LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info
hakka_jin
Aug 13 2010, 01:08 PM
Can anyone tell me the dimension/measurement of the NNs for Real Madrid 2002/03 home shirt? I plan to diy it in some local shop but they tell me that the name will be too big until the side ventilation of the shirt. BTW, my shirt is M size. Is that normal?
hakka_jin
Aug 13 2010, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(aw13 @ Aug 13 2010, 05:03 PM) @hakka_jin dont think the Z5 will overlap the side ventilation, as Zidane is a very short name. i do not have the exact specs but let me see if i can find a decent picture of the kit in my colln for comparison purposes. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « @pyroboy1911 FYI, Inter shirts on sale in KL does not come with the Scudetto patch. That is why it surprises me when the shop call me and said the NNs is big and reach until the side ventilation. Guess I'll ask them to resize the NNs so that it fits my M size jersey perfectly. But if you have the measurement even better. anyway, thanks a million aaron!
hakka_jin
Aug 16 2010, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(aw13 @ Aug 15 2010, 10:45 PM) sorry mate, but that shirt is not with me now, so couldn't get you the measurements now. check out the other forum then  i think 2 members answered you already there... Thanks mate. it's been a big help for me!
hakka_jin
Oct 19 2010, 03:43 PM
i think bro kaka_89 should provide more samples of shirt to prove the authenticity of your shirts that you are trying to sell. All this while you only show 1 shirt which is the Real Madrid shirt (even that some of the member here doubt it's authenticity). It will be a big help if you provide more convincing evidence of you selling ori by giving more pics samples. Don't get me wrong, I'm not going to accuse you of anything.
One can show pictures of 1 ori shirt (maybe it's his own collection) and the sell to others fake. Some customers feedback will also help. Other than that, hard to convince anyone to buy. That's my 2 cents.
hakka_jin
Oct 25 2010, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(hcosimo @ Oct 22 2010, 12:03 AM) Finished DIY my 2000-02 France jersey. where you get the Zidane NNs?