LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info
asimo_xd
Oct 17 2010, 11:36 PM

May i know how long should we wait until the stock is arrived at our door step when we purchased from Kitbag?
In my opinion, it's only worthwhile to purchase from kitbag if we put name and numberings. is this true?
Is the size from Kitbag and Malaysian stores is the same?
asimo_xd
Nov 29 2010, 12:27 AM

I have searched through Kitbag and i wanna ask, why they dun sell Inter Milan jersey in the website? is it out of stock?
By the way, I'm wearing M size for Arsenal Jersey two seasons ago. May i know what will be my measurement size for Umbro brands, Adidas, Pumas and etc.
I think it would be great if fellow forumers could do the sizing here. If i'm not mistaken, the jersey size bought in Malaysia is the same as the size bought in Kitbag.
asimo_xd
Nov 29 2010, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Nov 29 2010, 11:57 AM) Hi,perhaps you might want to ask kitbag directly why the inter milan jerseys are no longer listed because I did see them a few weeks ago. As for sizing, from my personal opinion, I wear S for all the brands you stated above and they fit well for me.Didn't have a need to upgrade or downgrade a size, but thats just for me only. So yup, best would still be to try it out at a store. I'm now working in Myanmar...here dun have place to try...i see that Umbro didn't M,L,XL as measurement...the use numbers...hmmmmm..