WTS Finnex + Fleet Badminton Racket, Nov-Dec'12 Promotion

TShamboldt
post Aug 7 2010, 12:53 AM, updated 11y ago

52 posts

COD Location After 5pm on Weekdays:
Klang ~ CIMB Setia Alam and Klang Parade.
Shah Alam ~ UiTM Sek7.
(Mon~Fri after 5.30pm and weekends)

Postage Rate:
PosLaju
- Peninsular Malaysia ~ RM10.00
- Sabah & Sarawak ~ RM15.00

Terms & Conditions
Currently we do not provide any stringing service.

Contact
hamboldt@gmail.com

017 - 226 9799 (James)
012 - 605 5397 (Wah)

For more photos, click this LINK = www.facebook.com/HideoutSports
http://badmintonhideout.blogspot.com/

Finnex Infinity Gold (Chrome)
Finnex Infinity Team (Chrome)
Finnex Infinity Classic (Chrome)

Finnex Air Speed Power (Chrome)

Finnex Nano Extreme (Chrome)
Finnex Nano Blade (Chrome)
Finnex Wave Power Ex

Finnex Pro Classic
Finnex Pro Champion 300
Finnex Titanium 600

Fleet Professional 7600

Fleet Professional 7500

Fleet Lightning 100
Fleet Lightning 200
Fleet Lightning 300

Added on August 11, 2010, 10:00 pm
For those that not familiar with FINNEX, let me do some explanation for FINNEX racket,
1. FINNEX is Malaysia brand, designed in Japan and manufactured in China.
2. FINNEX racket have their own technology and some of the technology have been pattern such as their taper shaft and inner wave design. You won't find that design in other brand.
3. There are some FINNEX racket that performance quite similar with those famous brand but the playability and durability is either equal or far much better but with lower price indeed.
4. If you bought a RM200 racket from FINNEX, we ensure you are buying a racket worth RM200 or even better which you won't regret for the purchase.
5. Always look for a suitable racket, not the best racket!
Let's FEEL THE DIFFERENCE with FINNEX!!!

This post has been edited by hamboldt: Nov 8 2012, 07:10 PM
bourne007
post Aug 13 2010, 07:30 PM

Tq bro for let me test your cyber ace racket in the badminton session. Just get myself this racket from this James and now trying to adapting to it.

It was really a good weapon for smashing and hard hitter, only thing is the sweet spot is a bit smaller but when direct hit on the sweet spot, the power is superb and can exactly hear a very special sound.. As what you say, it used the same moulding as arc10.

TShamboldt
post Aug 15 2010, 11:22 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(bourne007 @ Aug 13 2010, 07:30 PM)
Tq bro for let me test your cyber ace racket in the badminton session. Just get myself this racket from this James and now trying to adapting to it.

It was really a good weapon for smashing and hard hitter, only thing is the sweet spot is a bit smaller but when direct hit on the sweet spot, the power is superb and can exactly hear a very special sound.. As what you say, it used the same moulding as arc10.
Thanks bro for the purchase, hope you will get used to the racket soon as they cyber ace10 is really a nice piece of racket.

For those in Klang (Setia Alam, Eng Ann, Teluk Pulai), Shah Alam (Sek7), Sunway (Extreme park) and USJ (Around Digital Mall there) who interested to test play the racket, you can sms/pm/email/reply to thread me for arrangement.

Currently, I have below model for test play,
1. Finnex Cyber Ace 10
2. Finnex Power Smash
3. Zonx Rocket Speed Pro500
4. SOTX Super Light LG200

I hope this test play can help you in the selection of racket. Thank you.

Added on September 12, 2010, 12:17 pmFor those who interested with Finnex racket, I can bring over to your badminton session for your test play.

No commitment for you to purchase any racket after test play, you can purchase if you feel the racket is good and worth it... Thank you.

Added on November 17, 2010, 10:52 pmFINNEX TITANIUM 300
Material : Titanium Graphite, Weight : 85±2g, Flex : Medium, Length : 670mm
Balance : 290±5mm, Max Tension : 28lbs, Retail Price : RM 159.00
~ Excellent power and suitable for players that love attacking.
~ If you love attacking racket such as Ti10, you will find something better with Titanium 300.
Price : RM150.00 (Frame Only & Velvet & Finnex String)

FINNEX TITANIUM GOLD 66
Material : Titanium Graphite, Weight : 85±2g, Flex : Medium, Length : 670mm
Balance : 285±5mm, Max Tension : 26lbs, Retail Price : RM 239.00
~ For players looking for wide sweetspot and power.
~ The swinging speed is just normal but suitable for those extreme power racket lovers.
~ Besides the high repulsion power, the control is very fantastic.
~ If you love attacking racket such as AT800OF, you will find something better with Titanium Gold 66.
Price : RM210.00 (Frame Only & Velvet & Finnex String)

This post has been edited by hamboldt: Jul 16 2012, 08:05 PM
Jack80
post Nov 20 2010, 09:16 PM

Bro, wat's the difference between FINNEX INFINITY GOLD and FINNEX INFINITY TOUR? Both are same right? besides the colour~
TShamboldt
post Nov 20 2010, 11:22 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Jack80 @ Nov 20 2010, 09:16 PM)
Bro, wat's the difference between FINNEX INFINITY GOLD and FINNEX INFINITY TOUR? Both are same right? besides the colour~
Hi there, the same thing of both racket is the patented taper shaft, inner wave & chrome painting (better paint job).

