[WTS] Supplements Nutrex,Muscletech,BSN,ON,Gaspari, Mass Gainers,Fat Burners,Muscle Builders

marida
post Oct 12 2010, 02:53 PM

Yooo BRO..... when is my On coming? tak sabor nih!!
marida
post Oct 26 2010, 11:11 AM

Bro....bila mauu ppos my whey gold......lama laaaa tungguuuu!!!
marida
post Nov 12 2010, 09:41 AM

YOOO Bro,

Made payments for my whey on 7 Oct and balance on 1 Nov.....still haven't received my whey laaaa. Pleasee check for me!!! It's been a month of waiting!
marida
post Nov 16 2010, 11:58 AM

Yoo Bro,
I've check with pos malaysia..my whey is stuck at the gudang pos laju and the delivery i might have to wait for another 1 month laa weiiii!!!

how laaa like this? wanted to buy COD but you insisted to POS..now waited so long and kena ambik sendiri some more though i paid postage charges..... vmad.gif cry.gif

so paham2 laa after this if i dun buy from u lagi...

marida
post Nov 16 2010, 04:50 PM

i think ur barang pon ader kat gudang pos laju - hasyir... u shud check with pos malaysia with your tracking number.
marida
post Nov 18 2010, 10:45 AM

Bro, I had to go to pos laju centre on jln tun sambathan and get my goods myself! Bottle is dented cry.gif cry.gif due to improper method of packaging, my whey bottle was just wrapped with 1 layer of newspaper and another of brown paper! thank god tak pecah laa.

U shud in future only use POS LAJU...the cost is almost the same as parcel service! and it's bared by customer what! If i didn't call up and ask pos malaysia, surely have to wait another 1 month! So TOLONGGGG LAAA..give GOOD SERVICE, FOLLOW UP FOR CLIENT and DUNT JUST PROVIDE TRACKING NUMBER! doh.gif
marida
post Nov 19 2010, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(pha88 @ Nov 18 2010, 08:27 PM)
99% HAPPY, only both of you planning bad intention ideas here.
Pity. Wonder why others HAPPY yah?
God is Almighty, you do good things, you will have more afterwards & vice versa.
haiyaaa.....i have no bad intentions at all...just giving u my comments..you shud take it as a positive input to service your customers better!!!

0.0469sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:39 AM