Does my backup pro backup everythings in your phone, including apps and the data associated with the apps?
Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Thread V3, Please read FAQ!!
Aug 16 2010, 06:08 PM
596 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Does my backup pro backup everythings in your phone, including apps and the data associated with the apps?
Aug 16 2010, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(guppy @ Aug 16 2010, 06:39 PM) It should. But I use Titanium Backup for my Apps+Data and My Backup for SMS/MMS. Never had much luck restoring my SMS/MMS using Titanium Backup. Be careful when restoring your system settings under My Backup if you have done additional fixes such as lagfix 2.3 or mimocan's fix. I didn't root my handset.So, no lagfix. |
Aug 18 2010, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(Shinnx @ Aug 17 2010, 07:34 PM) I bought the Zagg Samsung I9000 Galaxy S Full Body Maximum Coverage recently and put on my SGS. My advise is stay away from this SP as texture is sticky and dam difficult to apply. I've given the same comment in V1 or V2.And the size is not 100% fit. When apply you need to stretch the SP until it reach the edge of the screen. Just my friendly comments. now i need to look for a better screen protector for my SGS. Stay away..... |
Aug 18 2010, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 17 2010, 08:45 PM) i get them from taiping last friday SonnyCool from Taiping?Added on August 17, 2010, 8:46 pm i use papago x5 too .... just problem i can't get lock with satelite Added on August 18, 2010, 2:28 pm QUOTE(angel-girl @ Aug 18 2010, 10:57 AM) Hey, you guys keep flashing your phones.Won't you all get frust when you have to reinstall the apps and all the data meh?? This post has been edited by Star_knight79: Aug 18 2010, 02:28 PM |
Aug 18 2010, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(guppy @ Aug 18 2010, 02:33 PM) Yep, the reinstall is a real pain in the ass. I'm thinking of actually buying Titanium Backup so I can have unattended restores.... If you know how to buy the Titanium Backup without using market enabler (Means to root the phone), please let me know ya. Thanks.Added on August 18, 2010, 2:35 pm I had no idea they sold 6GB SD cards... Don't bother. Mis-info. The previous guy really don't know what he is talking about. This post has been edited by Star_knight79: Aug 18 2010, 03:49 PM |
Aug 19 2010, 10:44 PM
Does anyone here know a backup apps that will do complete backup including data and apps for an unrooted phone?
Aug 19 2010, 11:03 PM
Aug 20 2010, 01:07 AM
Aug 20 2010, 10:42 PM
Hi, every bro. Navit not available in Android Market?
I search but couldn't find. Help? |
Aug 20 2010, 11:30 PM
Aug 21 2010, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(vlxrui @ Aug 21 2010, 01:23 PM) Hey guys, MAXIS is such a bloodsucker. i'm on the values 50 talk plan and the 1.5Gb data for rm 78 (rm68 after rm10) rebate. yday i checked thru *100# of my usage was rm 45.65. (my billing date is 20th every month ). this morning i woke up to find my line barred. apparently my usage is now RM154++ eventhough i did not exceed usage of data plan (3G watchdog shows my usage at 100mb only!!). maxis cust service says its due to "you dunno which telco you're calling to. tat's y u exceed". just wanna share a word of caution. beware of the big M company.. I think you should bring this issue to the Consumer tribunal to discuss and see if they can help you out.We should really give a harsh kick at the backside of this big company. Malaysian is so pethetic. The Laws we have here are actually protecting the rich ppl instaed of the poor. So, go do something and be a Malaysia Boleh Guy!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0357sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:25 PM |