English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 29/08 Man Utd v West Ham | 00:30 CH817

MyDevil
post Aug 10 2010, 03:49 PM

7,480 posts

What? Our first match is 3am?
MyDevil
post Aug 12 2010, 10:16 AM

7,480 posts

I think Bebe will be loaned out straight away.
MyDevil
post Aug 12 2010, 12:24 PM

7,480 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 12 2010, 12:21 PM)
i wonder with all the hypes on Pogba lastime around, why has he not featured in any of the senior team action thus far? sheep, is this ur work oso?!!?!?  tongue.gif  another flop on the way out perhaps?
Still young, I think. 17 years old now?
MyDevil
post Aug 12 2010, 04:32 PM

7,480 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Aug 12 2010, 04:08 PM)
i think ferguson sign bebe is i think he will be offloading players in the striker department. i think owen will not be here nx season. welbeck also will be ciao-ing i think. so in danger i think is diouf. usually those go out on loan will be sold. so there goes 3 strikers for nx season. so it will be left with berba rooney, chicarito and macheda. so bebe could still be used if berba is sold ...

but its alot of strikers haha ...

also about the transfer story just let it be la. they want to talk abt ozil ke or anyone their choice la.
I think so too. But, IMO, SAF sees Welbeck as a winger. So, I believe his position is safe.
Owen and Berbatov will be gone next season IMO. Unless, they score tons of goal this season. tongue.gif
Diouf is the next Manucho because of Sheep. shakehead.gif

I believe Bebe will go out on loan unless he can play in midfield. Better for him to get more games elsewhere rather than play in the reserves.
So, this season we will have Rooney, Chicarito, Berbatov, Owen and Macheda. We have 4.5 strikers (Owen counted as half due to his injury record tongue.gif )
MyDevil
post Aug 13 2010, 10:57 AM

7,480 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Aug 13 2010, 08:56 AM)
NO.

SHEEP HAS JINXED DONG, MANUCHO, TOSIC

THEY HAD POTENTIALLLLLLLL

but SHEEP just refuses to shut it up.

SIGHSIGHSIGHSIGHSIGH.
Corrected. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by MyDevil: Aug 13 2010, 10:58 AM
MyDevil
post Aug 23 2010, 08:44 AM

7,480 posts

Sheep, where are you? It is all your fault!
Nani missed penalty and Chicharito can't score. All your fault mad.gif shakehead.gif flex.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MyDevil: Aug 23 2010, 08:45 AM

0.0164sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:25 PM