117 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

[WTS] Supplements Nutrex,Muscletech,BSN,ON,Gaspari, Mass Gainers,Fat Burners,Muscle Builders

iceiscool
post Nov 27 2010, 10:30 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(pha88 @ Nov 27 2010, 10:11 PM)

Nutrex Products

Nutrex Lipo 6 Black 120 caps

Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Hers 120 caps

Nutrex Lipo 6X 240 caps

Nutrex Vitrix 180 caps

Nutrex T-UP Black 150 caps
USPlabs Products

USPlabs OxyElite PRO, 90 Capsules -- New Stock PM Seller for the Best Price in town

USPlabs Jack3d, 45 Servings -- New Stock PM Seller for the Best Price in town

USPlabs PowerFULL, 90 Capsules -- New Stock PM Seller for the Best Price in town

scivation whey 10lb coklat got stock?pm price
TSpha88
post Nov 27 2010, 10:43 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(iceiscool @ Nov 27 2010, 10:30 PM)
scivation whey 10lb coklat got stock?pm price
Sorry, N/A.
What about ON Whey gold 100% 10 lbs , BSN products, Cytosport Muscle Milk, Gaspari myOfusion?

This post has been edited by pha88: Nov 27 2010, 10:43 PM
nicholasmark
post Nov 27 2010, 11:29 PM

214 posts

Hello, may i know how much is ON Serious Mass 12 lbs + shipping to Kota Kinabalu, Sabah? thanks...
TSpha88
post Nov 27 2010, 11:36 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(nicholasmark @ Nov 27 2010, 11:29 PM)
Hello, may i know how much is ON Serious Mass 12 lbs + shipping to Kota Kinabalu, Sabah? thanks...
Hi nicholas,
Thanks for asking.
UGPM bro for the ON serious mass 12 lbs & shipping cost.
Pls check & feel free to ask further details. Thanks once again. thumbup.gif

henry_yee
post Nov 28 2010, 07:30 AM

63 posts

hi brother wat is ur best price for Ultimate Nutrition Iso Mass Xtreme

Gainer 10 Lbs.
hasyir
post Nov 28 2010, 10:35 AM

244 posts

so dun feels like replying to my post?
or u actually dont feels like refunding my money?
shud actually take u less thn 5mins if using maybank2u...but it has been 3 days n still no news...
what up wif u n ur attitude??
ill giv u till today only...if still no refund,ill bring this matter to MOD attention..
given u so much chances already...
juz started wif lyn yet so bloody bad service..

This post has been edited by hasyir: Nov 28 2010, 10:39 AM
matlazim78
post Nov 28 2010, 01:02 PM

u got msg..
TSpha88
post Nov 28 2010, 02:07 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(hasyir @ Nov 28 2010, 10:35 AM)
so dun feels like replying to my post?
or u actually dont feels like refunding my money?
shud actually take u less thn 5mins if using maybank2u...but it has been 3 days n still no news...
what up wif u n ur attitude??
ill giv u till today only...if still no refund,ill bring this matter to MOD attention..
given u so much chances already...
juz started wif lyn yet so bloody bad service..
I guess you the one who is too fussy. Look at to others buyers?
You bring up this to attract attention with bad intentions
while all of forummers and buyers ingnoring you. I feel sorry.

Again, I am the 3rd party. I can just reach the owner, but not the freelancer of delivery & handling parties.
If you want to speak up, just sms / call, no need to post it here as if you need attention but no one cares.
I take my responsibility as seller here to help you
but pls understand that I am the 3rd party and others decision should be considered.

Only the owner of the account can refund you ( I already requested for you ) , but it brings to my attention that item for you is handled by freelancer.
That is why we cannot refund immediately. Or it will be doubled.

Plus as I said you item ready, that is at warehouse with freelancer. They already passed to freelancer agent for delivery.
So that I need the owner of account to refund you, but they said your item been arrange thru delivery agent and paid for that service.
If item is here already, I cannot refund because in the meantime they will sent to you.
Because, again, it is paid, & we paid the freelancer for the handling from port and delivery service to send to Pos Malaysia.
The only way is the owner have the other units , we can pass it to you. Get item from us tonight or the owner will send the item to your place tonite only after 10.00 pm because we had so many appoinments before that.

Again pls sms to COD/ stated that you want to delivery because I passed the number to the account owner just to resolve your issue.
If only item delivered to you tomorrow, pls return that. I will wait for you at the same place.Honestly, I am trying to help but I dont need many complaints from you saying irrelevant stuff while others not.Enough is enough. shakehead.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by pha88: Nov 28 2010, 02:17 PM
shaunhsc
post Nov 28 2010, 03:02 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(pha88 @ Nov 28 2010, 02:07 PM)

Again, I am the 3rd party. I can just reach the owner, but not the freelancer of delivery & handling parties.
If you want to speak up, just sms / call, no need to post it here as if you need attention but no one cares.
but pls understand that I am the 3rd party and others decision should be considered.

