Supercars & Exotics 7: Exotics Strike Back, Supercars, exotic and luxury cars

andy
post Aug 19 2010, 11:06 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(senghoe91 @ Aug 19 2010, 11:04 PM)
bollocks ! of course it belongs here, anything worth more than a million is good enuf to be posted here
aint it 800k or something like that? laugh.gif
andy
post Sep 5 2010, 01:52 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Sep 4 2010, 04:15 PM)
why... hello.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4098/495595...93fabc214_b.jpg
oh my, the great RE22! biggrin.gif staying in such a modest house.. reminds me of one of my neighbours..

the Porsche in the left house used to sit in the same spot as the Rolls. now that he bought over the house he moved it and added the Rolls plus a Cayenne (not in pic) to his collection.. so nice biggrin.gif
andy
post Nov 5 2010, 10:56 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ Nov 5 2010, 10:46 PM)
there is one M5 in KL and its sound is louder than any ferrari in malaysia...i don't know what exhaust it use...full Hartge bodykits...

Added on November 5, 2010, 10:47 pmthere is one M5 in KL and its sound is louder than any ferrari in malaysia...i don't know what exhaust it use...full Hartge bodykits...
louder than this??

(vid posted before)
andy
post Nov 5 2010, 11:08 PM

1,973 posts

So.. I take it the answer to my question is a no? laugh.gif

Ryan, you have full access to the car rite.. take some vids lah and post here wink.gif
andy
post Nov 7 2010, 04:30 PM

1,973 posts

my first contribution.. delivery of a brand new unreg SLS biggrin.gif

happy owner inside the car.. actually took a video expecting him to blast down the street.. but in the end he just drive it off the tow truck and into the showroom only sweat.gif
andy
post Nov 7 2010, 05:35 PM

1,973 posts

Sold actually, but I don't think it's a recond..
andy
post Nov 16 2010, 02:43 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Nov 16 2010, 09:08 AM)
tak ajak!  shakehead.gif
cannot fit la bro, not like ur 5 seater sports car biggrin.gif
andy
post Nov 29 2010, 06:58 PM

1,973 posts

OT: thenewaddiction, can I ask you, are you the driver of the SX4 with the Italian livery in Taylor's?
andy
post Dec 5 2010, 01:34 AM

1,973 posts

noob question: why does he pay 20k more than what the autoworld calculator states for 4951cc roadtax?
andy
post Dec 5 2010, 11:59 AM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Dec 5 2010, 01:45 AM)
Reg'd under company?
thanks for the info biggrin.gif
andy
post Dec 12 2010, 03:53 PM

1,973 posts

Time for this thread to go for v8 engine? biggrin.gif

0.0218sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:33 PM