126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

kaka_89
post Oct 14 2010, 01:14 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Oct 14 2010, 12:53 AM)
I have blaugana home shirt for this season on hand, may be you can post your shirt pictures up here. Btw, its made in Thailand smile.gif

One more thing, just curious, how could you compare a Nike made shirt to a Adidas made shirt for authenticity? smile.gif
there you go..

what about yours..?
lit_ching
post Oct 14 2010, 01:23 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 14 2010, 01:14 AM)
there you go..

what about yours..?
The blaugrana shirt's that i have has the same characteristics that shown in the pictures.

Unfortunately, as other Taikos mentioned, this is just for the blaugrana shirt, i don't have knowledge to verify adidas shirt though smile.gif

This post has been edited by lit_ching: Oct 14 2010, 01:56 AM
kaka_89
post Oct 14 2010, 01:31 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Oct 14 2010, 01:23 AM)
The blaugana shirt's that i have has the same characteristics that shown in the pictures.

Unfortunately, as other Taikos mentioned, this is just for the blaugana shirt, i don't have knowledge to verify adidas shirt though smile.gif
does your jersey have the wording as the second last pic..show me...
chcher
post Oct 14 2010, 01:37 AM

557 posts

As i have mentioned earlier, i think looking from the pics alone, i think the shirts looks authentic, hence my comment that its hard to differentiate now on pics alone. of cos best is to see the shirt in hand and touch the material and check on the size labels etc.

I am just stating a fact that there is as far as i am aware no sub vendor for ALI. Authentic jerseys for RM180 -200 is possible if one source hard enough or do bulks etc. So price alone, and also the "ties" with a reputable store can hardly be conclusive evidence. In any event, i appreciate that you are trying to share the pics of tags etc and convince all of your shirts, which is good and should be applauded.

But then again the barca shirt u show is i assume the one u bought from Barcelona as u have mentioned, hence the price tag in Euro dollars. That still doesnt help your cause, apart from your assertion that you have "checked everything and that it is identical". Not that i distrust you (as i donno u) but that also hardly can be conclusive that what you have is authentic. Maybe you can share the actual pics of shirts u intend to sell to compare.

Having said that i do not have any blaugrana shirt so cant comment on that as well.
lit_ching
post Oct 14 2010, 01:38 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 14 2010, 01:31 AM)
does your jersey have the wording as the second last pic..show me...
Yes, is the same, but this is only one of the charateristic to verify an authentic nike shirt for current season smile.gif

This post has been edited by lit_ching: Oct 14 2010, 01:55 AM
dxjb
post Oct 14 2010, 02:19 AM

807 posts

the issue here was the real madrid shirt..was it authentic or not and so on..comparing a Nike Barcelona shirt with an adidas Real Madrid shirt cannot say conclusively whether the Real shirt is authentic even though it has the same characteristics..now lets see where we are at..

1. Barca shirt is definitely authentic..
2. What about the Real Madrid shirt that u got from ur cousin?
3. What about the BPL+Serie A+ La Liga shirt that u are selling for RM180 that is currently in a warehouse somewhere in Johor and comes from ur cousin who is 'an al-ikhsan sub-vendor'?

I think there was never any doubt about the Barca shirt since u said u buy at Camp Nou Barcelona, but the big question is the Real and other BPL shirts that u are selling.. icon_idea.gif

Sorry mate if everyone here is skeptical of u..u just have to bear with it because of ur past actions..im sure if u can prove ur other shirts are authentic, it will clear ur name.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by dxjb: Oct 14 2010, 02:23 AM
rosicky_return
post Oct 14 2010, 07:16 AM

QUOTE(dxjb @ Oct 13 2010, 10:24 PM)
bro..i just received my shirt with NN's from Kitbag and everything was perfect..just wanna ask u..were all the NN's u got were under the 'Hero Printing' promotion? i got NN's that were not under the promotion..so they had to get it done after it was ordered..could it be the shirts under the 'Hero Printing' promotion got flaws or rejected? Maybe? just my guess.. well..if anyone out there who bought a shirt under the promo, come and tell us how was the NN's was, we could get it a better view? 'Hero Promoting' shirt is more cheaper btw..
Mine was not picked from hero promotion.. Ordered during 15% off that time..
Va Va Voom
post Oct 14 2010, 09:08 AM

361 posts

http://i1013.photobucket.com/albums/af253/...red%20Ori/9.jpg

http://i645.photobucket.com/albums/uu171/k...ey/P1020677.jpg

http://i1013.photobucket.com/albums/af253/...ed%20Ori/15.jpg

http://www.c a r igold.com/portal/forums/showthread.php?t=178191

guys i found the same tags fr the real away jersey posted earlier on a dodgy 'ori fake' liverpool home kit

the barca jersey oso carries the same tag as the man utd home 'ori fake' with '382354' code

another site i found selling a barca 'ori' fake wit the same tags

http://www.mudah.my/Barcelona+Home+Original-7400116.htm

This post has been edited by Va Va Voom: Oct 14 2010, 09:18 AM
arvil22
post Oct 14 2010, 09:21 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(Va Va Voom @ Oct 14 2010, 09:08 AM)

guys i found the same tags fr the real away jersey posted earlier on a dodgy 'ori fake' liverpool home kit

the barca jersey oso carries the same tag as the man utd home 'ori fake' with '382354' code

i suspect i get a fake real madrid home jersey vmad.gif

This post has been edited by arvil22: Oct 14 2010, 09:22 AM
affan83
post Oct 14 2010, 09:50 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(arvil22 @ Oct 14 2010, 09:21 AM)
i suspect i get a fake real madrid  home jersey vmad.gif
argh...tumpang simpati.. shocking.gif
kaka_89
post Oct 14 2010, 10:25 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(dxjb @ Oct 14 2010, 02:19 AM)
the issue here was the real madrid shirt..was it authentic or not and so on..comparing a Nike Barcelona shirt with an adidas Real Madrid shirt cannot say conclusively whether the Real shirt is authentic even though it has the same characteristics..now lets see where we are at..

