ Sep 6 2010, 01:52 PM)
Any chance of getting Cataclysm upon release?
i need to secure the product first before i can say anything. but normally i will get it on release day itself.
so far blizzard hasnt announce the release date of the game yet [as usual for all their titles]... and hence my suppliers dont have a clue on the stock. happy.gif
stay tuned for more updates on this thread! cheers icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 6, 2010, 4:30 pm
QUOTE(rocket_jet @ Sep 6 2010, 03:50 PM)
Handsome, my boss wants 1 LCD TV. Will get him to call you soon. Maybe in an hour. Now he meeting.
okie dokie bro... i've PM-ed u the pricing and details.
btw my Sony Store thread is at --> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1234347 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Sep 6 2010, 04:31 PM
rocket_jet
post Sep 6 2010, 04:36 PM

Videogame connosieur
712 posts

QUOTE(aaronwee @ Sep 6 2010, 04:29 PM)
i need to secure the product first before i can say anything. but normally i will get it on release day itself.
so far blizzard hasnt announce the release date of the game yet [as usual for all their titles]... and hence my suppliers dont have a clue on the stock. happy.gif
stay tuned for more updates on this thread! cheers icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 6, 2010, 4:30 pm
okie dokie bro... i've PM-ed u the pricing and details.
btw my Sony Store thread is at --> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1234347 tongue.gif
Okie. I reserve there...lol tongue.gif
Reverence
post Sep 6 2010, 06:16 PM

73 posts

Getting it on release day sounds good to me.
I'm so having this thread on my fav list.

Cheers.

TSaaronwee
post Sep 6 2010, 08:52 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Reverence @ Sep 6 2010, 06:16 PM)
Getting it on release day sounds good to me.
I'm so having this thread on my fav list.

Cheers.
thank you for ur support bro! happy.gif
heavyarm
post Sep 7 2010, 08:32 AM

648 posts

when bring in PS move bundle PWP RM118 malaysia set? i wan pon chang u leh drool.gif
skypie
post Sep 7 2010, 09:04 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(heavyarm @ Sep 7 2010, 08:32 AM)
when bring in PS move bundle PWP RM118 malaysia set? i wan pon chang u leh  drool.gif
agree faster bring so we can buy buy buy
Mirrors_Edge23
post Sep 7 2010, 07:46 PM

276 posts

no update on the 2nd batch??
haih, means got no baju raya
baju after raya got la...
TSaaronwee
post Sep 8 2010, 08:23 AM

125 posts

Hi guys,

Batch #2 finally got thru... now it's Preparing to Ship ... sorry i didnt order in time on their Friday last week [it was already end of day hence they did not process my order]
... and Monday happened to be a holiday in the US, J!NX was closed. [moving fwd, i need to keep track of US calendar especially their holidays]
Now all is well. Thank you for your patience guys! and sorry to keep u guys waiting and for giving u guys hope to get the t-shirts before raya. notworthy.gif

Anyway, do let me know if u want me to courier the t-shirt to ur kampung... [not sure if poslaju will operating during raya days]

This is the email replay i got from them:
Hi Aaron,

Thank you for the email. Your order came through just fine, however
yesterday (Monday) was a holiday here in the US, so we were closed. Your
payment was processed today, so your order should be shipping out tomorrow.
If there is any issue in getting your order shipped, we will contact you
immediately. Thank you for your patience, and please let me know if you have
any other questions!

Oracle (Kacia Castelli)
Customer Care-a-Lot

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Sep 8 2010, 08:25 AM
TSaaronwee
post Sep 8 2010, 11:11 AM

125 posts

Great News Guys!!!
DIABLO III T-SHIRTS JuSt GoT RePLeNisHeD!!!
but for now it's only for size L, 2XL, 3XL & 4XL ... i've added all to Batch#3
so when size M & XL gets replenished.... Batch #3 is GOOD to GO!!!
rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Sep 8 2010, 11:11 AM
skypie
post Sep 8 2010, 11:16 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(aaronwee @ Sep 8 2010, 11:11 AM)
Great News Guys!!!
rclxm9.gif

so batch 2 D3 baju coming right? laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSaaronwee
post Sep 8 2010, 11:18 AM

125 posts

it will be in batch #3 bro...
batch #2 already packed and ready to ship.
but i got a feeling size M & XL are gonna be replenished very soon... when that happens, batch#3 is good to go! thumbup.gif
Sib
post Sep 8 2010, 12:14 PM

