Supercars & Exotics 7: Exotics Strike Back, Supercars, exotic and luxury cars
OC4/3
Aug 24 2010, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Aug 24 2010, 04:08 PM) wah like that also can ah  no wonder we r going more backward n more pissed off rakyat r leaving the country 4 good Actually sort of have to do with it but not at the same time Depend on who get the priority and build allocation first then he get the 458 first
OC4/3
Aug 25 2010, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(adam565 @ Aug 24 2010, 09:47 PM) yes it is... sierramas is a gated community so they dont really need to worry about thieves coz the security there is strict as hell... we need passes and 1 security guard to supervise our work...  cars there are bentleys, Golfs, R35's, Zonda and many ferrari's.... all of which i cannot take pictures of  because of security reasons... That pic i took was from inside lorry... going back home curi tangkap  Pretty sure there are no Zonda at all Been into there one time,the best car i saw is 360 and Elise S1 Scouting for Gallardo etc but don't seem to have it Maybe other car is hidden Not sure too sure if it is sierramas but sungai buloh gated community
OC4/3
Aug 27 2010, 03:29 AM
QUOTE(adam565 @ Aug 26 2010, 03:56 PM) these 2 (gallardo and 360) were at lorong jemerlang kuning if im not mistaken... theres is 1 top end ferrari which they cover up at lorong kiara payung... and 1 probably the only silver car that i guessed was a zonda... im not implying that what i saw was a zonda, only saw it from a distance, please dont misunderstand, im new to this. Should have just said "Probably a zonda" to avoid confusion. Sorry.  Well,never take one whole round around there so don't really know what hiding
OC4/3
Aug 31 2010, 11:48 PM
Ironic thing happened today Saw the Murcie SV post@Westin so i walk from low yat to westin Want to shoot it,took the camera out then only realize my battery is at home finishing charging  So the pic is taken with my phone
OC4/3
Sep 1 2010, 02:59 PM
Lamborghini Gallardo in Arancio Borealis(RE22 # plate,LP570-4 Replica,Superleggera Stripe)    More Here
OC4/3
Sep 3 2010, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(masuzu @ Sep 3 2010, 09:11 AM) the man drives Gallardo with his son. his wife drives Porsche with their daughter..i think so Yeap,same as what i saw
OC4/3
Sep 11 2010, 02:24 AM
QUOTE(scorgio @ Sep 10 2010, 10:06 PM) This Dato Sani is really SOMEBODY! His Sani Express had a double-decker crashed @ NSE earlier this year killing what? 9 or 12 passengers? Then our Ministers at that time claimed that the express bus company's license had been cancelled. Next, within a few months, a new Sdn Bhd was setup, all the buses from previous company was transferred to the new company. The new company was granted license by LPKP almost as soon as it's setup, and it's now operating again! Well,that is what happened when you have good political link Typical malaysia style,Malaysia Boleh
OC4/3
Sep 11 2010, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(JK Motors @ Sep 11 2010, 05:21 PM) Bentley GTC, Ferrari 458 Italia & Lotus EvoraOMG! This is def the best raya as was able to see the 458 in the flesh today!!! N not at a dealer...  Awesome!!458 on road finally
OC4/3
Sep 20 2010, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(stereokumonomu @ Sep 20 2010, 12:40 AM) [attachmentid=1789712] is it a f360? spotted this on saturday morning near brickfields F355 GTS and might just be WHJ 355
OC4/3
Sep 21 2010, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Sep 20 2010, 11:24 PM) @OC4/3: just curious; have you seen the same car before? i wasn't able to tell that it was a GTS, and not a berlinetta. either way, good info. i much prefer the F355 over the F360  Well,this car attend the Pavilion Big Breakfast happened back in February. This is my rough guess from the picture as it is not very clear but i can make it out it have a Wxx 355 plate and perhaps a GTS roof(black top). GTB=Hard Top GTS=Removable Top(Could be black/body colour/carbon fiber) Spyder=Well self explain I prefer F355 over F430/360
OC4/3
Sep 27 2010, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Sep 25 2010, 12:57 AM) Anyone see with LP-560-4 WTx 87 white colour roaring around Jln Duta last Thursday? Luckily I was riding again even when it was a heavy rain at Langat to jln Duta,I was able to chase the car & the driver did impressive run,b y doing some heavy acceleration through the congested traffic & some heavy downshift all the way to MATRADE. Dammmmnnn!!!!! The sound of real thing speeding & downshift worth alone my effort to riding & following abit closer to his back....I actually got teardrop in my eye just to hear the music from the growling V10....man now I know how much the exhaust note worth a priceless smile & satisfaction to the owner & journalist that lucky enough to hear the V10 come alive...  Such a lucky and beautiful sight
OC4/3
Oct 19 2010, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(angleteh @ Oct 18 2010, 11:32 PM) i wonder how lambo drive in malaysia road.. the bumper and skirting so low.. wont it be scratched? if speeding in highway suddenly a stone which is slightly bigger ran over by lambo.. imagine the butthurt and chaos @@  On 05 Gallardo and up,there is an optional suspension lift system  Press a button and the car will raise its front up to clear bump
OC4/3
Oct 21 2010, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(BrokenOne @ Oct 21 2010, 12:16 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 6spd manual Gallardo?
OC4/3
Oct 25 2010, 11:55 PM
Errr so this sunday there will be a massive Ferrari gathering at pavilion?Can anyone confirm this?
OC4/3
Oct 26 2010, 06:09 AM
QUOTE(Roland San @ Oct 25 2010, 11:58 PM) After the trip back from Bkt Tinggi? They said in the morning???10:30am??
OC4/3
Oct 26 2010, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(BrokenOne @ Oct 26 2010, 07:41 AM) Yes it's a 101% confirmed. Last I heard maybe 140+ ferraris. See u guys there  Will be there from 10.30am
OC4/3
Oct 31 2010, 03:46 AM
QUOTE(BrokenOne @ Oct 30 2010, 11:07 PM) Many ppl going tomorrow? I'm going early to try and get a nice parking  Will be there on hand to take picture BTW where is the gathering at?Like the one as last time ferrari big breakfast?
OC4/3
Nov 1 2010, 09:32 PM
Here is my picture and take of recent Ferrari Owners Club Malaysia massive gathering  : Anyway,i am a huge fan of F355 so you can see most of my pic is base around it Personally,can't really be bothered to take pic of F430/360 Anyway,here is my favorite highlight static shot:     Tale of two F355 GTS:  Novitec F430 Scuderia 747 arriving in style:  Blue F355!!:  For more of these static shot go hereThis post has been edited by OC4/3: Nov 1 2010, 09:36 PM
OC4/3
Nov 1 2010, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(nasonex @ Nov 1 2010, 09:38 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
bro...what i can say is...ur picture is super big... cannot view like usual...haha... That why i place up thumbnail now The reason i upload such a big picture is for people to download it and use it as wallpaper
OC4/3
Nov 1 2010, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(nasonex @ Nov 1 2010, 09:52 PM) lol...  r u campaigning 355?  Well,you can say so Never have enough of time to take 458 Italia pic I like F355 and 458