1. Barca shirt is definitely authentic..
2. What about the Real Madrid shirt that u got from ur cousin?
3. What about the BPL+Serie A+ La Liga shirt that u are selling for RM180 that is currently in a warehouse somewhere in Johor and comes from ur cousin who is 'an al-ikhsan sub-vendor'?

I think there was never any doubt about the Barca shirt since u said u buy at Camp Nou Barcelona, but the big question is the Real and other BPL shirts that u are selling.. icon_idea.gif

Sorry mate if everyone here is skeptical of u..u just have to bear with it because of ur past actions..im sure if u can prove ur other shirts are authentic, it will clear ur name.. nod.gif
yes, i do understand the consequences..

sure, i will ask him to bring more jersey so i can clarify here..but, for now, i just have the real madrid jersey in my hand..
redyap
post Oct 14 2010, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(arvil22 @ Oct 14 2010, 09:21 AM)
i suspect i get a fake real madrid  home jersey vmad.gif
OMG!!.... how come...
meGATron77
post Oct 14 2010, 10:38 AM

248 posts

alamak! that fake barca looks alike my barca bought from kitbag ler. cant tell the difference ler sweat.gif cry.gif
chcher
post Oct 14 2010, 10:46 AM

557 posts

on second look there are some traits in the RM jersey that looks non-authentic to me.

meGATron77
post Oct 14 2010, 10:49 AM

248 posts

damn la this tripple A fake jersey!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
rosicky_return
post Oct 14 2010, 10:54 AM

damn scary le.. all look like real...
lit_ching
post Oct 14 2010, 11:19 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Oct 14 2010, 10:38 AM)
alamak! that fake barca looks alike my barca bought from kitbag ler. cant tell the difference ler sweat.gif  cry.gif
I spot some differences between the fake shirt in mudah after comparing with Barca shirt in my hand. Bro, check the sewing pattern, the back stripe, the V cutting near the hem smile.gif

Added on October 14, 2010, 11:33 am

You can't simply rely on checking the tag only nowadays to verify the authenticity, scary stuff, it just not enough, we need to check all the small details properly, by the way, 382354 is the correct style code for Barca home shirt 10/11

The faker's technology improvement simply scary, in my opinion, sorry to say, i would say those companies made a big mistake by shifting their production facility to that "country", no offense here, but that makes the faker's much more easier to access the know-how doh.gif

This post has been edited by lit_ching: Oct 14 2010, 11:33 AM
meGATron77
post Oct 14 2010, 11:45 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Oct 14 2010, 11:19 AM)
The faker's technology improvement simply scary, in my opinion, sorry to say, i would say those companies made a big mistake by shifting their production facility to that "country", no offense here, but that makes the faker's much more easier to access the know-how doh.gif
wat to do bro, those big companies only think how to cut cost only n make high profit vmad.gif vmad.gif tongue.gif
aw13
post Oct 14 2010, 11:48 AM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

Al-Ikhsan gets their stocks DIRECT from Adidas/Nike/Umbro, no such thing as sub-vendors.

Beware of people giving you a few pics of some original stuff, but proceeding to sell fake stuff once they get your trust. If possible, ask them for all pictures before committing to the purchase. Always buy from trusted sources/suppliers.

There will be a time when differences become unnoticeable with the naked eye, and had to be verified via touches, etc. Then it'd be hard to get anything authentic over the internet anymore. Sad, but true.
TSschmeichel7
post Oct 14 2010, 11:58 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

Last time it was very easy to differentiate a fake jersey and an authentic jersey by it's barcode sticker and style code.

Now.. one thing that I am still relieve is that these fakes still don't come in XXL or XXXL. But it might be temporarily only...

From what I've seen since last 2 seasons.. the fakers have gone one step front by imitating the barcode sticker and inner tags. This is very easy to them nowadays because... blame it both on Nike and adidas themselves. Why? Because they both outsourced their factories producing original replica jerseys at Thailand and China.

Authentic Man United's 09-10 away and goalkeeper shirts are all made in Thailand. Authentic World Cup Japan home shirt is Made in Thailand. Liverpool's jerseys are Made in China.

This has opened a window of opportunity for these fakers to produce these so called grade AAA fakes. And thanks to people who really don't bother at all to save money and buy them. I really don't care if they want to buy these fakes because it's their own money. But you're encouraging these fakers and making others who are interested to get the real stuff, our lives even harder.

The fakers now have produced a barcode sticker using one sample. For adidas, they imitated Real Madrid's away while for nike, they imitated Barcelona's home....

And also to add to what kaka_89 said about being sub-vendor to al-ikhsan.. They only get the stocks directly from adidas and nike. No such thing as sub vendor. The supplier's regional HQ is at Hong Kong. Distribution goes to ASEAN region of philippines, brunei, vietnam, singapore, thailand, indonesia and malaysia. What you see here are the same elsewhere at other ASEAN countries. I've confirmed this with one of the senior employees at al-ikhsan.

126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:56 PM