[simpletraveler,Nov 30 2014, 12:15 PM]
Are you from the cuckoo's nest ?
Seems that you dont even know what you copied and paste here. If you do, you could have easily explained in less than 1/4 of that length in your own words.
Hahaha hohoho.
simple...simple. ..oooihhh
tsk tsk tsk.
This article were written by an author with over 3 decades exploring Buddhism and is the editor and creator of the wheel newsletter for the buddhist Centre in mississauga in Canada. And you expect me or you to be able to condensed his thought in less than a 1/4 of his length.
YOU SURE BO,tsk tsk tst
You gotta be a Cuckoo, to even think it can be done.ππ
π
I am not disagreeing or doubting the contents of your article but using it as a defence to my comments demonstrated that something is not right about you.
You gotta be kidding me, man
Have you lost your thinking faculty?
You concurred with the article I presented, to enlightened you to your err and in returned, you blamed me as not in the right mind when you should, rightfully be grateful to me for righting you.
Oh mama Mia.
What, oh what, is it that have emboldened you to such sad state of affair, like a raving madman.
Have you been meditating properly or not? Got received proper guidance or not?
I have already explained to you earlier in simple scientific and yet layman's term..
rofl.
You do have a warped sense of self praised, man.
Don't you know that praises are earn but not by self heap lah.
Let me assist you to do a brief self analysis here.
First, how many years of buddhist learning have you done?
Now, compare that to the author, who have over 3 decades plus other ability.
You may think that your explanation of less than 10 lines is good enough to project his entire work. BUT IS IT?
DO THINK DOUBLY HARD ON THIS YE!
Furthermore what you pasted has nothing to do with my explaination of soul and energy in relation to karma and rebirth. It shows that you are just following buddhism blindly.
ππ
ππ
Are you sure Bo, simple?
Them, Muslim have a pattern in the way they reply,
I also notice a pattern in the way you reply too.
Simply solely accusation without any backing.
Proof me wrong if you disagreed with me. I await you.
Reminds me of those pale looking cuckooΒ vegetarians who are suffering from malnutrition without knowing.Β You know why so few people believe in buddism today ? It's because of
Buddhism teaching like the kind you just did: long winded and sounds weird.
hmm. Me think you have been emboldened much somehow. Something need to done, least it be too late for you. Hmmmm.
Let me help you to explain the whole concept of Buddhism in just a few words:
"Karma in Buddhism is the same as the law of action and reaction in science and rebirth shares the same Enstein's that energy cannot be created or destroyed but it can be transformed".
Rofl.
Your desire to be well known will be achieved, but for the wrong reason.
You will be well known for a Buddhist reject.ππ
Actually, Buddha had already foreseen such group of people's that will start the downfall of Buddhism. I will paste it here tomorrow.
Even though Buddhism is destined for downfall. It will arise again.
That is enough, why need so long ?
That energy I mentioned here is what people in the past used to call soul.
Check the dictionary yourself for meaning of soul.
You haven't answer yet when I asked you earlier, if one day in future science can actually prove rebirth and karma in Buddhism, are you going to accept it or not ? HonestΒ honestly.
Now, I am curious. Are you a vegetarian ? You may not reply if you don't wish to.
It late. Time to sleep
tsk tsk tsk.
This post has been edited by Wau_Si_TuSin: Dec 1 2014, 06:58 AM