suzuki swift ? honda city?, my swift on the road already

imperialrealcs
post Aug 6 2010, 12:34 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Aug 6 2010, 12:06 AM)
single ka.....i will go for suzuki swift...
1. single no need big big car for family...
2. suzuki is 3 year younger then city.....
3. suzuki more stylise....
city is big car for family? u must be joking

QUOTE(nd3527 @ Aug 6 2010, 12:30 AM)
i think i want spirited driving,
because my gen2 is under power. make me always sleepy. yawn.gif  yawn.gif
comfort? swift is more comfort that my car. i think.. smile.gif
ur gen2 manual or auto? if manual can easily tapao both cars.. been there, done that.
and the gen2 is my friend one without iafm or cps.. 1st batch gen2 while mine is 2007 honda city vtec and 2008 swift 1.5

Added on August 6, 2010, 12:34 amand no offence, i think myvi might be able to tapao or at least stick to the swift anytime

This post has been edited by imperialrealcs: Aug 6 2010, 12:34 AM
imperialrealcs
post Aug 6 2010, 12:45 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(nd3527 @ Aug 6 2010, 12:39 AM)
y you think city is not a big car for family?

my gen2 is 1.6 auto. many friend try my car also say like this." under power" shakehead.gif
because city is so small, the rear seat can nicely fit 2 teenage/adult and 1 small kids only.. then the front seat also cramp with limited leg space.. vios even worst doh.gif
there was once i drove my city vtec with 5 adults go up genting.. struggling like hell, but not the car, is the passenger laugh.gif

gen2 1.6 auto i got no comment as i never drove any of those.. so far all the campro i tried is a manual one including iafm and the cps..
btw, under power compared to what? audi tt? maserati?
u know some ppl memang anti local one no matter how great the thing is..
if u give them a vvti engine in gen2 shell and let them test drive without them knowing, u probablt get "under power" as answer also tongue.gif
imperialrealcs
post Aug 6 2010, 10:02 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Aug 6 2010, 08:40 AM)
i am not joking, city compare to swift only wat, then city sure bigger the swift.......
so u r comparing to only swift la? tell la early.. u said city is a big family car and i was like wtf, how can a b-segment car call big family car? then those accord camry cefiro call wat? super big family car? lol
imperialrealcs
post Aug 6 2010, 04:58 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

later u buy japs with 50% more the price of a proton, u get the same problem, u will diam diam one.. kenapa? takut malu sial XD
imperialrealcs
post Aug 7 2010, 01:02 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

the poison is not very effective
imperialrealcs
post Aug 7 2010, 09:46 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(amad108 @ Aug 7 2010, 09:44 AM)
that for sure not at malaysia ler..
between, swift is nicer then previous model h.city..
between what? honda city and?

0.0203sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:31 PM