LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

TSschmeichel7
post Dec 23 2010, 06:41 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Dec 23 2010, 04:22 PM)
costing for the nameset? might be getting it since can complete it with nameset... smile.gif
RM4 per letter. RM12 per back number.

Not sure how much the front number costs since I only did printing for the home shirt (with no front number printing). Maybe RM4 or RM6 per number
plokoon
post Dec 23 2010, 07:25 PM

Baek
753 posts

Front number will be RM6.
affan83
post Dec 23 2010, 07:58 PM

15 posts

jersi malaysia skrg mcm keropok panas...laku giler...kat kuantan pun habis..semua al ikhsan dah habis stok..nike kuantan plak hantar stok ke KL...huh apa la punya nasib... sweat.gif
Rhadykall
post Dec 23 2010, 07:59 PM

After 9 years only can modify
590 posts

Where to get Malaysia home jersey that we can put front number and how much is it? smile.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Dec 24 2010, 07:29 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Dec 23 2010, 07:59 PM)
Where to get Malaysia home jersey that we can put front number and how much is it? smile.gif
The one that can put front number is actually the player issue stock. This one is very hard to find at the moment because it was not meant for sale, only meant for the malaysia kitman to be use by the players. It might be sold later but maybe later before the lifespan ends.

Also the sizing is different. Just to sum it up.. only the player issue one has it.

parang1983
post Dec 24 2010, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 23 2010, 11:40 AM)
Yup, at a store called Q-Line located in pertama kompleks. They are also the official supplier for Malaysia's national team printing and for some other M-League teams.

Sizing is indeed smaller.... what to do.
bro jerseyman.....
is Q-line also do printing for Kelantan jersey???
really keen to get the NNs for my kelantan jersey.... smile.gif
'62jaguar
post Dec 24 2010, 11:52 AM

564 posts

need some help... icon_question.gif
any football/arsenal fan remember what NNs for this GK shirt?

not really clear..but from Getty image looks like black??

http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/90622727....4633A30098960F4

This post has been edited by '62jaguar: Dec 24 2010, 12:25 PM
Rhadykall
post Dec 24 2010, 12:21 PM

After 9 years only can modify
590 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 24 2010, 07:29 AM)
The one that can put front number is actually the player issue stock. This one is very hard to find at the moment because it was not meant for sale, only meant for the malaysia kitman to be use by the players. It might be sold later but maybe later before the lifespan ends.

Also the sizing is different. Just to sum it up.. only the player issue one has it.
haih this is disappointing as i have always preferred the home malaysia kit sad.gif
Aztec
post Dec 24 2010, 12:38 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(affan83 @ Dec 23 2010, 07:58 PM)
jersi malaysia skrg mcm keropok panas...laku giler...kat kuantan pun habis..semua al ikhsan dah habis stok..nike kuantan plak hantar stok ke KL...huh apa la punya nasib... sweat.gif
haha..i went sunway pyramid yday..nike habis dah..ALI tinggal 1 je M size..luckily..and itu M size pun dah book by customer..tapi dia kesian me.. biggrin.gif
plokoon
post Dec 24 2010, 05:28 PM

Baek
753 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ Dec 24 2010, 02:31 PM)
Is the Spurs jersey not coming into al ikhsan? i ask them they said since half season gone they no intention to bring in maybe  blink.gif
If you are from KL, go to Real One Sports at BB Plaza. They have it.
ckimy
post Dec 24 2010, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(karmen4728 @ Dec 19 2010, 01:19 AM)
are you from cari too??

okay thx ya..

But i seldom roam in Lowyat forum, quite confuse with how to open a valid thread here... sweat.gif
Just posted at the hobbies and collections there..

Ya, it is a precious one..
anyway, i got another England jersey with his signature too..so i think that's good enough  rolleyes.gif
karmen, just keep it whistling.gif
kanelee
post Dec 24 2010, 07:52 PM

123 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Dec 24 2010, 11:52 AM)
need some help...  icon_question.gif
any football/arsenal fan remember what NNs for this GK shirt?

not really clear..but from Getty image looks like black??

http://cache4.asset-cache.net/xc/90622727....4633A30098960F4
If I didnt remember wrongly,its black the nn biggrin.gif and u never really see arsenal yellow shirts with nn other than black nowadays..
shlow
post Dec 25 2010, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(shlow @ Dec 22 2010, 05:59 PM)
old england shirt (2008) used to have different sizing printed on the shirt, right? (for example UK L, US L, ASIA XL). I bought an ENGLAND AWAY 2008/2010 size L in KITBAGASIA, my question is the size L is for ASIA or UK?
I found my answer, they follow UK size!
'62jaguar
post Dec 25 2010, 01:06 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(kanelee @ Dec 24 2010, 07:52 PM)
If I didnt remember wrongly,its black the nn  biggrin.gif and u never really see arsenal yellow shirts with nn other than black nowadays..
Thx mate smile.gif looks like black it is smile.gif .... Yeah, usually arsenal yellow uses black NNs...a few exception 0809 away uses red n this season away UCL uses redcurrant NNs which is pretty rare to find on sale....

Merry christmas fellow gooner mate and also to others who are celebrating it...
kanelee
post Dec 25 2010, 05:59 AM

123 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Dec 25 2010, 01:06 AM)
Thx mate smile.gif looks like black it is smile.gif .... Yeah, usually arsenal yellow uses black NNs...a few exception 0809 away uses red n this season away UCL uses redcurrant NNs which is pretty rare to find on sale....

Merry christmas fellow gooner mate and also to others who are celebrating it...
No prob..I also want to find the away UCL NNs..don't know where to find..and the home UCL NNs is it PU?

Anyway Merry Christmas to everyone thumbup.gif

P.s does anyone knows if I can take a Liverpool jersey to be printed at the Liverpool store?

This post has been edited by kanelee: Dec 25 2010, 08:35 AM
devils.ART
post Dec 25 2010, 11:06 AM

where can i buy the previous Malaysia jersey. like the old 2007 to 2009 jerseys. i prefer authentic one. really hard to get it. smile.gif
plokoon
post Dec 25 2010, 11:24 AM

Baek
753 posts

QUOTE(devils.ART @ Dec 25 2010, 11:06 AM)
where can i buy the previous Malaysia jersey. like the old 2007 to 2009 jerseys. i prefer authentic one. really hard to get it. smile.gif
Try Mudah website. But be vary of the authenticity. If in doubt post the pictures here for consultation.
devils.ART
post Dec 25 2010, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(plokoon @ Dec 25 2010, 11:24 AM)
Try Mudah website. But be vary of the authenticity. If in doubt post the pictures here for consultation.
terima kasih bro. will try check it soon. smile.gif
Bosh7
post Dec 25 2010, 04:32 PM

Is it true that there are no Man Utd home 98-00 Ls jerseys made in China? I think I have one ls with made in china tag.......
editorial
post Dec 25 2010, 04:42 PM

nope.. i have 2 man utd home treble jerseys made in China..

126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:31 AM