Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Thread V3, Please read FAQ!!

h711
post Aug 14 2010, 02:17 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Bap3 @ Aug 14 2010, 10:41 AM)
how to apply lagfix?..does have many version?
the best combination now is JM5+samset1.9d+RyanZAEXT2LagFix BETA 2-3..my quadrant score is now 2200 and the phone now is superb fast..try check it out..

URL for RyanZAEXT2LagFix BETA 2-3 xda..

my SGS now is damn fastt!!!
h711
post Aug 14 2010, 02:56 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Aug 14 2010, 02:39 PM)
bro..i am using ori firmware now..can i straight away apply the lag fix??
i m afraid u need to root ur phone first.

Added on August 14, 2010, 2:57 pm
QUOTE(spanishawk99 @ Aug 14 2010, 02:48 PM)
to apply lagfix do i required at least 2gb microsd card ?
no need for external SD..its just need 1.5gb free space in your internal SD..

cheers

This post has been edited by h711: Aug 14 2010, 02:57 PM
h711
post Aug 18 2010, 10:29 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Crossover @ Aug 18 2010, 12:50 AM)
Ya.. most important... it is economic hee.. and it just take one wk of to deliver to ur doorstep from the moment of successful payment made...

ZAGG too pricey thou...
juz took a week for delivery?...damn fast..i tried ZAGG but its dust magnet..hows gadgetshield?..its dust magnet and hows the surface?..
h711
post Aug 18 2010, 10:56 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Crossover @ Aug 18 2010, 10:39 AM)
Well, mine took a wk, but my friend purchase for his HTC Desire took about 2wks. perhaps i m lucky in that wk :-)

Surface, smooth.

U dun need to spray anything to apply, when u purchase, u can go to their website to learn to how apply it properly... Bottom line is... cheaper version compare to ZAGG  rclxms.gif
yup..its much cheaper than zagg and hopefully much easier to be applied..haha..zagg make me lose patience..haha

0.0359sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:51 AM