126 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

rekrazie
post Nov 12 2010, 11:46 AM

87 posts

did anybody knows what is the sizing details of these Barcelona's name n numbering?

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
pyroboy1911
post Nov 12 2010, 12:53 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

why'd u ask?
keanzteoh
post Nov 12 2010, 01:10 PM

112 posts

i smell DIY ;D
pyroboy1911
post Nov 12 2010, 03:41 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

If DIY goes to the extend of infringing copyrights, say from SportingID, then i wouldnt call it a DIY anymore wink.gif
aw13
post Nov 12 2010, 04:01 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

No need to DIY, ample stocks out there since it's current season's. Originals have better quality and lasts longer as compared to DIYs which use diff materials altogether.
accab
post Nov 12 2010, 04:32 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Nov 11 2010, 10:57 PM)
Here's my very first review, hope you guys enjoy.

Front box:
Rear box:
COA (Certificate of Authenticity):
Reproduction jersey by Soccer Draw - 91/92 season with GIGGS badge (L Size):
Focused view of the GIGGS badge:
Crest logo:
Size Label:
Sewed with number 11:
u buy that box kena tax?
halu_cf
post Nov 12 2010, 04:44 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(HeReLiSm @ Nov 12 2010, 01:05 AM)
you bought PI jersey from Nike store..?? hmm.gif

i didn't know nike store also sell PI jersey.. doh.gif
They sell Malaysian PI shirt last year, been discussed before doh.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 12 2010, 04:48 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Nov 12 2010, 04:32 PM)
u buy that box kena tax?
Ckimy works in Sg and thus got the box sent to his office smile.gif

Lol I'm like his secretary laugh.gif

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Nov 12 2010, 04:49 PM
accab
post Nov 12 2010, 04:58 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 12 2010, 05:48 PM)
Ckimy works in Sg and thus got the box sent to his office smile.gif

Lol I'm like his secretary laugh.gif
ooo...thanks pyroboy smile.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 12 2010, 06:02 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

sexytary!
plokoon
post Nov 12 2010, 06:12 PM

Baek
753 posts

Anybody wants MU 2002 home shirt at RM50? BNWT. Size S M L while stock lasts. Pls PM me by 7PM today.
december88
post Nov 12 2010, 06:47 PM

479 posts

Anybody have coupon for kitbag.com or about to received shipment from them??
I am about to make a 1k purchase to them soon.
Will post coupons here if they send me one with my shipment here.
Cheers.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 12 2010, 07:58 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(december88 @ Nov 12 2010, 06:47 PM)
Anybody have coupon for kitbag.com or about to received shipment from them??
I am about to make a 1k purchase to them soon.
Will post coupons here if they send me one with my shipment here.
Cheers.
dont get what u are saying, what coupon did you mean?

and 1k, u mean in RM? into Malaysia?
december88
post Nov 12 2010, 08:47 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 12 2010, 07:58 PM)
dont get what u are saying, what coupon did you mean?

and 1k, u mean in RM? into Malaysia?
QUOTE(december88 @ Jun 25 2010, 10:43 PM)
Anyway wanna save a fiver from kitbag, coupon code is WorldCup5 , coupon valid till end of June for orders more than 40 pounds.
A while back I ordered from Kitbag, and received a coupon with my invoices and my shipment which was an extra 5 pounds off.
So I am just wondering any kind souls out there that might have coupons to spare for me.
And yes I will post any coupons i received from kitbag ones i get my shipment here in the thread.
Yes RM 1k, I am buying rugby shirts.
rajurajz
post Nov 12 2010, 08:55 PM

Provide iPhone Jailbreak and Etc Service
686 posts

Can u pls go to this link and tell me whether this jersey is Original or not
december88
post Nov 12 2010, 09:24 PM

479 posts

Found one for kitbag.com

gdc5 - 5% off. (not sure about minimum purchases)

I think should be good enough for me and the rest.
Enjoy.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 12 2010, 09:44 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(december88 @ Nov 12 2010, 08:47 PM)
A while back I ordered from Kitbag, and received a coupon with my invoices and my shipment which was an extra 5 pounds off.
So I am just wondering any kind souls out there that might have coupons to spare for me.
And yes I will post any coupons i received from kitbag ones i get my shipment here in the thread.
Yes RM 1k, I am buying rugby shirts.
hhmm...i havent receive such coupon, not that i remember at least. i just got an order from Kitbag last week but nothing with it.

and bro, RM500 and above is taxable, even those in RM400 region is in risk due to inclusion of shipping fee. Unless you are shipping it to say SG, then i dont think a RM1k order can pass the custom's eyes.

Added on November 12, 2010, 9:47 pm
QUOTE(rajurajz @ Nov 12 2010, 08:55 PM)
hard to say bro, since from experience the Adidas kits for World Cup onwards are so difficult to differentiate authentic or fake. Mind to elaborate more on how you got the shirt in the first place, or any info on the company that organize the signings?

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Nov 12 2010, 09:47 PM
december88
post Nov 12 2010, 09:56 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 12 2010, 09:44 PM)
hhmm...i havent receive such coupon, not that i remember at least. i just got an order from Kitbag last week but nothing with it.

and bro, RM500 and above is taxable, even those in RM400 region is in risk due to inclusion of shipping fee. Unless you are shipping it to say SG, then i dont think a RM1k order can pass the custom's eyes.

Ah no worries, shipping to Australia, around AUD340 total, just found out 2 of the shirts do not have my size. Oh well hopefully I can get it before Christmas.
I know taxable in Aussie customs is AUD1K so I am safe, custom-wise.
Cheers man.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 12 2010, 09:57 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

ah good ol OZ lol. yep custom is AUD1k, buy till you drop also cant reach that amount. Are u in OZ urself? which part?
december88
post Nov 12 2010, 10:17 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 12 2010, 09:57 PM)
ah good ol OZ lol. yep custom is AUD1k, buy till you drop also cant reach that amount. Are u in OZ urself? which part?
Adelaide man.
Good time to shop now since AUD getting stronger and also weak pounds.

126 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:48 AM