LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

karmen4728
post Dec 19 2010, 12:02 AM

Hey all, no matter which team you support, if you are interested in this jersey, you can just pm me..
The real Frank Lampard's signed jersey is for sell!!

That's me and Frank!!
wub.gif

This post has been edited by karmen4728: Dec 19 2010, 12:04 AM
karmen4728
post Dec 19 2010, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Dec 19 2010, 12:08 AM)
That's a great item there, did u win a contest or sth? I think creating a WTS thread would get better response, if you haven't done so.

PS: ur hand is located at the area where many women would kill to put theirs on as well laugh.gif tongue.gif
Yup, I won a contest..That was Maxis Biggest Fan Contest, here the link

Maxis Biggest Fan
I don't know whether I am allow to open a thread for selling a jersey here so i just posted my reply here first and see how's the response..
Your idea is great though rclxms.gif

Haha, it was like a dream and he is a very nice person indeed !! laugh.gif
karmen4728
post Dec 19 2010, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Dec 19 2010, 12:45 AM)
Haha, karmen, never think that you wanna let go that precious piece, did you put it for sale at "lan xue ren" there as well? brows.gif

Wish you good luck, as suggest by others, try to put at the LYN Trade Zone there and see how smile.gif
are you from cari too??

okay thx ya..

But i seldom roam in Lowyat forum, quite confuse with how to open a valid thread here... sweat.gif
Just posted at the hobbies and collections there..

Ya, it is a precious one..
anyway, i got another England jersey with his signature too..so i think that's good enough rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by karmen4728: Dec 19 2010, 01:29 AM
karmen4728
post Dec 19 2010, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(odieseven @ Dec 19 2010, 05:15 PM)
Yep..I received mine with the starball upside down. But there's nothing that Dylon cant fix  biggrin.gif
You should see my pic with Becks  brows.gif
I would like to see your picture with beckham!!! drool.gif
karmen4728
post Dec 20 2010, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(odieseven @ Dec 20 2010, 05:40 PM)
I dont have a scanner so I just took a pic of it smile.gif

[attachmentid=1949443]

Sorry for being OOT
COOL.... drool.gif
but my number 1 dream is to take a photo with my dearest Cristiano Ronaldo!!!!!!!! rclxm9.gif

Added on December 20, 2010, 6:50 pmanyway, i got another real player signed jersey today

won it from Head & shoulder/gillette contest- live your football dream contest

It's Rio Ferdinand signed England jersey biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by karmen4728: Dec 20 2010, 06:50 PM
karmen4728
post Dec 21 2010, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(Bosh7 @ Dec 20 2010, 07:48 PM)
Wah! You won signed jersey again? Unbelievable..............You're one of the luckiest persons that I ever know. I entered quiet a lot of contests but won nothing cry.gif . Maybe I should take a picture with you as a lucky charm.
Don't give up..nothing much related with luck..I should believe that this is more on mathematical stuff..like you participate more and for sure you'll get higher chances in winning it... nod.gif
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Dec 20 2010, 07:59 PM)
owh, u grope the @$$  whistling.gif
hehe...that one exclusive to FB friends only  tongue.gif
oh mai, u are pro in winning contest biggrin.gif specialized some more.

His "E" looks cacat  doh.gif
participate more and you'll get more... biggrin.gif

actually, i got another piece of precious ..won by last year, sponsored by TM

karmen4728
post Dec 21 2010, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(kanelee @ Dec 21 2010, 08:48 AM)
Ur luck so good...nice  thumbup.gif My luck wasn't too good..twice got selected for arsenal member day squad signing session..twice cancelled.. sad.gif
But at least you still got the chance to be selected biggrin.gif
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Dec 21 2010, 01:20 AM)
Hehe..my luck is of different kind tongue.gif

http://www.footballshirtgalore.com/2010/03...ited-squad.html

Don't have the chance to participate in many competition, and even if I do I don't seem to win. But I do agree, without effort even the luck presented to you will be useless. Doesn't matter what the effort is (join contest, travel here and there, find info on Internet to get locations etc). It's part and parcel of spotting players (and get jerseys signed tongue.gif) My upcoming plan is to head to Asian Cup, and hopefully can get lucky enough...big names like Cahill, Park etc will be there. Need to investigate hehe...

BTW, the unknown3 on your shirt belongs to Nani smile.gif
You are so lucky man! Can get their signatures by your own!! rclxms.gif
I do not have chance to go oversea to spot the players..all I can do is hope that they will come to Malaysia as often as they can haha laugh.gif
Thanks for telling me the unknown3.. nod.gif

0.0419sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:11 PM