119 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v253*~, 8/8/2010 Gathering Successful!!

in Style
post Aug 9 2010, 03:37 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:35 PM)
i dont really care got leng lui serve me or not la..just want to cure my face problem... laugh.gif
then i tell you the place la...u try liao...let us know the result lor...smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Aug 9 2010, 03:38 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Sweetie89 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:35 PM)
any leng chai leng lui?
I don't dare to come cos I am alone sad.gif
you no need to be so humble geh  wink.gif
Oh yes, a lot and friendly biggrin.gif

You should come too!
gooni3
post Aug 9 2010, 03:38 PM

529 posts

alot of ppl was alone i tink..

haha in style gonna overtake crys at this rate to be number 1 poster
Sweetie89
post Aug 9 2010, 03:40 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:38 PM)
Oh yes, a lot and friendly  biggrin.gif

You should come too!
lol.. who are the leng chai leng lui?
you no ajak sad.gif
TSgeekster129
post Aug 9 2010, 03:41 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

tonight CC sure will spam kao kao here... thumbup.gif
nickisthemost

388 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:29 PM)
alre went...dont know spent how much for this...more than few thousand le...doctor-failed, beautician-failed, now is trying drs seager...a product...hopefully can cure...see see one month got improvement anot...
oh gundam, actually it's not about the outside, it's about the inside, the food that we eat and the cycle of getting rid of it

when we cosume food, it need substance to burn it, and if the proces is clean, it doesn't left much toxin back into our body, there are many ways our body remove toxins, the main one is shitting/peeing lolz, the others is sweating, and if all those process are block (due to lackness in nutrition and different people require diff type and amount of it) it will go to the last resort that is through our face which is pimple and perhaps some other parts of our body

so about the nutrition part i dunno what you are lacking, but to me, it's about lots of fruits, veges and exercises ! i kid you not

well, it's complicated to explain if you don't understand what i'm talking........... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Aug 9 2010, 03:46 PM
al3xa_piggy

100 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:35 PM)
i dont really care got leng lui serve me or not la..just want to cure my face problem... laugh.gif
me not superstar la...i just extra no.1...follow the pack

Added on August 9, 2010, 3:37 pm

i also go there alone, and be in stalker mode ph34r.gif

well, i also a quiet person...so just be listener la... laugh.gif

too bad it is organized at MV, if at KLCC i can stay back abit longer...

hint: ktm is nightmarish!!!
so who is the main character here??

btw, is that a movie in ur siggy?
gooni3
post Aug 9 2010, 03:45 PM

529 posts

nick r u some nutritionist?
in Style
post Aug 9 2010, 03:46 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:38 PM)
alot of ppl was alone i tink..

haha in style gonna overtake crys at this rate to be number 1 poster
haha at GC, i can not post so much...later the blue dragon scold me...keep the thread CLEAN!

This post has been edited by in Style: Aug 9 2010, 03:47 PM
TSgeekster129
post Aug 9 2010, 03:46 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 9 2010, 03:41 PM)
oh gundam, actually it's not about the outside, it's about the inside, the food that we eat and the cycle of getting rid of it

when we cosume food, it need substance to burn it, and if the proces is clean, it doesn't left much toxin back into our body, there are many ways our body remove toxins, the main one is shitting/peeing lolz, the others is sweating, and if all those process are block (due to lackness in nutrition and different people require diff type and amount of it) it will go to the last resort that is through our face which is pimple and perhaps some other parts of our body

so about the nutrition part i dunno what you are lacking, but to me, it's about lots of fruits, veges and exercises ! i kid you not

well, it's complicated to explain if you don't understand what i'm talking........... laugh.gif
yeah... detox can help other things also, reduce stress, less prone to illnesses, sometimes can cure cancer too.
gooni3
post Aug 9 2010, 03:47 PM

529 posts

u're welcomed here then.. here is a race who post moreeee.. hahahaha
in Style
post Aug 9 2010, 03:49 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:47 PM)
u're welcomed here then.. here is a race who post moreeee.. hahahaha
ya sure...^^
nickisthemost
post Aug 9 2010, 03:50 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:45 PM)
nick r u some nutritionist?
not qualify yet lolz, just some knowledge i gather when socializing lulz

our body is the best healer in the world ! there is nothing that can replace that, and in order to do so our body requires nutrition

and modern medcine does not help in improving our health but nutrition

well i can spare more details, but gtg now later ~

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Aug 9 2010, 03:51 PM
gooni3
post Aug 9 2010, 03:53 PM

529 posts

hmmmmmmmmmm... is there a case where ur body malfunction and is unable to heal itself? LOL.. i think its happening to me man ahaha..

so in style when help me so that all the leng luis come find me also kakakaka
in Style
post Aug 9 2010, 03:55 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:53 PM)
hmmmmmmmmmm... is there a case where ur body malfunction and is unable to heal itself? LOL.. i think its happening to me man ahaha..

so in style when help me so that all the leng luis come find me also kakakaka
you need my help meh...as gundam said you are leng chai liao...smile.gif
gundamsp01
post Aug 9 2010, 03:55 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Sweetie89 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:40 PM)
lol.. who are the leng chai leng lui?
you no ajak sad.gif
leng chai and leng lui list asked from lee teng and crys lo...but most likely is gooni, junn and 1love take it de lo...for leng chai

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 9 2010, 03:41 PM)

yea, food intake also count...need to eat more vege and fruits... sweat.gif

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Aug 9 2010, 03:41 PM)
so who is the main character here??

btw, is that a movie in ur siggy?
sucker punch, coming next year...must watch!!! blonde mui mui zhai wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
gooni3
post Aug 9 2010, 03:57 PM

529 posts

brb guyss..
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 9 2010, 03:58 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:55 PM)
leng chai and leng lui list asked from lee teng and crys lo...but most likely is gooni, junn and 1love take it de lo...for leng chai
yea, food intake also count...need to eat more vege and fruits... sweat.gif
sucker punch, coming next year...must watch!!! blonde mui mui zhai  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
next year sleep.gif" so long more...
leng lui wor...the blonde gal brows.gif
gundamsp01
post Aug 9 2010, 04:01 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Aug 9 2010, 03:58 PM)
next year sleep.gif" so long more...
leng lui wor...the blonde gal brows.gif
main point is...sailor uniform + mui mui zhai look = perfect drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Aug 9 2010, 04:05 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 9 2010, 04:01 PM)
main point is...sailor uniform + mui mui zhai look = perfect  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
lolzzzzz....tot u dun see lui wan whistling.gif whistling.gif
i see a lot of action..hehehe...looks nice smile.gif

119 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:22 PM