LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

Va Va Voom
post Aug 27 2010, 12:50 AM

361 posts

Hi all, I was looking trough Ebay and found a guy selling new arsenal home jersey,so I just want to ask u guys, if you could help me recognize, if it is "fake" shirt or not..thanks in advance

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...7#ht_500wt_1067
Va Va Voom
post Sep 9 2010, 04:32 PM

361 posts

selling bnwt man utd home kit with EPL badge 10/11 for RM240, S size

and liverpool home kit 10/11 for RM220, S size

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1554820

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1554834
Va Va Voom
post Oct 14 2010, 09:08 AM

361 posts

http://i1013.photobucket.com/albums/af253/...red%20Ori/9.jpg

http://i645.photobucket.com/albums/uu171/k...ey/P1020677.jpg

http://i1013.photobucket.com/albums/af253/...ed%20Ori/15.jpg

http://www.c a r igold.com/portal/forums/showthread.php?t=178191

guys i found the same tags fr the real away jersey posted earlier on a dodgy 'ori fake' liverpool home kit

the barca jersey oso carries the same tag as the man utd home 'ori fake' with '382354' code

another site i found selling a barca 'ori' fake wit the same tags

http://www.mudah.my/Barcelona+Home+Original-7400116.htm

This post has been edited by Va Va Voom: Oct 14 2010, 09:18 AM
Va Va Voom
post Oct 15 2010, 11:58 AM

361 posts

http://www.mudah.my/Barcelona+Home+Original-7400116.htm

the barcode fr kaka_89's man utd jersey is the same fr the barca 'ori fake' home jersey on mudah..its a fake guys

0.0164sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:04 AM