LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

'62jaguar
post Nov 26 2010, 06:10 PM

564 posts

thought that i read somewhere...but is it true Arsenal this season home shirt is only for 1 season 2010/11?
ivanau88
post Nov 26 2010, 08:00 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Nov 26 2010, 06:10 PM)
thought that i read somewhere...but is it true Arsenal this season home shirt is only for 1 season 2010/11?
yes. Same goes to Man utd if i am not mistaken
branislave
post Nov 26 2010, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Nov 26 2010, 09:30 PM)
yes. Same goes to Man utd if i am not mistaken
Hmmmm...so no club jerseys nowadays lasts for 2 seasons eh?
visioz
post Nov 27 2010, 12:32 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(branislave @ Nov 26 2010, 11:21 PM)
liverpool jersey will last 2 season
arul94
post Nov 27 2010, 01:07 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(visioz @ Nov 27 2010, 12:32 AM)
liverpool jersey will last 2 season
Really ? i thought it won't
mancy
post Nov 27 2010, 01:48 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

liverpool home jersey will last 2 season.
only the away & third will last 1 season
alsyaz
post Nov 27 2010, 05:52 AM

69 posts

France jersey

that EURO patch is authentic? brows.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Nov 27 2010, 06:34 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(alsyaz @ Nov 27 2010, 05:52 AM)
France jersey

that EURO patch is authentic?  brows.gif
The EURO and RESPECT patches both looks fake to me.

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Nov 27 2010, 06:35 AM
'62jaguar
post Nov 27 2010, 06:35 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(branislave @ Nov 26 2010, 11:21 PM)
It's not like that
As for the arsenal case...it's their 125th (or something like that) anniversary celebration...it's just like 0506 season...afc is wearing the redcurrant with gold trims...last season at highbury...wear only for 1 season...then back to 2 season for home shirt...
ResQ
post Nov 27 2010, 11:47 PM

1,039 posts

anyone know the measurement for malaysia jersey XXL? armpit to armpit?
redkord
post Nov 28 2010, 11:43 AM

399 posts

i need help from u guys to order stuff from lfc online store, bcoz thier offering jersey with a europa leageu patch damn cheap.. i dun have credit card, and i wanna save shipping cost
TKW-
post Nov 28 2010, 07:41 PM

23 posts

where can i get mu 0709 home ls M size?
really appreciate it..
asimo_xd
post Nov 29 2010, 12:27 AM

108 posts

I have searched through Kitbag and i wanna ask, why they dun sell Inter Milan jersey in the website? is it out of stock?

By the way, I'm wearing M size for Arsenal Jersey two seasons ago. May i know what will be my measurement size for Umbro brands, Adidas, Pumas and etc.

I think it would be great if fellow forumers could do the sizing here. If i'm not mistaken, the jersey size bought in Malaysia is the same as the size bought in Kitbag.
plokoon
post Nov 29 2010, 07:40 AM

Baek
753 posts

QUOTE(asimo_xd @ Nov 29 2010, 12:27 AM)
I have searched through Kitbag and i wanna ask, why they dun sell Inter Milan jersey in the website? is it out of stock?

By the way, I'm wearing M size for Arsenal Jersey two seasons ago. May i know what will be my measurement size for Umbro brands, Adidas, Pumas and etc.

I think it would be great if fellow forumers could do the sizing here. If i'm not mistaken, the jersey size bought in Malaysia is the same as the size bought in Kitbag.
Best advice is to try out the respective jerseys from those sports brand prior to purchasing online. Even if the jersey is nor sold here you can still gauge more or less how is the particular sizing of that brand. Besides you have to factor in the fact that you could have grown thinner or fatter.
SUSkatnl
post Nov 29 2010, 11:08 AM

144 posts

hi guys, quick question here.

just received my shirt from Everton Direct, and noticed the EPL patch is slightly high. like 4cm+ from the seam at the sleeve. is this the normal placement for the patch? seems rather odd to me, as the patch is on the crest of the shoulder instead of upper arm when worn. all the pictures I've seen of the Everton kit had the placement just 1/2cm or so above the sleeve seams I think.
GaryTan
post Nov 29 2010, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(asimo_xd @ Nov 29 2010, 12:27 AM)

Hi,perhaps you might want to ask kitbag directly why the inter milan jerseys are no longer listed because I did see them a few weeks ago.

As for sizing, from my personal opinion, I wear S for all the brands you stated above and they fit well for me.Didn't have a need to upgrade or downgrade a size, but thats just for me only. So yup, best would still be to try it out at a store.
nazman
post Nov 29 2010, 04:28 PM

1,200 posts

anyone selling this patch?

also want to buy rare rare man utd moscow final jersey..at ebay only xxl..i wear m... sad.gif

This post has been edited by nazman: Nov 29 2010, 05:29 PM
fas29
post Nov 29 2010, 07:20 PM

948 posts

Guys , where can I buy Olympique Marseille home 10/11 jersey ?

Added on November 29, 2010, 7:21 pmGuys , where can I buy Olympique Marseille home 10/11 jersey ?

This post has been edited by fas29: Nov 29 2010, 07:21 PM
SUSkatnl
post Nov 29 2010, 07:42 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Nov 29 2010, 07:20 PM)
Guys , where can I buy Olympique Marseille home 10/11 jersey ?

Added on November 29, 2010, 7:21 pmGuys , where can I buy Olympique Marseille home 10/11 jersey ?
dude, wouldn't google be faster? Kitbag has em'. and if you don't have a card, you could join a bulk from the members here or something.
asimo_xd
post Nov 29 2010, 10:31 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Nov 29 2010, 11:57 AM)
Hi,perhaps you might want to ask kitbag directly why the inter milan jerseys are no longer listed because I did see them a few weeks ago.

As for sizing, from my personal opinion, I wear S for all the brands you stated above and they fit well for me.Didn't have a need to upgrade or downgrade a size, but thats just for me only. So yup, best would still be to try it out at a store.
I'm now working in Myanmar...here dun have place to try...i see that Umbro didn't M,L,XL as measurement...the use numbers...hmmmmm..

126 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:59 AM