Only the owner of the account can refund you ( I already requested for you ) , but it brings to my attention that item for you is handled by freelancer.

Plus as I said you item ready, that is at warehouse with freelancer. They already passed to freelancer agent for delivery.
So that I need the owner of account to refund you, but they said your item been arrange thru delivery agent and paid for that service.
If item is here already, I cannot refund because in the meantime they will sent to you.
Because, again, it is paid, & we paid the freelancer for the handling from port and delivery service to send to Pos Malaysia.
The only way is the owner have the other units , we can pass it to you. Get item from us tonight or the owner will send the item to your place tonite only after 10.00 pm because we had so many appoinments before that.

Again pls sms to COD/ stated that you want to delivery because I passed the number to the account owner just to resolve your issue.
If only item delivered to you tomorrow, pls return that. I will wait for you at the same place.Honestly, I am trying to help but I dont need many complaints from you saying irrelevant stuff while others not.Enough is enough. shakehead.gif  rclxub.gif
You're wrong.
There are observers here to know that u indirectly bump your thread with unnecessary posts daily, supposely for 'new promotions'.
hasyir is no where wrong, he's waited for his goods long enough.
And worst, you did not update him regularly, till now. However if his items are here already, he should be first in the list to be settled as he paid long ago.

So, for hasyir's sake. What will it be for now? Refund or immediate delivery (if items ready)? Whatever it is, state the expected time of action. You have to improved your communications with your partners.

iceiscool
post Nov 28 2010, 03:15 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(pha88 @ Nov 27 2010, 10:43 PM)
Sorry, N/A.
What about ON Whey gold 100% 10 lbs , BSN products, Cytosport Muscle Milk, Gaspari myOfusion?
PM price for each
hasyir
post Nov 28 2010, 03:29 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(pha88 @ Nov 28 2010, 02:07 PM)

If only item delivered to you tomorrow, pls return that. I will wait for you at the same place.Honestly, I am trying to help but I dont need many complaints from you saying irrelevant stuff while others not.Enough is enough. shakehead.gif  rclxub.gif
wow...surprisingly wow!!
bad intentions?im juz here for my own sake k...let me state some important notes here..
1.i PM u but no reply...so how in d world am i suppose to know my status???
2.i sms u but AGAIN no reply...
seems like u r trying so hard to ignore me...so my only way to get ur attention is thru HERE IN UR THREAD!!!!!!!
im sory if somehow it seems me condemning u in public...but thats d only way i guess...
at least all other buyers will take note n react accordingly...

ive waited sooo bloooody long for my items...6 WEEKS is a very long time..usually i alwiz get my things within a week or so...NEVER in 6 weeks yet still pending status..wat d hack wif ur service????!!!

now i actually dont need ur service anymore...ur service is so sick n im already running out of my supplements..
juz refund my bloody money n u can go on scamming other people with ur sick lie n promises at ur pls!

I JUZ WANT MY MONEY BACK!![COLOR=red]
TSpha88
post Nov 28 2010, 04:58 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(shaunhsc @ Nov 28 2010, 03:02 PM)
You're wrong.
There are observers here to know that u indirectly bump your thread with unnecessary posts daily, supposely for 'new promotions'.
hasyir is no where wrong, he's waited for his goods long enough.
And worst, you did not update him regularly, till now. However if his items are here already, he should be first in the list to be settled as he paid long ago.

So, for hasyir's sake. What will it be for now? Refund or immediate delivery (if items ready)? Whatever it is, state the expected time of action. You have to improved your communications with your partners.
shaunhsc,
Who are you by the way, u never bought any item from us and yet you complaining over others????
I guess you are spamming this thread and you will be reported to.
As stated, no refund as item paid. I just check with the owner.
The owner waiting for his sms/ call.
Wow, 2 id's , same person here?
Sounds funny. Plus, I have no issue with the rest. Both of you , seems people dont like your interruptions here.
Abd for you shaun, You are not the buyer, plus you are spamming here.
I will report to MOD.

Added on November 28, 2010, 5:11 pm

Hi Hashyir,
I called your number so many times : 012-9333848, cannot be reach.
The owner of account also calling you, cannot get through. Pls check your mobile.She want to send out by herself. Or you can get item from agent today. at your area BK3.