Little bit difference between both racket, difference is as below,
Infinity Tour - Power frame which give better power & smashing. Feel swinging speed is slower compare to Gold but better power feeling.
Infinity Gold - Speed frame which give better speed, control & power. Feel the swinging speed faster and more stable when hitting shuttlecock.

The most obvious difference is the power and speed for the both racket...
bourne007
post Nov 30 2010, 12:13 AM

hi bro, any difference between the titanium 300 with pro smash?
TShamboldt
post Nov 30 2010, 08:48 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(bourne007 @ Nov 30 2010, 12:13 AM)
hi bro, any difference between the titanium 300 with pro smash?
Mostly will be the material used for the racket. Titanium 300 is made by titanium graphite and Pro Smash made by nano graphite (same for Nano Impact which is bit more expensive with better feels and better paint job) which giving better durability and hitting feeling...
kazibul
post Mar 29 2011, 01:15 PM

188 posts

hi..owned yonex ti 10 rite now..intersted wit ur statement..-

"If you love attacking racket such as Ti10, you will find something better with Titanium 300"

r sure bout this?..if yes like to have one coz the price very good for somtehing like Ti-10..tq
TShamboldt
post Mar 29 2011, 03:19 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(kazibul @ Mar 29 2011, 01:15 PM)
hi..owned yonex ti 10 rite now..intersted wit ur statement..-

"If you love attacking racket such as Ti10, you will find something better with Titanium 300"

r sure bout this?..if yes like to have one coz the price very good for somtehing like Ti-10..tq
I will say Titanium300 is really good and quality/price is even better. Ti10 may cost you more than $400 but this piece only cost you $150. This Titanium300 might not be using the higher end material like the one used in Pro Smash and Nano Impact, but it really does perform similar as the Ti10 especially for the back court attacking parts which due to the slightly head heavy.
kazibul
post Mar 29 2011, 05:00 PM

188 posts

so titanium300 RM150 with stringing job (Finnex String) ?
TShamboldt
post Mar 29 2011, 06:43 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(kazibul @ Mar 29 2011, 05:00 PM)
so titanium300 RM150 with stringing job (Finnex String) ?
Titanium300 is RM150 which include racket, velvet, string and overgrip. Stringing job is not provided.
kazibul
post Apr 1 2011, 01:11 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(hamboldt @ Mar 29 2011, 06:43 PM)
Titanium300 is RM150 which include racket, velvet, string and overgrip. Stringing job is not provided.
pm me best price for racket only.cod at sek 7..tq
TShamboldt
post Apr 1 2011, 12:10 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(kazibul @ Apr 1 2011, 01:11 AM)
pm me best price for racket only.cod at sek 7..tq
Please check your PM. Thanks.
brotan
post Apr 16 2011, 09:39 PM

2,392 posts

a bit noob here. isn't finnex air speed genesis the best? most light weight
TShamboldt
post Apr 16 2011, 11:24 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Apr 16 2011, 09:39 PM)
a bit noob here. isn't finnex air speed genesis the best? most light weight
I won't say any racket as the best one but the right words is the suitable one.
Finnex Air Speed Genesis is a light weight racket and a very good racket, but to certain of people only. Not every people like light weight racket, some might like heavier racket.
brotan
post Apr 18 2011, 10:13 PM

2,392 posts

just deal with ts

nice guy. fast and good service
TShamboldt
post Apr 18 2011, 10:27 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Apr 18 2011, 10:13 PM)
just deal with ts

nice guy. fast and good service
Thanks and nice to meet you too.
Hope you will like the racket as all my buyer give a positive feedback on the Air Speed Genesis model.
brotan
post Apr 19 2011, 10:57 AM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(hamboldt @ Apr 18 2011, 10:27 PM)
Thanks and nice to meet you too.
Hope you will like the racket as all my buyer give a positive feedback on the Air Speed Genesis model.
i am not a pro lah. so hard to give review but it does feels good.

manage to weight the racket with a very sensitive weighing m/c (resolution up to 0.1g)

with the string (without additional grip), the weight comes to 81g rclxms.gif

super light
jilatbobo
post Apr 29 2011, 11:04 PM

23 posts

if i want to try the racket,where should i go?planning to get 1 too
TShamboldt
post Apr 30 2011, 05:19 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(jilatbobo @ Apr 29 2011, 11:04 PM)
if i want to try the racket,where should i go?planning to get 1 too
I can go to your playing session but only limited at Klang only.
I don't have any playing session now as my knee injured and need to rest for maybe half a year.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:38 AM