can i join?never been to doha..
Nov 3 2010, 11:08 PM
950 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
ehh...join like how? not a trip, more like a "balik kampung"... my parents got a house and all there
Nov 3 2010, 11:13 PM
215 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: ~AS~ |
uyooh..olrite then..try to search for kaki to get there..
anyway malaysian home jersy more like bumblebee |
Nov 3 2010, 11:19 PM
950 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
haha im not confirmed yet, depends on my commitment on studies/part-time work arrangement. But if ur plan with ur mates materialize, feel free to drop me a line and maybe i can help a bit with whereabouts and stuff
Nov 3 2010, 11:25 PM
i know..that y it get just get perfect..in feb im going to newcastle to watch newcastleVSarsenal..hehe
Nov 3 2010, 11:41 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
anyone can help me get ENGLAND BECKHAN 7 nameset for worldcup 2006?
Nov 4 2010, 12:27 AM
161 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Nov 3 2010, 06:04 PM) My only problem.... as aw13 himself knows very well......... is to get an XXXL or XXL that fits me... that's all.. sifu,Or else.. will sapu one.. let's start a petition for larger sizes for the malaysian team! if got larger size, i definitely will sapu both home & away! |
Nov 4 2010, 12:32 AM
3,111 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: KL mali |
The new Malaysia Home and Away kits are already on sale @ Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza, with Nike boutiques bringing them in by the end of the week, IINM. RRP at Al-Ikhsan is RM199 per kit. Kits sold are the replicas i.e. without the blank space in the middle (for the home kit).
The first batch of the Malaysian kits @ Al-Ikhsan BBP is selling pretty fast though! This post has been edited by aw13: Nov 4 2010, 12:33 AM |
Nov 4 2010, 01:13 AM
41 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
The Nike boutique in Alamanda already has the Malaysia Home and Away kit on sale as well which i saw yesterday, for those who live nearby, it might be one of your choice as well, i forgot the price though
Nov 4 2010, 02:24 AM
reporting from SP..
not yet here |
Nov 4 2010, 02:44 AM
807 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
about the flag issue. i agree with the move using the flag instead of the logo..gives more of a patriotic feel..i think if u did a survey on whether fans round the world prefer the flag or the FA logo, most would want the country's flag..i just remembered during world cup also, for screen graphics on TV, FIFA used country flags and not the FA emblem so kinda cool we are getting the flag back..S.kOrea had one on their sleeves at the World Cup..looked cool..
When I saw the home jersey, the 1st thing that sprang to my mind was BARCODE..haha..i guess it has grown on me after awhile and might be getting it..but I wanna see the replica version..wanna see how the stripes look in full length.. But the away kit... |
Nov 4 2010, 10:45 AM
408 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: LANGKASUKA مليسيا |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sources : http://blog.irwan.name/?p=1277 |
Nov 4 2010, 10:59 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Singapore |
any idea Spain home and away nameset. both same colour?
Nov 4 2010, 11:30 AM
557 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Kuala Lumpur |
yes spain WC NNs same for both home and away.
Nov 4 2010, 01:29 PM
1,437 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: The state of 9 |
Anyone can report what is the biggest size available? regular nike size means XL is 44/46?
Nov 4 2010, 02:30 PM
161 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Subang Jaya |
Nov 4 2010, 10:36 PM
104 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(HangPC2 @ Nov 3 2010, 01:44 PM) the national home kits...1st look on it... 2nd times look on it... 3rd looks... it looks ok & cool for me wit the flag logo on the shirt to represent our national team. as most of the neighbour & asia country were using flag logo on the jersey. i will go for PI if possible to find it in good price. |
Nov 5 2010, 02:04 AM
807 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
hye everyone..
i need to ask..why is it that many people here (from what i see) buy from kitbag instead of subside sports? i think subside is cheaper but is their shipping expensive? |
| Change to: | 0.0330sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:57 AM |