This post has been edited by pha88: Nov 28 2010, 05:33 PM
hasyir
post Nov 28 2010, 05:53 PM

244 posts

wahh skarang ko nk tuduh aku ade dua ID plak??
agak2 la sket...
ko ingat aku xde keje lain ke?br jd agen dh nk kerek gile..
is this how u treat ur customers??
mcm2 alasan la call xdpt la...ckp keje maxis tp ape bukti pn xle nk bg..
aku PM pn wat bodo...sms pn haprak xreply..
so sape yg penipu kt sini??
setahu aku xde sape pn kt sini yg ckp xsuka ape yg aku tls..
ke ko yg syok sendri??
im juz stating d obvious here..
kalau xreti cara nk berniaga online,g bukak booth kt pasar mlm jela!!
br bape bln kt lyn dh nk tjk belang!!
TSpha88
post Nov 28 2010, 06:14 PM

58 posts

Welcome new and also returning buyer and did purchased at least RM 90.00 from me previously. Plus, more order, more discount eventhough the PRICE ALREADY THE CHEAPEST IN WORLD MARKET.
** Conditions : Have PM seller regarding your eligibility for " Ready Stock " and notified by seller. I will update the list soon but rushing in this 2 days.
Thanks for all of orders.
** Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any question. Post to thread if the inbox full. Many thanks gymaniac!     
Ready to order new units of :
rclxm9.gif

LIPO-6 Black, 120 Black-Caps
LIPO-6 Black Hers, 120 Black-Caps
LIPO-6 X, 240 Liqui-Caps

ON 100% Whey Protein Gold, 5 Lbs.
ON 100% Whey Protein Gold, 10 Lbs.
ON100% Casein Protein, 4 Lbs.
ON Serious Mass, 12 Lbs.
ON Pro Complex 4.6 Lbs.
ON Opti Men, 180 Tablets

BSN Syntha-6 5.04 Lbs.
BSN True Mass 5.75 Lbs.

Ultimate Nutrition Iso Mass Xtreme Gainer 10 Lbs.
Ultimate Nutrition Iso Mass Choc

Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion 5lbs
Gaspari SuperPump 250, 40 Servings
Gaspari Nutrition SizeOn Pre-Contest 1.62 Lbs.
Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet 30 Day
Gaspari Size On Maximum Performance 3.49lbs

USPlabs Jack3d
USPlabs OxyELITE Pro, 90 caps
USPLabs PowerFULL / Prime

Cytosport Cytogainer 6lbs
Cytosport MuscleMilk 4.96lbs
Cytosport MonsterMass

Muscletech Nitrotech Hardcore Proseries : RM 205.00 only!!   
Muscletech Cell-Tech Hardcore Pro Series 6.6 Lbs[/b]. wub.gif

[/quote]

All items selling cheap for November Spree... wub.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by pha88: Nov 29 2010, 09:29 PM
TSpha88
post Nov 28 2010, 06:24 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(pha88 @ Nov 27 2010, 10:10 PM)
I will quote the cheapest ever price for this combo & I really hope there is
no intentions to make comparison with other sellers because our selling cost & buying cost different. wub.gif
Thanks for your support.
Buyer :Ben

Item :
1. ON Pro Complex APS 4.6 lbs
2. USPlabs Powerfull 90 capsules

COD date : 27/11/2010

TQ, Ben.
wub.gif
Ben you are eligible for 5% discount for couple units order. Pls take note yah!
shaunhsc
post Nov 28 2010, 10:19 PM

294 posts

Feel free to report me.

Mods knows how to differ a spasm and a post.
Am not complaining, just stating the fact and a reply towards your post 'You bring up this to attract attention with bad intentions
while all of forummers and buyers ingnoring you. I feel sorry.' to hasyir.

Anyway take a chill pill and settle hasyir's case asap for his sake.

And also, stop being paranoid. You can have Staff check my ID (which i doubt they will). I dont even know hasyir in person.

Laterz.
TSpha88
post Nov 28 2010, 11:52 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(shaunhsc @ Nov 28 2010, 10:19 PM)
Feel free to report me.

Mods knows how to differ a spasm and a post.
Am not complaining, just stating the fact and a reply towards your post 'You bring up this to attract attention with bad intentions
while all of forummers and buyers ingnoring you. I feel sorry.' to hasyir.

Anyway take a chill pill and settle hasyir's case asap for his sake.

And also, stop being paranoid. You can have Staff check my ID (which i doubt they will). I dont even know hasyir in person.

Laterz.
MYOB.
Plus, we resolve the issue with Hasyir personally.
Items sent to him. The case is resolved.
Take note.

Hasyir,
I am sorry for what happened.
Item : Nitrotech Hardcore Proseries

Thanks bro! wub.gif

This post has been edited by pha88: Nov 29 2010, 12:07 AM
bloophead
post Nov 29 2010, 10:10 AM

36 posts

Cytosport Cytogainer 6lbs in stock?
TSpha88
post Nov 29 2010, 06:29 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(bloophead @ Nov 29 2010, 10:10 AM)
Cytosport Cytogainer 6lbs in stock?
yes, ready stock for Cytogainer..
PM-ed you the price..

Please check your inbox..
SUSGreenSamurai
post Nov 29 2010, 10:38 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Bro are you able to get the ON promotion on bodybuilding.com into Malaysia?

The link is here

http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/opt/performancestack.html

117 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:50 PM