#PasukanPenyelamatMalaysia
1,945 posts

QUOTE(aaronwee @ Sep 8 2010, 11:11 AM)
Great News Guys!!!
rclxm9.gif

keep us inform bro, i'll pay full amount when d time comes icon_rolleyes.gif
skypie
post Sep 8 2010, 12:29 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(aaronwee @ Sep 8 2010, 11:18 AM)
it will be in batch #3 bro...
batch #2 already packed and ready to ship.
but i got a feeling size M & XL are gonna be replenished very soon... when that happens, batch#3 is good to go! thumbup.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif good to hear that
Ajita
post Sep 8 2010, 12:30 PM

131 posts

damn man...you have loads of wicked t-shirts & beyond god-like stuff selling here....
if only you have a tangible shop. :/
headshotfuker
post Sep 8 2010, 12:42 PM

87 posts

hey bro why my diablo tees orders & batch 3 list are mixed? hmm.gif

isnt i should be in the d3 dedicated list? not batch 3 list? blink.gif

Added on September 8, 2010, 12:53 pmoh my bads, just checked they replenished stock. its good news for us icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 8, 2010, 12:57 pmbtw bro, i need this zip up hoodie (size XL). 200 bucks right?

http://www.jinx.com/world_of_warcraft/men/...=43&cs=2&csd=43

pm me once u noted k rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by headshotfuker: Sep 8 2010, 01:02 PM
TSaaronwee
post Sep 8 2010, 02:18 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Sep 8 2010, 12:14 PM)
keep us inform bro, i'll pay full amount when d time comes  icon_rolleyes.gif
will definitely do. =)

Added on September 8, 2010, 2:18 pm
QUOTE(skypie @ Sep 8 2010, 12:29 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif good to hear that
yeah! hope to bring u guys more good news soon... stay tuned! =)

Added on September 8, 2010, 2:25 pm
QUOTE(Ajita @ Sep 8 2010, 12:30 PM)
damn man...you have loads of wicked t-shirts & beyond god-like stuff selling here....
if only you have a tangible shop. :/
this thread was created out of my personal interest to own all the items i sell for myself.
since buying small quantity of it would cost a lot more... this thread is to gather everyone out there with the same/similar interest as i have to save up on shipping fee, etc. thumbup.gif

i have a full time job... cant commit to a tangible shop happy.gif... even if i have, the god-like stuffs would have a more god-like pricing to cover for the operation cost. hehe
do PM me if u need anything bro icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 8, 2010, 2:32 pm
QUOTE(headshotfuker @ Sep 8 2010, 12:42 PM)
hey bro why my diablo tees orders & batch 3 list are mixed?

isnt i should be in the d3 dedicated list? not batch 3 list? blink.gif

Added on September 8, 2010, 12:53 pmoh my bads, just checked they replenished stock. its good news for us icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 8, 2010, 12:57 pmbtw bro, i need this zip up hoodie (size XL). 200 bucks right?

http://www.jinx.com/world_of_warcraft/men/...=43&cs=2&csd=43

pm me once u noted k rclxms.gif
yeah... it's good news for us... =)

btw, i've added the hoodie to batch #3 [ya it's RM200] ... one of my friend has that, and it's very comfortable... i am thinking to get one myself too but cant find a design that i like yet.... except this:
http://www.jinx.com/identity/fall10/men/ju...96&cs=2&csd=196
but it's freaking expensive... will have to sacrifice selling a few of my ps3 games to get that brows.gif

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Sep 8 2010, 02:32 PM
headshotfuker
post Sep 8 2010, 02:34 PM

87 posts

oh my, urs cost 300 bucks. quite pricey

Added on September 8, 2010, 3:05 pm& btw please update my batch 2 status? i thought i've full paid rm130?
thanks bro tongue.gif

This post has been edited by headshotfuker: Sep 8 2010, 03:05 PM
TSaaronwee
post Sep 8 2010, 03:22 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(headshotfuker @ Sep 8 2010, 02:34 PM)
oh my, urs cost 300 bucks. quite pricey

Added on September 8, 2010, 3:05 pm& btw please update my batch 2 status? i thought i've full paid rm130?
thanks bro tongue.gif
yeah RM300... maybe becoz it has double layers... not sure if it will be too hot for malaysian weather... but if wear go genting/cameron sure syok!! biggrin.gif

yeah u paid me RM130 wink.gif
sorry i forgot to update the last time... now done.
thanks for pointing this to me.
headshotfuker
post Sep 8 2010, 03:36 PM

87 posts

yea, im trying to gather & see which of my friends interest in any product so we can make it 20 items so we can place order ASAP

65 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:49 AM