LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

dxjb
post Oct 13 2010, 01:39 AM

807 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Oct 12 2010, 09:29 PM)
i just saw the tag around colar not centre also edy know its fake..
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 12 2010, 11:04 PM)
u my friend, need to read more before jumping to conclusion coz u end up saying something silly  doh.gif
QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 12 2010, 11:07 PM)
tq bro..i just checked it..the bar code number is the same.. smile.gif ..so, is original.smile.gif..
i want to sell it..anyone want.. tongue.gif
haha..he really does look silly now with that comment..no need to act like a pro if ur unsure.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dxjb: Oct 13 2010, 01:40 AM
iswandi7
post Oct 13 2010, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 12 2010, 11:07 PM)
tq bro..i just checked it..the bar code number is the same.. smile.gif ..so, is original.smile.gif..

i want to sell it..anyone want.. tongue.gif
HI bro,

sorry if i may add.

But from my view, these are fakes...got some flaws to it when compared closely.
chcher
post Oct 13 2010, 02:07 PM

557 posts

one way is to also touch the stripes and see the materials. I have seen one good fake - but the material used for the shoulder stripes are the thin-veiled ones while original replicas would have a thicker and more solid material. Really not easy to tell by naked eyes nowadays.
kaka_89
post Oct 13 2010, 04:01 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(iswandi7 @ Oct 13 2010, 12:25 PM)
HI bro,

sorry if i may add.

But from my view, these are fakes...got some flaws to it when compared closely.
what flows bro..may you highlight it to me... biggrin.gif
iswandi7
post Oct 13 2010, 04:14 PM

sorry to say bro but am very reluctant to do so because you seems to sell fake jerseys already from previous threads. Which has just been closed by the mod...

these are clear fakes

azuansabri
post Oct 13 2010, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 13 2010, 04:01 PM)
what flows bro..may you highlight it to me... biggrin.gif
You wanna sell fake jerseys as ori??? vmad.gif
QUOTE(iswandi7 @ Oct 13 2010, 04:14 PM)
sorry to say bro but am very reluctant to do so because you seems to sell fake jerseys already from previous threads. Which has just been closed by the mod...

these are clear fakes

Good job, bro! thumbup.gif
meGATron77
post Oct 13 2010, 04:23 PM

248 posts

wah banyak takut ler sekarang kualiti fake jersey semakin bagus! sweat.gif
pyroboy1911
post Oct 13 2010, 04:23 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

to be fair, i did a barcode check on the barcode shown for the real madrid away shirt, and the results do list a bunch of Adidas items...probably means the barcode number is a valid Adidas serial. However, if the fakes are able to replicate these features as well, then i am lost for words to say about fakes already.
rosicky_return
post Oct 13 2010, 04:42 PM

very sad to say that Kitbag printing let me down again...

front number swift place liao

this one oso...

back number, they lost their ruler.. see name n number not in line..

dun know wat happen to the nameset.. see got many spot on the name

my france nameset suppose like this

end up like this

Really sad lor.. this is my 2,3,4 and 5 printed shirt from them.. all went wrong.. others non hero shirt all ok..
Haih.. even my 1st printed shirt last time also went wrong..

schizophreak
post Oct 13 2010, 04:43 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Oct 13 2010, 04:23 PM)
wah banyak takut ler sekarang kualiti fake jersey semakin bagus! sweat.gif
That's the main reason why Kitbag and UD are my preferred stores.
meGATron77
post Oct 13 2010, 04:43 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 13 2010, 04:23 PM)
to be fair, i did a barcode check on the barcode shown for the real madrid away shirt, and the results do list a bunch of Adidas items...probably means the barcode number is a valid Adidas serial. However, if the fakes are able to replicate these features as well, then i am lost for words to say about fakes already.
sweat.gif cry.gif
jenglots
post Oct 13 2010, 04:59 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 13 2010, 04:23 PM)
May I know where can we check the barcode? I had this one formotion so called Player Issue, just want to verify its authenticity. Anyone can icon_question.gif

pyroboy1911
post Oct 13 2010, 05:12 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

used an iphone app laugh.gif but that isnt a confirmation because it can be easily imitated as well.

as for your formotion, think it is alright coz fakes a season ago is still not this detailed. those that ive seen at least, anyway.
ReBeLLioN
post Oct 13 2010, 05:37 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(dxjb @ Oct 13 2010, 01:39 AM)
haha..he really does look silly now with that comment..no need to act like a pro if ur unsure.. tongue.gif
WTF that jersey ori?? wow why my fren jersey was centre??? omg blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
pyroboy1911
post Oct 13 2010, 05:52 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Oct 13 2010, 05:37 PM)
WTF that jersey ori?? wow why my fren jersey was centre??? omg blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
mate, we are not saying the jersey is ori instead of fake. from first look it looks fine, but some more experienced member managed to spot subtle differences that make it doubtful. It is the way you reason that the jersey is fake is nonsense. That tag can be either present on the side of the shirt, or at the collar by the side...no such thing as tag in the middle = ori, its not as simple as that...if it is our lives here will be so much easier laugh.gif

can you ask your friend to snap a picture of that centred tag on his jersey? is it Adidas?

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Oct 13 2010, 05:55 PM
chuan88
post Oct 13 2010, 06:21 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Oct 13 2010, 04:42 PM)
very sad to say that Kitbag printing let me down again...
front number swift place liao

this one oso...

back number, they lost their ruler.. see name n number not in line..

dun know wat happen to the nameset.. see got many spot on the name

my france nameset suppose like this

end up like this

Really sad lor.. this is my 2,3,4 and 5 printed shirt from them.. all went wrong.. others non hero shirt all ok..
Haih.. even my 1st printed shirt last time also went wrong..
What's wrong with the kitbag rclxub.gif It's unforgivable....They never solve the printing mistake
mean the only solution is buy blank shirt from kitbag?? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by chuan88: Oct 13 2010, 06:26 PM
ReBeLLioN
post Oct 13 2010, 06:25 PM

364 posts

yes it adidas but not real madrid.. its liverpool..
pyroboy1911
post Oct 13 2010, 06:45 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

as far as i know, it should be on the side, if it is at the collar. would be a cause for concern if there's a tag at the middle of the collar.
kaka_89
post Oct 13 2010, 08:31 PM

470 posts

[quote=iswandi7,Oct 13 2010, 04:14 PM]sorry to say bro but am very reluctant to do so because you seems to sell fake jerseys already from previous threads. Which has just been closed by the mod...

these are clear fakes

yes, i'm selling gred AAA last time, but this time i'm dealing with a sub-vendor for al-ikhasan products..no more imitation products...

if you not certain of what i'm selling, we can meet and i can clarify to you...i think that is more fair..

no point discussing it here since it needs more than eye to clarify it..

This post has been edited by kaka_89: Oct 13 2010, 08:37 PM
ReBeLLioN
post Oct 13 2010, 10:05 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 13 2010, 06:45 PM)
as far as i know, it should be on the side, if it is at the collar. would be a cause for concern if there's a tag at the middle of the collar.
so the conclusion that jersey fake or not???

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:56 PM