~*Single's Club v253*~, 8/8/2010 Gathering Successful!!
yeelin04
Aug 10 2010, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 10 2010, 02:47 PM) oh...face part...u know how to make the face part thinner? oh...but still very waste money leh... doing so...trying to...  chew more chewing gum.... girls is like that 1 ma...wants to be pretty, sexy n hot...so need to invest lor...but i dont invest in make up's only invests 1. handbags 2. dresses 3. heels i m gonna get the nike handbag i saw at MV that day..oh my...
yeelin04
Aug 10 2010, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 10 2010, 02:52 PM) wahaha, confidence...haha...try to have la...haha i dont know how to comment about this part of me...haha peter parker before being bitten by spider... want to be like korean wo...korean face not like this de wo... ur bmi ar...hmm...20-23?  i also dunno.. all i know its "underweight" QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 10 2010, 02:54 PM) keyword: gym hint: i'm not working..so no $$$ chewing gum...might make me more squarish face leh...  ya mer?? i know how.. grow long hair..then can make face thinner
yeelin04
Aug 10 2010, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 10 2010, 03:00 PM) underweight eat more...stop dieting! working...how to keep? i kept before...give me a pengemis look...in the end cut it...feel cleaner... oh...havent meet those kind of ppl...dont have the luck yet... korean face...not all are plastic face la...only slight modifications for some of them  hahahaa.. hmmmmmmmm, maybe change your hairstyle... QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Aug 10 2010, 03:02 PM) pls pls dont change the date, cos if change i cant go lu..next week class on saturday..
yeelin04
Aug 10 2010, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(BloodyBusted @ Aug 10 2010, 03:31 PM) busy playing shows for the past few weeks.. no time to go into the studios to do mastering for the tracks bro.. wanna perform more to improve before recording my mixes..if possible.. sorry for the delay bro.. me 1st.. alex = last to get...
yeelin04
Aug 10 2010, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(BloodyBusted @ Aug 10 2010, 03:38 PM) all give same same time. both also klang people.. no need to fight.. kenot..after i dowan fwen u 1 ar...
yeelin04
Aug 10 2010, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Aug 10 2010, 03:38 PM) dont be a sissy ...  be a gentlement..i m a female!!!
yeelin04
Aug 10 2010, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Aug 10 2010, 03:43 PM) wan join onot nvm nvm u go ahead and be the 1st I wan go Airport send off a friend  I ish sad  She pursue Master I still here spamming I should be there spamming  ahahahahahaaaa..apa pulak master??
yeelin04
Aug 10 2010, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Aug 10 2010, 04:47 PM) Another example: What are some things people would do if they were a millionaire? Well, if I were a millionaire (which is such great wishful thinking), I would set a substantial amount aside for my children, establish a wildlife preserve for the protection of wolves, construct a number of wind farms and travel (a lot). I would also invest in life insurance. http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_are_some_th...re_a_millionareCrys, I didn't mean u are wrong at all, I just want to tell u that were is not only use for past tense, coz u keep scolding ask me to go and see my teacher la..this la..that la... I can accept If I really make a mistake but I will correct someone if I found that they are making mistake too..  i just can let you know..pls listen when ppl teach.. not everything can use WERE!!! it depends on the scenario.. PLS CORRECT ME IF I AM WRONG you cant use WERE in it..