LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

reedsect13
post Oct 16 2010, 05:24 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(changjie83 @ Oct 15 2010, 01:59 PM)
Hello All,

Not sure whether this ask before, I'm interested to purchase jersey from online liverpool store? Is it similar to the one in our local store?

Are those player version?
juz wanna share my experience with u..im not sure if anyone else stumble with this problem with lfc online store before...
i tried to place an order twice but they keep on rejecting my order,so i write an enqueries to their support team to ask why they cant accept my order..this is the emel they replied:

Thank you for your email.

Your orders were picked up by our fraud system as they are very large in total and they are being delivered to Malaysia.

I have now set the system to accept your order so you will need to place the order again.

The orders that have been rejected, the money was taken but has been returned.

This may take around 5 days to show in your account.

Could you please try to place the order again and it should go through fine.

You will not be guarenteed delivery as it has passed the deadline now.

If you require further information, please reply to this message and we will be pleased to assist. Please include the original emails with your reply.

btw,that time i was ordering 5 pieces of the new home kit totaling to gbp280..so in case u face the same problem feel free to contact their online store support team..juz sharing my experience.. icon_rolleyes.gif
reedsect13
post Oct 16 2010, 07:13 AM

44 posts

lit_ching,yes am aware of that (credit to this thread tho,hehehe...) rclxms.gif

but guess what,my shipment wasnt taxed at all,quite lucky i guess,they used dhl currier,arrive juz 4 days after my order confirmed... thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif

later my fren n i order the away kit tru kitbag,juz 3 pieces but taxed by custom..regret not buying from official store.. cry.gif

btw lit_ching,this happen before this season started,it was a pre order which guarenteed launching day shipment and a free gift worth gbp17 for limited time,but because of the system problem my order past the promotion due date... cry.gif

This post has been edited by reedsect13: Oct 16 2010, 07:21 AM
reedsect13
post Oct 16 2010, 07:35 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Oct 16 2010, 07:26 AM)
I see, was your shipment by DHL within Klang Valley? Anyway, still be careful with you order value, hehe, unless you are really rich tongue.gif

If you are shipped by UPS, sure kena biggrin.gif
yeah,within klang valley..juz so excited to own the new kit that time..not all for myself,im sharing the shipment with frens...calculated everything before placing order but still dirt cheap..hehehe....

0.0405sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:01 PM