Investment THE WHARF PUCHONG [OWNERS' THREAD], The new Puchong downtown begins here

nitromx
post Apr 24 2012, 04:59 PM

532 posts

I just book wharf residence last week, the SA said banker will call me this week
So far only OCBC banker called,
Did other banker call you guys?
blink.gif
nitromx
post Apr 25 2012, 08:33 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(coral_bay @ Apr 25 2012, 12:47 AM)
loan approved d. gonna sign snp soon.. my 1st property, happy... hope it turns to a happening place in the future
congratz ! rclxms.gif

what is your bank?
nitromx
post Apr 25 2012, 09:56 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(Vestor @ Apr 25 2012, 08:45 PM)
Hi, saw the ad over the weekend. Thought of going but was busy.
HOw many unit left? Mind to share how much did you book?
booked for 350k
not much good unit left
all facing water front sold off

nitromx
post Apr 26 2012, 12:05 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(coral_bay @ Apr 26 2012, 09:07 AM)
u bought 3+1 type?
nope 2 rooms /unit one
how bout u
nitromx
post Apr 26 2012, 05:13 PM

532 posts

after discount for 818sf is 343K

hey is public bank one of the panel bank?
SA didn't mention anything about Public bank
but banker called
nitromx
post Aug 29 2013, 11:43 AM

532 posts

its been so long since i visit the site,
anyone got pics to share?

nitromx
post Oct 3 2014, 10:09 AM

532 posts

hi anyone here looking for Tower 8 unit?
im letting go mine.
pls PM me
nitromx
post Dec 1 2014, 02:02 PM

532 posts

i was told the tower 8 hand over will be June 2015, can anyone confirm?

nitromx
post Apr 7 2015, 10:24 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(nitec @ Apr 7 2015, 09:46 AM)
anyone from tower 8 sudah dapat letter?
they said letter is out already
but so far no one got it yet

they will release key for 8 and 18
nitromx
post Jun 24 2015, 01:34 PM

532 posts

hi guys,
can share how much you made your grills and also what is your sf?
just want to make sure i didnt kena con
nitromx
post Jun 25 2015, 08:18 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(babie @ Jun 24 2015, 11:44 PM)
i got a good deal because i was the first customer for them. they wanted to "enter" the market. now rm2000+ for 1173 sf. all i can testify is that i've never came across a grille contractor who uses silicone to seal the gaps between the walls and frames  thumbup.gif

[attachmentid=4500116]
can pm me the contact?
nitromx
post Jul 9 2015, 08:42 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(lioncarlsberg @ Jul 8 2015, 11:17 PM)
This was the artist impression of the gym and pool. The actual turn out not too far away from the artist impression.

was there yesterday night, they only on the red led lights for the pool.
the pool area is the best part of wharf , they should on the lights more often.

0.0238sec    1.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:14 AM