Investment THE WHARF PUCHONG [OWNERS' THREAD], The new Puchong downtown begins here

koh_424
post Mar 20 2013, 09:30 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

Just book a unit of 2 rooms @ Tower 28.

koh_424
post Mar 20 2013, 12:45 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(darklander @ Mar 20 2013, 10:39 AM)
How much?
RM450k with balcony. smile.gif
koh_424
post Sep 30 2013, 04:41 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(young_guy87 @ Sep 30 2013, 12:12 PM)
How many sqft? 450k for 2 rooms?
Forgot the actual.

Bout is almost 900sf.
koh_424
post Sep 30 2013, 04:42 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(young_guy87 @ Sep 30 2013, 12:13 PM)
I bought 1 unit in tower 18, 2 rooms condo!

I thought expected to be ready end of 2014 or early 2015?

Any updates about this anyone?
Tower 8 almost complete.

Not they building tower 18.

If u wan i can snap a photo to u.
koh_424
post Oct 8 2013, 08:26 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(BBB habis @ Oct 7 2013, 04:26 PM)
2 rooms with balcony you bought fro 450k
price already increase, rite? flex.gif
Price is higher compare to previous tower 8 & 18. But then only tower 28 come with balcony. (According to SA)
koh_424
post Oct 8 2013, 08:27 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(wanchenghuat @ Sep 30 2013, 08:38 PM)
they are roughly taking around 1 week to finish up 1 floor..
they just finished 1st floor of Tower 28..
its about 30 floors right? so i guess 30 weeks from now the entire 3 blocks will be ready..

tower 18 almost half way..
I believe they start on Tower 8 > Tower 18 > Tower 28.

Now the Tower 18 is almost half way.
koh_424
post Oct 8 2013, 08:28 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(young_guy87 @ Oct 7 2013, 03:32 PM)
Hey Koh,

Thanks chief!

You can post it here, so everyone also can see!

Wokey, tower 18 on the way now right? how about tower 28?
I try to snap photo if i remember later today. tongue.gif
koh_424
post Oct 8 2013, 01:57 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(young_guy87 @ Oct 8 2013, 12:02 PM)
Hey bro,

i thought someone said tower 18 just started? hmm, if its half way considered ok ler. soon, i can move in ready!
For me, it's consider half way.

I will try shoot photo to show u later.
koh_424
post Oct 8 2013, 02:00 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(young_guy87 @ Oct 8 2013, 12:03 PM)
Did you buy any units here? If yes, how much was the price when you bought the unit?

Koh 424,

How many sqft is your apartment? im sure when its ready, the price will go up another 20%? What you think Koh?
If i'm not mistaken, my unit 2+1 with balcony is bout 850+sf.

Can't figure out how much the price will increase. Main purpose i take this unit is because it got the BALCONY!!!

Once got balcony, there is better value for it. (I guess)
koh_424
post Oct 8 2013, 02:01 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(young_guy87 @ Oct 8 2013, 12:04 PM)
Yes, i guess. but tower 28 got studio apartments also right? does studio apartment have balcony as well? Your unit is furnished is it? coz my unit is a bare unit only.
Only studio unit come with kitchen cabinet, aircond, washing machine, dryer, wardrobe & a small partition.

Other than that is just bare unit.
koh_424
post Oct 8 2013, 02:04 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(Pang88 @ Oct 8 2013, 01:00 PM)
I really worry after completed then the owner rented to south africa people.. sweat.gif

your can see when the apartment got this people come and stay then sure got alot of problem wan..then our property will drop.. cry.gif

Just our opposite millinium apartment that side really got alot south africa people..don't know their will move to the wharf or not.. sweat.gif

Or else maybe persatuan can make a rules say block this kind of people..so brother..how u think.. hmm.gif
It's all depends on the owner.

Some owner think that they can afford the rent as owner offer, why not rent to them?

Some apartment form a very good community to defence against those foreign ppl to rent over.

It's bout how the owner & the community communicate.
koh_424
post Oct 9 2013, 09:12 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

Here is the progress of The Wharf Puchog

koh_424
post Oct 10 2013, 09:34 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(Pang88 @ Oct 10 2013, 07:52 AM)
Many thanks Koh to provide this lathers photo.. thumbup.gif
No problem.

The Tower 28 also start constructing. smile.gif
koh_424
post Oct 10 2013, 03:45 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(wanchenghuat @ Oct 10 2013, 01:15 PM)
that one floor per week that i m observing is for superstructure works.. their interior still nothing.. i dun think 8 weeks enough for the interior works.. currently its a slowing down a little.. probably coz not enough workers.. kena sapu by immigration..

however all said and done.. they are really bad in maintaining the lake side..
their workers throwing all the debris to the lake..

somemore they wanna sell the wharf based on beautiful lake..

i believe that is exactly what i stated biggrin.gif
May i know which side of the lake u took this photo?
koh_424
post Oct 10 2013, 03:46 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(young_guy87 @ Oct 10 2013, 09:54 AM)
Thanks Koh,

NOt mistaken you stay nearby or you also bought a unit there?
I stay around that area. So is convenient for me to look the work progress.

koh_424
post Oct 10 2013, 06:01 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(young_guy87 @ Oct 10 2013, 04:01 PM)
Wah, rich man here ler. stay in TTP, now your house worth million ready uh?
QUOTE(wanchenghuat @ Oct 10 2013, 04:57 PM)
U stay at the cascadia side? Or meranti jaya side.. Coz the angle you capture is more to that side of the wharf..
Secret... smile.gif
koh_424
post Dec 10 2013, 09:42 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(wanchenghuat @ Dec 7 2013, 02:57 PM)
I think tower 28 still have two studio units available at 350k..
Any info?
koh_424
post Dec 10 2013, 05:39 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(young_guy87 @ Dec 10 2013, 01:41 PM)
What info do you want? If your interested, PM me and I will pass you my agent contact number. May be you could buy it from him.
I not interested.

At least get to know which floor & facing where.

I might ask my fren c who interested.
koh_424
post Feb 10 2014, 04:55 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

Happy to see Tower 28 growing!!! smile.gif
koh_424
post Feb 11 2014, 08:17 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(wanchenghuat @ Feb 10 2014, 06:59 PM)
wondering when the mall will be up..
dun see any work done~
No idea.

My concern is the shop lot.

When will those Old Town, Beer Factory, Paparich, Starbucks & etc come in?

If they really happen to open over this place. Then thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

0.0275sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:17 AM