sc2 wonderment, just wondering
TSselenium
Aug 11 2010, 01:20 PM, updated 16y ago
i outstation and i got a new lap top. i forgot to bring my SC2 cd to install SC2 but i already have a battle.net id and already activated SC2
so can i simply buy a pirated one. install it and use my battle.net ID to play?
please delete if not appropriate. i dun wan download cause take alot of time but if no choice i will dl la
SUSMrTl
Aug 11 2010, 01:26 PM
yes u can dl
popcorn513
Aug 11 2010, 01:27 PM
Hmm i think pirated will not have the access to Battlenet already since they already disabled it. So download or borrow CD from other
TSselenium
Aug 11 2010, 01:55 PM
i got CD la. i left it at home.. now tengah outstation... aih nampaknya haf to DL la. hahahha
ericpires
Aug 11 2010, 02:10 PM
Just DL lar... only about 7gb plus... hehe
Quazacolt
Aug 11 2010, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(selenium @ Aug 11 2010, 01:20 PM) i outstation and i got a new lap top. i forgot to bring my SC2 cd to install SC2 but i already have a battle.net id and already activated SC2 so can i simply buy a pirated one. install it and use my battle.net ID to play? please delete if not appropriate. i dun wan download cause take alot of time but if no choice i will dl la pirated one is obviously modded to bypass login/bnet system. so i doubt it will work.
aLertz
Aug 11 2010, 02:19 PM
ask fren burn n sent to u lo.... else dl.... pirated is meant to play offline...so they might tweak the settings already...
wangpr
Aug 11 2010, 03:06 PM
Where is ur location.....? I ask delivery boy send to u...... kakakkaa
fire_chrome
Aug 11 2010, 04:30 PM

yes u can use the pirate one. but make sure u does not crack it. after install straight forward play. no need crack2
frags
Aug 11 2010, 06:04 PM
The Wizard